Sean Michael Foldenauer’s Reviews

Sean Michael Foldenauer

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sean Foldenauer is an excellent Corporate Attorney

    Posted by Tom Metroyanis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was introduced to Sean Foldenauer about 10 years ago and when I needed an attorney for my company issues, I retained Sean. It was the best thing I ever did to protect me and my company.

    Since I've known Sean, I have been confident knowing that if any legal issues would arise, there was no need to be stressed and worried. It has also been a comfort knowing that at anytime, I could give him a call for his advise before making the wrong decision .

    Sean isn't the typical attorney who takes notes, tells you how good he is and what he would do... only to forget the details later on... Sean listens to you, takes your information and utilizes it to give you the best defense needed.

    He has also been there for me for personal legal issues and has always done an excellent job protecting my interest.

    If you are looking for an honest, hard working professional attorney with great results, Sean Foldenauer is that attorney.

    Thank you Sean and your associates too.

  2. Want a great team on your side...then I would highly reccomend the Foldenauer Law Group.

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • Sean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Thank you Sean and Tyler for doing such an outstanding job on my car accident case.

    From when I first called, till the time of the settlement...Tyler and Sean were very communicative...explaining just what to expect along the way and helping me to get the best in medical care for my injuries.

    In addition, they did an amazing job working with the other insurance company and I got a settlement in my case much faster than I thought possible. Further, my portion of the settlement was more than fair.

    I know I could not have done this on my own. One, I was too hurt to try and work out for myself. And two, their knowledge and experience were invaluable; it really came out in the ways they conducted the process and then reached such a quick and fair settlement.

    So again, if you would like to be represented by a group that is smart, courteous, communicative and helpful...then I would give my highest recommendation to making use of the Foldenauer Law Group.

    I would not hesitate to make use of their services again...though would much prefer that it did not require me being in another auto accident.

  3. EXTREMELY SATISFIED

    Posted by Lauren,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

    I began working with Mr. Foldenauer and his associates about seven months ago. I immediately felt comfortable in Sean's presence and confidence in his practice. He is extremely dedicated to his clients and knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case and I feel grateful for the time Sean and his staff invested on my behalf. Sean consistently gave me options and had me make all pivotal decisions on my case. He was always available to consult with me throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Sean to anyone seeking assistance on civil matters.

  4. EXCELLENT CIVIL LAW FIRM!

    Posted by Cali,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.

    I found out about this law firm because they handled some cases for friends. They are known for being tough and getting results. My case was for a car accident. Sean Foldenauer and Tyler Campbell got me a great settlement without having to go to court. They are extremely detail oriented. They will spend a lot of time getting bills, records, pictures and everything together and organized. Then they make a demand package for the insurance co. and negotiate until they have a top offer. The thing is that if the insurance co. is not being fair in negotiating a settlement, these attorneys will not hesitate to file a lawsuit and take the case to a jury trial. I also noticed that they were very good at explaining the entire process and keeping me in the loop. I highly recommend these attorneys to anyone in need of legal services!

  5. Best lawyer i have ever had

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Foldenauer and his staff were very good with my case. They were well prepared, very educated on the case at hand, kept me very informed, and best of all, we had a very good result at the end so i would highly recommend Foldenauer law group to any body that wants extremely satisfying results.

  6. Simply. The. Best.

    Posted by C.S., a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The Foldenauer Law Group helped me through a difficult situation where someone was threatening to sue me. Sean and his team got out in front of the situation right away and immediately started negotiating with the other party. Behind the scenes they were working on some of the most innovative tactics I've ever heard of if negotiations failed. Some of the ideas they came up with were mind-blowing. Ultimately, it was resolved in short order thanks to the Foldenauer Law Group's skill but I could not be more impressed with the knowledge and tenacity of Sean and his team. Truly an excellent experience in a difficult time.

  7. My guardian and defender

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sean Foldenauer has been my attorney for the past 2 years in an ongoing legal battle to recover an unpaid debt. My case started in the criminal courts, where I was the victim of a domestic violence assault and battery incident. The perpetrator ended up doing some jail time and work furlough, however that did not resolve an unpaid loan that he had borrowed from me prior to the attack. Obviously it was terrifying for me to have anything to do with this man ever again, but until the loan was repaid I didn't feel as though justice had fully been served. That's when I hired Mr. Foldenauer to handle the civil lawsuit against him. He came highly recommended by a friend who is a defense attorney. Since establishing the civil lawsuit, Mr. Foldenauer has become my guardian angel, protector, and tireless defender through this ongoing legal process. He has kept me well-informed, feeling safe, confident, and at ease through every step along the way. His passion for justice is his driving force and although the battle is not yet over against the defendant in my case, I have complete confidence that we will achieve full justice in time. I am very grateful for the countless hours that Mr. Foldenauer has spent strategizing on my case, and all of Foldenauer Law Group staff's continued support and assistance as well. Everyone has been very kind and attentive to my needs. I am completely happy with my choice in civil attorneys and I have referred Mr. Foldenauer to a handful of friends already, to handle various civil proceedings.

  8. Trial Director Paralegal

    Posted by Tom Mullen, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Foldenauer.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As Sean's paralegal at Trial (hired exclusively for this case) I was tasked in gathering the evidence and running Trial Director for the jury on behalf of the Defense Team.

    As a trial paralegal for the last 20 years, working with some of the best trial attorneys in global New York firms, I would rank Attorney Foldenauer's trial presence amongst the very best case advocates. He has this uncanny knack to connect to the jury, someone that believes vehemently in the total team effort, and someone that believes in working closely with the client to draw the most important facts on behalf of the case in chief. Most importantly, he understands the concept of not "over-trying" his case - simply put, he is a great trial diagnostician. I endorse his professional acumen on any litigation or pre-litigation demand. Rarely have I ever worked a jury trial where there was complete unanimity on 10 different causes of action. That is a tribute to Sean and the trial team as a whole.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

619-564-8877