Devin Alan Weisberg’s Reviews

Devin Alan Weisberg

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Devin Weisbeg Will get the job done.

    Posted by Heath,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.

    Devin Weisberg is a professional. I was dealing with my case from another state, which can be difficult. He was very responsive and made the process pretty seamless. I was happy with the outcome and would highly recommend.

  2. Excellent Attorney, trustworthy, reliable, and very personable!!

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.

    Devin represented me in a criminal matter. He was responsive, professional, and trustworthy through the entire legal process. I recommend Devin to anyone involved in a criminal proceeding. Devin is a class act and I was very fortunate to have him on my side.

  3. REALLY ONE OF THE BEST LAWYERS OUT THERE!!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin 6-12 months ago.
    • Devin handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I LOVE DEVIN!!! Devin has been my only dependable legal help for over 10 years! He is my go to attorney whenever I need legal advice and guidance. He is very resourceful, creative and he always has a solution to any problem I may be experiencing. HE HANDLES EVERYTHING LIKE A BOSS!!

    I am very lucky to have found him and will continue to use ONLY DEVIN as my legal adviser!!!

    Thank you, Devin!!!!!

  4. A better lawer

    Posted by Edwin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin more than 3 years ago.
    • Devin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Devin was upfront and direct with the way my case was going. he gave me comfort .
    always kept me inform of any changes. my case was actually handle and finalize much faster than expected . love the way he handled everything . !!! great lawyer!!! I'll recommend him to anybody ....
    a truly Honest person.

    thank you.

  5. Devin is effecient, knowledgeable, and fierce when he fights for your case!

    Posted by Jorge, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin more than 3 years ago.
    • Devin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Devin represented me in a personal injury case and i had no problems with my rehabilitation and collection of settlement. It went through efficiently and i was happy.

  6. Love this attorney!

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin more than 3 years ago.
    • Devin handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This attorney is very knowledgeable. I trust his advice and he usually puts my mind at ease. Even though I hired him years ago, he still generously answers my questions on current legal matters.

  7. The best experience when it counts the most

    Posted by Joe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin 1-3 years ago.
    • Devin handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He provided great service after a car accident. The other party was giving us a hard time when we were injured. He did an awesome job in representing us and was able to specifically answer all our questions in a timely manner. His experience is what assisted us in winning the case when the other party claimed not to be at fault.

  8. It's difficult to choose an attorney, especially when you are going through tough times in your life. But trust Mr . Weisberg

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin 1-3 years ago.
    • Devin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I recommend Attorney Weisberg to friends and family that come to me with a problem. He is very professional. And in my opinion, he fights your case as if it were his own. He is passionate about his work. Its good to have faith in an attorney during hard and uncertain times in your life.

  9. child support case. WAITED LAST MINUTE TO GET AN ATTORNEY

    Posted by Eric, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin 6-12 months ago.
    • Devin handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Weisberg saved my pockets! I came to Mr. Weisberg last minute seeking help with my child support modification case. I was so stressed and wasn't sure if anyone was going to be able to help me with my case especially because it was last minute. Mind you I live 5 hours from Los Angeles and called every law firm possible seeking for help. I wasn't satisfied with the responses other attorneys were giving me. I finally googled "best attorneys in LA county" and came across Mr. Weisberg name. I gave it a shot, called him, and next thing you know I had finally found an attorney that was going to help me out with my child support case. Devin was excellent, knowledgeable, Truthful, caring, and gave me a sense of relieve. Thanks to devin my child support got reduced significantly. I was very impressed by his work and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is having any family law issues. Thank you soooooo much Devin! You are the best!

  10. Honest upfront respectable defense

    Posted by Micheal,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Devin Weisberg.
    • I hired Devin 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want the best defenses and a lawyer who will fight for your rights when no one else will Devin is the right attorney I was facing hard charges and Devin would go above and beyond to help with my case he was upfront with my family!! Thank you Devon

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

213-385-0022