Thomas Patrick Christopher’s Reviews

Thomas Patrick Christopher

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Honest Estate Planning Attorney in Northridge

    Posted by Gregory, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thomas Christopher is an extremely dedicated attorney who goes out of his way to help his clients. I trusted him to handle my parents' estate planning needs, and would recommend him to anyone needing to resolve estate planning matters.

  2. Thomas Christopher recommendation

    Posted by a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Thomas Christopher for your legal needs. Tom created my Living Trust and 2 LLC's. He was knowledgeable, and took time to walk me through the process and advise me on best practices. I trust Tom's wisdom and genuine concern for his clients. He is very responsive when I have questions, and he treats me with respect.

  3. Van Orden family

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Christopher worked with us on our Trust and our Corporation. Very helpfull and straighforward. I keep calling him for advise all the time. I feel strongly about how well we have been served by Mr. Christopher.

  4. Anni Lundy, Owner of Protect Yourself

    Posted by a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tom Christopher is a fantastic attorney. I am the type of person who asks a lot of questions and wants constant updates (i'm sure i'm a bit exhausting!) and Tom called me and answered my calls whenever I needed him. I know he is a very busy person, but you would never know by the personal attention he gave me during my legal issue. The matter was setteled quickly and I felt secure through the entire process.
    Thanks Tom! Your my attorney for life!

  5. Sheryl Lautenschlager in Northridge

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Christopher is extremely ethical, honest and trustworthy. He is knowledgeable and helpful. I would trust him at anytime to be my representative. He is prompt in returning calls and answering concerns. I would recommend him as beyone reproach.

  6. Client rating

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Christopher was available when needed, empathetic to my needs and expeditiously performed the work to complete my requests to my satisfaction and cost effectively.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

  8. Great probate help!

    Posted by a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Christopher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tom did a great job in handling the Probate with the recent passing of my father. Everything was clear, simple and relatively quick. He'll be a pleasure to work with again should something of this nature arise in the future. God forbid! Thanks Tom