Back to Laurence’s Profile

Client Review

Laurence has received 6 client reviews

Knowledgeable, Responsive and Thorough

Posted by: a Internet client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence 6-12 months ago.

Laurence handled my Internet matter.

Larry drafted a TOS for my business on short notice. It was thorough, he listened to my feedback and I was satisfied with the end product. I would use his services again.

BUSINESS OWNER

Posted by: TY, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence 1-3 years ago.

Laurence handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

EXCELLENT UNDERSTANDING OF LAW BUSINESS CONTRACTS, lARRY HELPED GETTING THINGS WORKED OUT FOR ME.

Law 4 Small Business Review

Posted by: Linda, a LLC client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence 1-3 years ago.

Laurence handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is the first time we've had to hire a lawyer for our small business needs. Larry was recommended by our consultant, and we were thrilled to have found someone so honest, moral, and hardworking to represent us. He was always respectful and attentive to our legal and financial concerns. What I found most impressive was his desire to maintain a good relationship among the partners in our business. He was thorough and honestly had our best interests at heart throughout the process. Very strongly recommended!

Fast, affordable and effective business lawyers

Posted by: Bob, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence more than 3 years ago.

Laurence handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Law 4 Small Business on the Internet, and gave them a call. Boy, was a glad I called them. They are former business owners, and quickly understood my needs (some HR issues). They were fast, affordable and thorough in resolving my issues and in answering my questions. I highly recommend these business lawyers to all small business owners.

An outstanding business attorney

Posted by: John, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence more than 3 years ago.

Laurence handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I called Law 4 Small Business, in an attempt to take advantage of their $25/page flat-rate contract review. I purchased a small business, and I wanted an attorney to review my purchase agreement. Turns out, I missed a lot of issues, and they are so business savvy, they helped me figure out the problems and remove all the pitfalls in the deal I was trying to put together. I am simply amazed at their professionalism, speed, affordability and capability. I will be doing business with these guys for as long as I am in business. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this business attorney, and if you are running a business, you owe it to yourself to contact these guys.

Exceptional Service

Posted by: a Contracts client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Laurence Donahue

I hired Laurence more than 3 years ago.

Laurence handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We are unbelievably satisfied with the services we received from Law 4 Small Business. Mr. Donahue was an answer to our prayers and is the perfect professional to have in your corner. His advice and knowledge were exactly what we needed and got us the best possible deal we could have hoped for. We will be certain to engage his services again in the future. You should, too!