Back to Randi’s Profile

Randi has received 6 client reviews

Great Performance

Posted by: Jim 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

Randi, You were everything I had Hoped for; You were well prepared; You came to battle; You battled magnificently; You won; You were George Patton in the courtroom. All of our family thanks you!!! Jim W Overland Park, Kansas

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Family client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

Randi handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Randi Susan Klein. I had been in the midst of a difficult custody battle when I contacted Randi. In addition to custody, the opposing side trumped up false accusations against me. Randi was able to zealously defend me and although we went to court three different times, I came out victorious. I am very grateful to Randi and I highly recommend her to anyone else in need of an attorney.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Julia, a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I consulted with Randi Klein regarding my current child custody agreement and to get help resolving some real estate matters. The amount she charged for my consultation was very reasonable. Our meeting was extremely beneficial as she gave me sound advice and the help I needed. I feel very confident with the information she provided. I would definitely consult with her again for any family law related concerns.

Suberb Attorney

Posted by: a client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

I have several family members that live just north of Los Angeles. One of them was having issues related to child support payments from her Ex.. I was referred to Randi through a local attorney in my hometown. She answered all my questions thoroughly and I retained her for this legal issue. She handles the matter both professionally and affordably.

collecting a judgment

Posted by: a client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

I consulted Randi Klein on how to go about collecting a judgment that I was awarded. I had the judgment, but didn't know how to get my money and Randi explained the process to me in a clear and understandable way. Because of her advice I was able to collect my judgement in a very short time. If I have other legal problems I definitely will use Randi Klein’s services again. I highly recommend her.

R Klein review

Posted by: a Debt Collection client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Klein

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Beautiful lady but has the vicious streak with the opposition that it takes to be a good attorney! Juris Bunkis, M. D., F.A. C. S.