Grace Erlene Ayers’s Reviews

Grace Erlene Ayers

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Grace Ayers gave me a Five Star experience

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.

    I incurred a traffic ticket for not having my insurance card on me. I had lost my ticket and forgotten about the court date. Several months later (with over $1000 in late fees), I contacted Grace who was able to take care of everything for a minimal fee. She is an extremely intelligent and smart woman, and best of all- she gets things taken care of quickly. I was very satisfied with her communication and how well she kept me informed. I would give her 5 stars!

  2. OMG.... What a great attorney she is!

    Posted by Anthony,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.

    Grace is the best. I am a bi-coastal homeowner and last year, I received a speeding ticket in LA. I found Grace by accident and never looked back. She took care of everything!! The result... Ticket dismissed...!!! Her attorney fees are less than most and her service is better than any lawyer I have encountered. Use Grace.... She does not disappoint .... Anthony M.

  3. Pure Talent

    Posted by Lena Jasmine, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace more than 3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Like a lotus flower who blooms from a murky swamp and emerges pristine and unsullied, so was my experience in the personal care of Grace E. Ayers. I came to her with out a clue and the weight of the world to carry. Expeditiously there after I was feather light with a clear path set in the direction of happiness and success. The Law Offices of Grace E. Ayres are more than knowledgeable and effective. They are compassionate and take complete ownership of what may stand between you and your freedoms. I cannot adequately convey my joy and gratitude for this truly dynamic woman.

  4. Best Traffic Lawyer in LA

    Posted by CK, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have referred friends to Grace and I contact regularly with my legal work. She provides the best legal service, make s the experience convenient and always provides satisfactory results. I highly recommend.

  5. Attorney Grace Ayers: Excellent execution of my divorce.

    Posted by Katherine, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

    Attorney Grace Ayers; a blessing throughout my divorce. She is careful, connected, communicative, attentive, bottomline serious, charming and relatable; and most importantly: She Gets The job DONE. My divorce was devastating, and she took care of everything within 7 months. Divorce is a tumultuous time; Grace Ayers was the wonderwoman i needed and should i ever need law service again; im going straight to her office.

  6. Don't think twice. Hire this LA-LAWYER-LADY. You will be so thankful you did.

    Posted by Sanket, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my DUI & DWI matter.

    I was charged with Driving under influence when I contacted Grace Ayers after doing research and finding out my license was suspended at the time of me being charged while Driving Under the Influence. I looked online and found out jail time may be required for this offense depending on the ruling so as you can imagine I was very hectic and stressed out. I called a handful of lawyers and made my decision on who sounded the most authentic as that would give me the best gut feeling, and I felt very confident by picking Grace based on the fact she was the only one that told me to check other options and decide what was best for me. I will say that Grace was a lifesaver in a huge time of need.
    Grace kept me very informed throughout the entire court proceedings. She got back to all of my questions in a timely manner and is very professional. She resolved my DUI case and I never had to miss a single day of work. i got my license back and there was no jail time involved. I highly recommend if you end up in a situation similar to mine.
    Long story short, Grace was extremely responsive the whole duration of the process. She was very knowledgeable and provided me with all the options. Most importantly to me she was very reassuring and I always felt like I had a great resource on my side.
    I would recommend Grace Ayers to anyone without a flinch of the eye!

  7. Grace Ayers reciew

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Ayers and I first met during a very trying time for me. I was stressed from my arrest and was in fear of losing my freedom out of injustice from a powerful plaintiff. As soon as we met, her smile and style put my troubles to rest. She told me should could help me and that everything would be alright, not to worry. We communicated very amicably during the arraignment process and threafter she has promptly responded to any of my question and concerns. Her knowledge of the law and quiet confidence are most assuredly the best qualities one can hope for when so much is on the line. Ms. Ayers possesses both. I feel that I have a powerful ally and new friend in Los Angeles.

  8. Case dismissed such a relief!

    Posted by Candice, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my DUI & DWI matter.

    First I want to say that it was a great feeling to be represented by such a professional and trustworthy Attorney. She was straight forward from the very first moment we've entered her office and kept that attitude until the case was dismissed. I was charged for DUI whereas the charges were completely ridiculous. I was pulled over without any valid reason and asked to complete breath test. Result turned out to be positive and I was charged with DUI. Upon the recommendation of close friend of mine I decided to call Grace and arrange a meeting. She was very professional and after having insight in my case explained me what can we expect at the court. During the hearing she proved that there was no reasonable suspicion or reasonable belief that I was driving under the influence or being engaged in any criminal activity and that I was pulled over without any valid reason. As there was no probable cause judge suppresses the evidence and dismissed the case. Nightmare was sorted out and finally I felt relief thanks to Grace!

  9. Obtained a Certificate of Rehabilitation and P.A License

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace more than 3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Licensing matter.

    When I contacted Grace Ayers for legal assistance, my goal was to obtain a P.A license. Not only did she assist me with obtaining a license but she also assisted me with obtaining a Certificate of Rehabilitation. I was told Certificates were extremely hard to get and granted sparingly. Grace made the process as painless and simply as possible. Only thing I had to do was show up to court and smile. As for the P.A license it was an extremely long and lengthy process but Ms. Ayers always assured me we would get the results we wanted, was friendly and always sincere. I would recommend Grace Ayers legal services based on my overall experience, case results and her reasonable prices.

  10. Excellent Service

    Posted by Ashley, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Grace Ayers.
    • I hired Grace 1-3 years ago.
    • Grace handled my Car Accidents matter.

    She is great! All I had to do was give her some of my information and she handled everything else. I didn't have to worry about anything. She got my speeding ticket dismissed!!!