Ben J. Bingham’s Reviews

Ben J. Bingham

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks from California

    Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in Las Vegas in 2011 and rear ended while in an executive car on the way to start my night or maybe nightmare. I was taken to the hospital where I sat for hours and returned home the day after my release (2 days early). After a few days I was still in alot of pain and it was evident that I wasn't going to get better on my own. The at-fault insurance company called me and tried to get me to take $1,000.00 to settle the case. I knew then that I was going to need an attorney. I found Ben Bingham online and the rest was easy. I never had to talk to the insurance company again. He even found my doctor for me out here in California. While I have never met Ben in person, I always knew Benson & Bingham was fighting for me. Cassidy in his office was also very helpful and always there for the smaller issues that came up. It is nice to know that there are people out there who will take the time and still care.

  2. Best Attorney in Las Vegas!

    Posted by Jim and Donna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Benson & Bingham did an excellent job on my car accident case. My family was rear ended at a stop light. They got us right in to see a doctor and put us into a rental car. They grabbed the bull by the horns! At the end of the case we were satisfied financially and always felt like they had our best interest. Thanks for everything guys!

  3. WONDERFUL ATTORNEY

    Posted by Khymira Doss, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got Ben Bingham from (Benson & Bingham) as my personal injury lawyer. He was the best personal injury attorneys for the job. His years of experience in personal injury definitely gave him an advantage. Their law firm handles all kinds of personal injury suits all the time so clients like me aren't worried! They are really go getters and winners! If you have a personal injury suit you'd like to pursue go to them.

  4. great attorney with heart

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bingham is a wonderful attorney who has handled my claim with efficiency and attention to detail. I didnt have to worry about any issues regarding my personl injury claim. Any questions I presented were always completely answered and made for me to understand. In addition, Mr. Bingham's staff always took the time to assist me with all aspects of my claim. At the end, Mr. Bingham was gracious enough to reduce his fees. Great attorney, great firm.

  5. Excellent Service!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to this office by a friend of mine and I cant begin to tell you how wonderful they are there. They were concerned about my well being after the accident, immediately got me treatment and kept my case going without any problems. Each time I called with a question or two they were always nice and knew exactly what the status was. If you ever need an accident lawyer I would definitely recommend these guys!

  6. I highly recommend Ben!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you so much, Ben! You really helped me out. I know you are very busy but you seemed to make me feel like I was the only client of yours. Thank you for my settlement.

  7. OMG, BEN IS THE BEST!!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I WAS INVOLVED IN A CAR ACCIDENT BACK IN JANUARY AND WAS REFERRED TO BEN BINGHAM, ESQ. BY A FRIEND. HE WAS VERY POLITE AND ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS. IF HE SAID HE'D DO IT, IT GOT DONE. THE BEST EXPERIENCE I COULD HAVE ASKED FOR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

  8. Great Service

    Posted by Evangeline Rojas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had just moved to Las Vegas and I was not even here a month and already had my first car accident. I was recommended by Ben Bingham by a co-worker. I made an appointment the same day and I actually met with Ben Bingham, who was very professional and friendly! My case is running very smooth. If you need an attorney who actually cares, Ben Bingham is the attorney to go to!!!!!100% the best.

  9. A Friend In Time of Need

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ben Bingham.
    • I hired Ben more than 3 years ago.
    • Ben handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to provide a most heartfelt thank you to Ben Bingham and the entire staff at Benson & Bingham for holding my hand through such a dark time. Myself and family have been through a very public tragedy. We consulted many firms before choosing Ben Bingham. He and Joe Benson were able to keep our family affairs within the confines of our home. In such a time, we always felt informed and know that we were only able to obtain the results we did through their fierce aggression for justice. Again, thank you!