Paul Dennis Staley’s Reviews

Paul Dennis Staley

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Joe & Veronica Sharamitaro, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Law Office of Paul Dennis Staley, I'm talking about all his team ,We got to meet Ben , Jennifer, etc, They are excellent,professionals,Joe and I, Veronica can say that they gave us a fresh start, We thought after what our previous lawyer had done we would never get a discharge , Paul Staley and his staff accomplished that and are very thankful and impressed we highly recommend this law office .

  2. Top Notch Brillant Legal Representation and a Lawyer that Cares.

    Posted by PATRICK, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    The Law Office Of Paul Staley is a high caliber,classy law firm that truly cares about its clients.
    Superb Legal Representation from Paul Staley,Ben Embry thru out my case.The office keeps
    your well informed on your case and their representation is the Best Legal Representaion you can get.
    Brilliant,highly focused caring attorneys that do a REMARKABLE job.

    Highly reccommend this law firm to everyone.

  3. Custody/Child Support

    Posted by Samantha, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    What can i say about this wonderful man except gracious kind hearted and caring. Along with his team Jennifer, Ben , Max , and if im missing someone im sorry but these people did a fantastic job. This was a hard rough time for me and these gracious loving caring people took the time everyday to make sure to keep me up to date. I currently live in Dallas Tx so many of our calls or visits were via phone or email. Paul and his team helped me with custody, child support, grandparent fight. Paul did an amazing job and is still doing an amazing job. I met Paul June 2010 and still with him and i couldnt imagine myself with another attorney except him. God truly blessed me with this gracious man and his team. I dont know what I would have done without them to help me fight to the end. Thank you so much for all you have done and probably will be doing for me in the future i highly recommend this attorney.

  4. Paul Dennis Staley

    Posted by Romeo, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Great lawyer, very professional and highly qualified. He helps me very much and solve my case in no time. I highly recommend them.

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Steve, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul Dennis Staley is one of the best lawyer. He is very friendly and highly qualified. I just used his services and he really helps me to solve the case and the prices were great. I highly recommend them.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by T, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul treated me with respect and was very helpful. He put my mind at ease. No one wants to file for bankruptcy but if you do, I recommend him.

  7. The Best Bankrupcty Attorney I Could Find in San Diego

    Posted by Matt, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Paul first for family law. After the child custody stuff was finished I ended up needing a BK attorney because of my financial problems stemming from my breakup of my ex etc... Instead of just going to Paul even though he was good for my family law I checked a few bankruptcy attorneys out first. All I found was a bunch of people trying to get my money but not caring about my issues. One guy rushed me, another wouldn't give me a free consultation - I was like "I'm done." So I called Paul and I'm happy I did.

  8. Paul D. Staley Bankruptcy Attny.

    Posted by The Lloyds, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We recently went through the Bankruptcy process that was an especially challenging and unique case. We used Paul Staley as our attorney. He and his staff were very patient, helpful, pleasant and professional to work with. We are grateful to Paul and his staff for helping us get a chance for fresh start. I highly recommend Paul to anyone who needs legal representation for the family bankruptcy process.

    Thank you Paul,Beth, and Jennifer.

    The Lloyds

  9. Good overall attorney - I do recommend him.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Paul Staley.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Divorce sucks. Mr. Staley helped me through the hard stuff, and knew what he was doing. The result was I'm divorced and my kids are taken care of. He is really good at court with the judge, and that helped me feel more comfortable. He is also good at talking to the other sides attorney, so I didn't have to deal with him at all. I liked how his staff was nice to me, and didn't ignore me. They always were willing to help me and answer questions. I guess if you have to get divorced, he's a really good attorney to use.