B. Bobby Saadian’s Reviews

B. Bobby Saadian

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing group and extremely helpful

    Posted by Ryan, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian 6-12 months ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    I work as a motorcycle messenger and spend a lot of time on the road. My first ever accident as a biker was May of 2012 and the day after the accident Bobby was calling me and an investigator was at my house getting my information and moving forward with the case.

    The team at Wilshire Law are helpful, pleasant and always answered my questions to the best of their ability. Without my bike I can't work and with that first accident Bobby and his team worked to get me the insurance funds that I needed to replace my bike and get back on the road as quickly as possible.

    I hope I never get involved in another accident, but if I do I don't intend to call anyone except Bobby at Wilshire Law.

  2. Bobby Saadian and the Wilshire Law Firm

    Posted by Oron, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian 1-3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    Bobby and his well-organised team got the job done and got me back onto two wheels again!

    1. B. Bobby Saadian

      B. Bobby Saadian

      Lawyer Comment:

      Dear Mr. Mendel,

      It was a pleasure working with you. I am glad we were able to get you positive results and the maximum compensation possible for your motorcycle accident. I'm here for you any time you need me. Thanks for the opportunity to help you.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  3. Bobby Saadian got me the money he promised and I had fun working with him - Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by Brian, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian 6-12 months ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Commercial matter.

    Bobby is a fantastic lawyer. I have worked with many lawyers over the years and not only did Bobby get me the money he promised, but I had a lot of fun working with him - a rarity in an attorney.

  4. Experts at accident claims and handling insurance companies.

    Posted by LMS, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian 1-3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    B. Bobby Saadian, Esq. was able to get me a fair compensation for my accident. I am very thankful for Wilshire Law Firm and would recommend and use them again if ever I was involved in another accident.

  5. Wilshire Law Firm and it's attorneys are #1.

    Posted by Erick, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian more than 3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There are not enough words to describe how thoughtful and trust worth Wilshire Law Firm was to me and my family. I'm glad I chose Wilshire Law Firm to represent me for my case. The entire law firm was great and professional, we are happy with the good legal representation and efficiency received from their office. Everything went smoothly, everyone was friendly, including the girls at the front desk. I needed an attorney like Bobbie Saadian who was aggressive when negotiating on my behave to get what we deserved. Thanks to Bobbie Saadian, his colleagues and office staff we got a bigger settlement than we expected. We will forever be in debt with Wilshire Law Firm, and will always recommend all of our family and friend to seek them for legal advise and representation. Thank you Bobbie Saadian and your office staff for all the time, dedication and hard work you put into my case to have the out come you provided.

    1. B. Bobby Saadian

      B. Bobby Saadian

      Lawyer Comment:

      Erick,

      Dear Erick,

      Thank you very much for your kind words. Throughout the time that I worked on your case, I got to know you and your family. You and Esther are truly amazing. I am lucky to have had the opportunity to work with you and get to know you. I am very proud of the results we were able to obtain on your case and equally proud to call you a friend. Please know that you can count on me in the future with all of your legal needs. I want you to know that you can feel comfortable calling me any time for whatever you may need. Because I focus on personal injury, I may not have all the answers to all your questions, but if I can help, I'd be glad to give you my time free of charge. If I cannot answer your questions, I will gladly refer you to someone who can. Hopefully you’ll never need me again for personal injury, but feel free to call me on my cell any time.

      All the best,

      Bobby Saadian

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Without his ability I would not have settled my case

    Posted by Joe Hargarld, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian 1-3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I wish to commend Bobby Saadian on his professionalism, knowledge, competence, compassion and commitment on my case. Without his ability I would not have settled my case for $4.5 million. The case was complex with Bobby having to deal with so many different hospitals, insurance companies, and states. I would recommend him to anyone needing a personal injury attorney!

  7. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Marcy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian more than 3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bobby Saadian is a thoughtful, caring and hardworking attorney. He got me a large settlement as a result of my injury. He was uncover additional hidden assets not revealed by the individuals who were responsible for the accident. If needed, I definitely consider him to represent me again as my attorney.

    Marcy G

    1. B. Bobby Saadian

      B. Bobby Saadian

      Lawyer Comment:

      Dear Marcy,

      It has been my pleasure to help you and to get to know you. You are truly a wonderful person. I wish you the best in the future. Please feel free to call me any time you have any legal questions. Please know that you have a friend for life who is a lawyer.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Babak Bobby Saadian of Wilshire Law Firm

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend B. Saadian.
    • I hired B. Saadian more than 3 years ago.
    • B. Saadian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had an accident and my attorney Bobby Saadian at Wilshire Law Firm took excellent care of me. Wilshire Law Firm got my vehicle taken care of quickly, got me in a rental car, helped me get medical treatment without having to pay up-front and got me money for my pain and suffering and for my loss of income. Bobby Saadian, I thank you very much for your help. I will always refer my friends and family to you for their personal injury case as you are my favorite personal injury lawyer.

213-381-9988