Vincent Peter Landeros’s Reviews

Vincent Peter Landeros

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Reliable!

    Posted by Doris, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent 1-6 months ago.
    • Vincent handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vincent Landeros is a very trustworthy and reliable attorney. He has excellent communication skills and makes sure that his client is aware and understands everything that is going on with the case. He helped me with my divorce and I have referred him to several friends.

  2. Very Good Lawyer

    Posted by Patti, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very happy with his services. Always had time to explain the issues to me.

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Stephanie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went thru a long drawn out custody fight with an abusive controlling former spouse. Mr. Landeros got me my kids back with one court appearance and child support to take care of them. Very reasonable fees for the work he did and the excellent results he obtained. I highly recommend him. He was also always available by email, even at night!

  4. Effective and efficient divorce lawyer

    Posted by Beth Wells, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Vincent by a friend, I paid him one visit, told him my story and he did the rest. He was very clever and got me a better result than I could have hoped for, while keeping everyone involved satisfied. He was very kind, and understood exactly what I needed and never intruded into anything further than he needed to about our divorce, which was much appreciated as I was dealing with my own emotions at the same time.

    I would DEFINITELY recommend Vincent for anyone who needs representation during a divorce, or for anything else, he is the best!

  5. exceptional

    Posted by Crystal, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was for modification of child custody/support. I tried to start the process on my own but soon realized that it was too much for me to handle. Vincent Landeros was recommended to me and I'm very glad he was. He took all of the work out of it for me. He revised all of the paperwork that I had originally started on my own. He was very informative, kept me up to date on everything as the case moved along. Every time I had a question I was able to call or email Vincent and he never failed to reply promptly. He was always early to court. The case was ruled in my favor. I would definitely recommend Vincent to anyone in need of a family law attorney.

  6. Exceptional!

    Posted by Lizette, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vincent is a fantastic attorney. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He is someone that I would and have recommended to others. If you want someone to be honest and helpful, Vincent is someone you want to work with!

  7. Highly Recommended!!!

    Posted by Robert, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of being represented by Vince for my divorce. Although I was going through a highly stressful time, Vince always had a way of making me see the light at the end of the tunnel. There were times that I wasn't trusting of what he was telling me, but at the end I realized everything he said was true. Vince is honest, very knowledgeable, and hard worker.

  8. Life Saver!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vincent Landeros.
    • I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.
    • Vincent handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was going through a tough time with my divorce case, stressing out and making myself sick. Attorney Vincent Landeros was a life saver for me, he was very understanding, knowledgable and most of all helpful. I highly recommend him for anyone that needs the help.