Brandi K. Cassady’s Reviews

Brandi K. Cassady

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Superior service in my time of need!

    Posted by Danielle, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandi handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandi helped me with a very complex probate problem. She handled my case in a prompt, professional, and always courteous manner. She is also very friendly and helped me with family members who were confused. We all liked her and felt like we got good service at a fair price. We also got her personal email address and she was quick to respond.

  2. Review Brandi Cassady

    Posted by Mary, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandi handled my Trusts matter.

    I have found Brandi Cassady to be extremely professional and knowledgeable in her handling of the Family Trust that I am Successor Trustee over. She was most fair in handling and solving some touchy, sticky family issues. I am more than satisfied with her expertise and quick solutions. I can highly recommend her and her firm. She did a great job representing me and her fees were certainly fair considering all she had to deal with.

  3. Brandi was an Awesome Help during a very difficult time

    Posted by Lisa MBJ, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Trusts matter.

    Brandi Cassady is an empathetic professional who helped us manage our father's final wishes and his TRUST beyond what we, as co-trustees, could have ever asked for. She was responsive to every question or concern about our roles and even allowed us to vent when situations became very emotional as we struggled with our father's passing while having to deal with envious sibling beneficiaries - all while giving the guidance and direction we needed to move forward with taking care of business. She was able to help us to always stay on task and keep us motivated to do what was needed to manage estate affairs. In addition, she recommended other awesome professionals to assist with our Estate Sale, locksmith, and final estate taxes.

    When we first met Brandi, we thought to ourselves, "Wow, she's young," but we soon learned that her youth was not an indication of anything other than the fact that she was young. She worked with us in such a manner that you could believe that she was an experienced professional who could "get the job done." We knew she had other responsibilities but we always felt like she knew who we were, what we expected and how to guide and direct towards the successful end of our father's final business affairs. We appreciated every conversation, every email, and every office visit. Since we had to take care of business from the East coast, where we live, it was important for us to have someone helping who we could trust - we trusted Brandi and she proved to be a complete GEM. She never missed a beat and we will never forget her for what she did to get us through this difficult time of losing our dad.

    I could go on and on, but I think you get the message at this point. Our dad chose Brandi before his passing and she was the BEST Trust Attorney we could've asked for! Our dad was not easy to please when it came to making sure that his business was handled with professionalism and honor and he would be very pleased with his choice of Brandi and the entire Cassady Team! We HIGHLY recommend her without hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

  4. She helped me through a bad situation

    Posted by Beverly, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 6-12 months ago.
    • Brandi handled my Probate matter.

    First I have to say that I was in a bad situation. A realtor had me list my mom's house, but then I found out I had to go through probate first! I didn't find out until I got all the way to the title company to sign papers!! I ended up at Cassady's office and they got it done fast and the price was very fair.

  5. Great advocate!

    Posted by Arlene, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Probate matter.

    Brandi did a great job handling my husband's trust. We had a very complicated issue to be dealt with, and my stepkids caused a lot of stress and heartaches for me. I had to go to court and she went with me. She was there every time I called or emailed with an issue. She also helped me through things that weren't even related to the legal work. In this world, not very many people have trust for lawyers anymore, but she was fantastic.

  6. Brandi Cassady: my personal experience

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Trusts matter.

    As Executor and Sole Successor Trustee of my Mom’s Estate and Trust, I (very unfortunately!) came upon a very unexpected situation where 2 of my Mom’s extended relatives decided to challenge my decisions and my authority as my Mom’s Executor. I knew I needed an attorney, and I opted to trust the same firm that my Mom trusted to create her Trust and Final Will. Brandi has been a blessing in this horrid situation. She is very knowledgeable about all of the laws surrounding inheritances, has been available as new challenges arose, is empathetic but professional, and I know I am in good hands. I would highly recommend her without reservation.

  7. Very nice lady, knowledgeable and great price

    Posted by Margaret, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had my trust done with this firm. I was supposed to meet with the main attorney, but I got her instead. I am actually glad that I did because she was very friendly, thorough, nice, and knowledgeable. She didn't rush me through the appointment and spent a lot of time with us. I liked her and the staff was nice.

  8. Professional & Friendly

    Posted by Marilyn, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a good experience here. She was one of the most down to earth lawyers I have ever met and I have dealt with quite a few. I didn't get stuck with a paralegal either, which was nice. She spent the entire time with me and my husband. The staff was also friendly and the office was nice.

  9. Very nice and knowledgeable!!!

    Posted by Michele, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandi Cassady.
    • I hired Brandi 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandi handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She looks young, but she's very knowledgeable. My sister and I went there for my mom's probate. She sat with us for over an hour and didn't even ask to get paid for it. We tried to pay her and she refused to take it. She said to call when we were ready to go forward with the case. I called her several more times after that and she always answered right away. We decided to hire her after meeting with 2 other people who were not even close to as nice. If you want to feel safe and taken care of, this is the place. The office was a little far away because I live near Sunrise Mountain, but worth the drive.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

702-650-4480