Albert Lee Crosner’s Reviews

Albert Lee Crosner

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review for Mr Albert Crosner

    Posted by Lisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Crosner was my mothers attorney. She passed away shortly before her settlement from a terrible accident she was in, came through. He made sure her wishes were honored and that we, her children, got every penny he could for us. He worked tirelessly with insurance companies and he is very knowledgeable with dealing with them. In addition to advocating for us, he helped us with her arrangements right after her death. Going above and beyond in his duties to help us in our time of grief. I will always be grateful to this wonderful man! I would recommend him to anyone.

  2. Albert Law Offices.

    Posted by Ryan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 6-12 months ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Al Crosner has helped me through my difficult times after my motorcycle accident. Not only has he helped me with my case, but with others in my family as well. He is very knowledgeable in every aspect of law and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. We appreciate him being trustworthy and a great friend. Thanks again Al!

  3. Professional, Honest Attorney

    Posted by Sandy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 1-3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Crosner was completely on top of my case. He answered my questions with honesty and really helped me understand the process of my case. He fought for my rights and really had a great outcome in the end. I completely recommend Mr. Crosner to anyone who needs an attorney who will fight for their case.

  4. extremely satisfied !

    Posted by April, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 1-3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was recently involved in a vehicle accident and I was referred to Albert lee Crosner. He was very professional and made sure that everything that needed to be done was done. It was never hard to reach him if I had questions about anything and he was always helpful and ready for whatever was coming from the lady that hit me and her insurance company. Overall great person, and great lawyer. Thanks Al !

  5. Automobile Injury May 2012

    Posted by Christina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 1-3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Crosner helped me with my automobile accident in May 2012 and six months later, settled my case which I was very satisfied. I met Mr. Crosner many years ago through my previous job, where I worked with many attorneys. Mr. Crosner, is the only attorney that I can really say he was "honest" and "fair", far beyond the other attorneys. That is the reason I chose him to handle my case and I have also referred him to my immediate family and friends and I will continue to do so.

    Thank you, Mr. Crosner for everything that you have done for me and my family, and to those that you tend to help in any way. May God bless you Always.

  6. Endorsement: Mr. Albert Lee Crosner

    Posted by Albert D., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert 1-3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Crosner helped me with my auto accident and subsequential P.I. claim in the Fall of 2011. From our very first meeting he took time to explain the steps of the process with absolute transparency. As my case progressed Mr. Crosner kept me fully informed. He is trustworthy, genuine, personable, and altruistic. His skills as a negotiator were essential to the succes of my case. Best of all, my claim was resolved in a timely manner.

  7. Complicated Case

    Posted by Mindy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert more than 3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Crosner handled my auto accident case with professionalism. He helped me in many aspects of my case and endured nearly three years with me on this case. Mr. Crosner was more than fair. Thank you Mr Crosner for everything that you have done!

  8. Personal Injury

    Posted by JaM, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert more than 3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Crosner handled a complicated personal injury case several years ago with such skill and negotiation savvy that I have recommended him to many of my friends and clients. I've worked with many attorneys and Mr. Crosner is one of the very best at resolving issues with your interests being successfully addressed.

  9. Best Attorney in Auto Accedint

    Posted by NAZIR, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Albert Crosner.
    • I hired Albert more than 3 years ago.
    • Albert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was the second attorney I was hired in car accedint case. he is very proffissional, responsive, and knowlageable. keep me informed in every single touch in my case. the outcome of the case was 100%. I recomond him to every one whohas simaller case.