Jeffrey David Wolf’s Reviews

Jeffrey David Wolf

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jeff Wolf by someone who knows attorneys

    Posted by David, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have worked with many different types of attorneys, being in law enforcement, and Jeff was by far the most responsive and professional I've ever worked with. He responded within 8 hours, on any question i had, explained it clearly and listened to my concerns and needs. He was truthful, and professional at all times and If i had another malpractice issue arise, i would not look for a second for another attorney. Great communication, even better customer service. Tremendous results. Jeff, Thank you for taking care of our case.

  2. Amazing Attorney, Highly Recommended

    Posted by TreVon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was involved in an auto accident and was referred to Mr. Jeffery Wolf. From our first conversation I felt like I made a great choice in choosing to have him represent me. I met with Mr. Wolf at his office to discuss my case and sign paperwork. From that point on, I didn't have to do anything but answer the phone when he called to give me updates on how my case was coming along. He took care of everything all the way up until my case settled.

    This was by far the BEST experience that I have ever had dealing with an attorney.

  3. Attorney, and Friend

    Posted by David and Debbie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In March of 2008, my wife and I were involved in an auto accident. She was unhurt, but I sustained back injuries that required immediate and intense medical intervention and that will likely require periodic care for the rest of my life.
    A peer recommendation led us to Jeff Wolf. My wife and I were impressed from our first meeting. Jeff was very clear and detailed in his assessment of the case, how it would likely proceed, hurdles we might encounter along the way, and the "most likely" range of the settlement. He clearly knew his way around such cases and was well-qualified to represent us.
    But what else he brought to the table, and what was more important to us than legal know-how was his personal committment to us. He was genuinely concerned about the toll such an undertaking can have upon the participants. He was genuinely concerned about how we were, and not just about how the case was proceeding. My wife and I felt thast we were participating in the process, not just serving as spectators in the undertaking.

    In the end, the case was resolved before trial, and the result was almost exactly as Jeff had predicted. We are certain that this was because Jeff knew the law and the ins-and-outs of such cases, and becaus he appeared to have a cordial and winning personal manner with "the other side".
    No one should have to go throught this process. But if one must, to have a man like Jeff on your side makes the whole thing bearable, and ultimately worth the time and trouble.
    Should we ever again need such counsel, we would go to Jeff without a moment's hesitation. Jeff is a fine attorney, and a very decent and likeable person. We are proud to count him amongst our friends.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Andrew Rosenfeld, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff did a great job on our case. Professional, courteous and reliable.

  5. Oustanding Attorney

    Posted by LuAnn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jeffrey Wolf is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone involved in a personal injury case. Having never been involved in any suit before, Mr. Wolf was very informative and walked me through the process with great ease. He, as well as his office staff, was a pleasure to work with and settled my case much quicker than expected.

  6. Outstanding attorney

    Posted by Jane, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Jeffrey Wolf very professional and compassionate to work with. He responded immediately whenever I had questions and was so kind.

  7. Highly recommend this attorney

    Posted by Frank, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Wolf did an excellent job handling my case. He was strategic and thoughtful and got a significant amount for my case.

  8. Great attorney

    Posted by Janet, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Wolf.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff did an excellent job for me. He got me a great recovery and made sure I knew where we stood each step of the way.

    I highly recommend him and his firm.