Raviv Netzah’s Reviews

Raviv Netzah

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I trust this man with anything and everything!

    Posted by Stephen Weir, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-6 months ago.
    • Raviv handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Netzah & Shem-Tov were highly professional and effective in resolving our complex and difficult legal situation. Their team worked well together to provide us with exceptional advice. They were fair, pragmatic and worked diligently to ensure the best possible outcome for our case. We highly recommend Netzah Shem-Tov if you need sound, professional, diligent legal guidance.

    Stephen
    BCSW Partners, LLC

  2. Thank you for your help

    Posted by Brad, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He did a great job and didnt over charge me for a small case

  3. Raviv Netzah got me out of a bind.

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am a small business owner and Raviv was very helpful in extracting myself from a legal issue I was in. He was helpful, thorough and very patient. I will positively use his services again.

  4. AWESOME LAWYER!

    Posted by Teri, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Netzah was wonderful to work with. He was honest, knowledgable and trustworthy.

    It was so painful when I was arrested for a DUI. I hadn't been drinking or using drugs. The only medication I had taken that day was the medication prescribed by my doctor. I was pulled over for weaving, given a breathalyzer test which I passed, then a sobriety test which I failed because I was exhausted. I was handcuffed, taken to a hospital for blood work, then driven to the police station where I was charged with a DUI and unsafe lane change. After spending the night in jail, I felt hopeless, helpless and humiliated. It was a traumatic experience. As a nurse, my professional life was in danger.

    Raviv was the only attorney I spoke with who believed in me and did not treat me like a criminal. I felt he was in my corner from the very beginning. As a result, my case was dismissed. He did an outstanding job and I highly recommend him.

  5. Raviv Netzah

    Posted by Danna, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Netzah was a fantastic attorney to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and was extremely responsive. He kept me up to date with the information about my case by phone and email. With this, he is very easy to talk to. With his knowledge and attitude, Netzah won my case which was most likely going to be lost. If it were not for him, I probably would not have won the case. He did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him.

  6. Great At What He Does!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was falsely accused by someone of a very serious criminal offense. Raviv was very thorough and professional and immediately collected the necessary evidence and testimonies to have the case dismissed before we reached the trial. He kept me informed every step of the way, and I felt secure with knowing I had a great lawyer on my side.

  7. A mam of his word

    Posted by Gustavo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Netzah in march of this year because i was facing my second and third DUI. They were both open cases with two informal probation violations my first DA offer was a county year but Mr. Netzah was able to get me a deal. I ended up signing for 6 months and ended up doing just 42 days.

  8. A very satisfied customer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have a retail establishment and hired Raviv Netzah to handle some legal issues for me. He and his firm was thorough, affective, and kept me abreast of the status of our issue the entire time. We were very pleased with the resolution and continue to use him to this day.
    Many attorneys only slant the case toward you needing their services, but Raviv was honest and gave me the pros and cons which allowed me to make the most beneficial choices.

  9. Highly Recommended for DUI arrests!

    Posted by Kris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Raviv Netzah if you are looking to hire an attorney to best represent you for a DUI arrest. I had never been in this situation before or even had the need to hire an attorney at all. I was worried and scared after my arrest and the last thing I wanted to worry about was trying to find an attorney that would represent me and my best interests, someone that not only had a lot of experience but also had a high success rate.
    I remember getting all those letters after my DUI arrest and it was very overwhelming. Many of the letters promised success, used language that was borderline condescending, and it seemed like they just wanted to take my money and not concerned about the outcome of my case. The letter I received from Netzah-Shemtov didn't make any outlandish promises of success without even reviewing my case. After calling Netzah and reviewing my case, before i even hired him, he gave me a worst scenario, best scenario, and most likely scenario. I really felt assured that he was going to work to get me the best case scenario. Another reason why I went with Netzah is because I am a commercial dancer and don't have a fixed income. I always have to be careful with my earnings because I could be working or not even book any gigs for months at a time. They had a great payment plan that really worked with my budget.
    After hiring him, Raviv worked with me to get the lowest possible settlement and he followed through. He even went to court for me so the only time I had to was to accept the settlement and pay the fine. I was so happy with my decision to hire him and I would strongly recommend you do the same if you want an attorney that will work to make sure you are getting the best settlement for your particular case.
    Of course I hope to never be in the position again where I will need an attorney but if I ever do I know I have found someone I can trust to really represent me, look out for my best interests, and whose services fit in my budget.

  10. Amazing lawyer

    Posted by Dee, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raviv Netzah.
    • I hired Raviv 1-3 years ago.
    • Raviv handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Raviv is very knowledgeable and has extensive training. He made me feel comfortable and rid me of any anxiety going through some tough cases. He was gentle and kind with my family and was always available and able to be reached by telephone. He lowered my sentence from a felony to a minor misdemeanor.