Shane L Harward’s Reviews

Shane L Harward

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He Delivered!

    Posted by Keith, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.
    • Shane handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Who are you going to call when you need someone in your corner to fight for you? I was recently facing a significant insurance loss and felt helpless, but I wasn’t about to just accept it. Instead I called around and was eventually directed to Shane Harward. I’m so happy I did!

    Shane was thorough and tenacious in pursuing my case. He carefully explained all the possible outcomes up-front, so there were no surprises. He kept me apprised during the process, and through his efforts we reached a fair and reasonable resolution.

    If you need someone in your corner to stand up to an insurance company I recommend you call Shane. He will fight for you.

  2. What a blessing!!!

    Posted by April, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.
    • Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Shane has been a pleasure to work with. He is clear and prompt with communication. He's also willing to answer any questions you have regardless of how silly they may be. I had no clue of what rights I had as a victim in my MVA. He not only educated me but he also fought for me when I couldn't. Shane is very kind and caring. I appreciate all the work he did for me. Thank you Shane!!! :)

  3. Maximum Effort

    Posted by Jeff, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 6-12 months ago.
    • Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.

    You may not see his face all over the TV screen, but I did not need a dog and pony show! I needed a maximum effort guy with maximum results! Shane will represent you well, honest and up front! Thanks again! Shane

  4. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Marc, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would highly recommend Shane Harward to anyone looking for a great attorney. He did a fantastic job handling my auto case. He kept me informed every step of the way. He was always responsive to any questions or concerns, and always got back to me immediately. He made me feel as if I was his only client, which to me was the biggest reason I liked working with Shane. His knowledge of law and his work ethic was very impressive as well. Don't hesitate to call him if you need representation, you will be glad you did.

  5. I'd hire Shane again!

    Posted by Scott, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Let me just start this off by saying that Shane was awesome!
    Our son was in an ATV accident while out with family friends in 2012. During the subsequent recovery time, we were getting the run around by both the family friends’ insurance company, who were trying to low ball us on a settlement AND our own insurance company that was trying to recover every cent it paid out for medical bills.
    Shane Harward was recommended to us by an friend who also happens to be an attorney. We are so glad for that recommendation. Shane took care of all communication between both insurance providers and third parties and negotiated a settlement that was much superior to anything we would have been able negotiate ourselves. Shane’s 18 years of experience working accident and personal injury cases was evident in how smoothly negotiations ran with the insurance companies and third parties after he was hired. I would highly recommend Shane to anyone in need of an accident or personal injury attorney.

  6. Consider yourself blessed to have found Shane Harward!

    Posted by Carol J, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    If I had to choose two words to describe Shane L. Harward P.L.C it would be “Impeccable Integrity”.
    We found Shane L. Harward through a recommendation from a trusted friend and very reputable lawyer in AZ. Our son who is a minor had gotten into an unfortunate accident on an ATV. We tried dealing with the responsible party’s insurance company on our own but kept running into road blocks and insurance agents that were less than helpful (that’s putting it mildly!). We finally decided that we were in over our heads and needed legal assistance.
    By the time we found Shane L. Harward we were up to our ears in medical expenses and very frustrated with the lack of cooperation from the insurance company. Shane met with us for about an hour, took all of our paperwork and bills, both paid and pending and took it from there. Aside from a few emails back and forth, we basically didn’t have to do anything more, he took care of everything.
    Shane L. Harward’s level of impeccability was such that the judge who presided over our son’s case mentioned it during our hearing. The judge actually thanked Shane for his abundantly obvious standard of integrity in dealing with our minor. That doesn’t happen very often in a court of law!! If you’re looking for someone to represent you in your accident claim, look no further, you have come to the right man to do the right thing!! Consider yourself blessed to have found Shane L. Harward to represent you!

  7. The Law offices of Shane L Harward

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.

    He is very knowledgeable in regards with his work, he is quick to respond to all questions, and he is trustworthy and honest. I have always recommend Shane Harward to everyone who has needed a lawyer.

  8. Great attorney

    Posted by Lisa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After the defendants insurance company did not return my phone calls and refused to talked to me, and having interviewed a couple of attorneys, a co-worker refered me to Mr. Shane Harward. After speaking to him and getting his feedback, he made me feel at ease and confident that he would do whatever he could to help me. Within a couple of days, the insurance copamny called me to inform me i did not need a lawyer and we could settle without his involvement. No way i wasn't going to keep him involved now. Mr. Harward did great research and never left me uninformed of the progress of my case. Though I wish i never would have been involved in this rear end collision, I am truly grateful that Mr. Harward was by my side and did not falter at any time. Even when a "surprise" expert witness was brought into the arbitration, he immediatley and calmly requested for him to be removed. The arbitrator agreed with his point of view.

    At the end, I was awarded what we had asked for, and this brought relief to my life. I will gladly refer him to my friends an family... and if need ever be again, i will give him a call again in a heartbeat.

  9. Shane Harward - Hardworking Professional

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Following a September 2006, hit & run auto accident with my mother and sister, I contacted Shane Harward to ask about our legal rights. Shane provided us with a common sense approach to deal with my insurance company who had not been responsive in closing our claim. During the following two years, Shane worked closely and tirelessly to represent me & my family. He was professional, hardworking, knowledgeable and respectful. He helped us to prevent going through an expensive and emotional trial by preparing and executing a successful mediation hearing. His ability to focus on our incident with respect and understanding will be forever appreciated. His expertise in areas that we were not familiar with was of tremendous comfort to us. We have received a successful conclusion with my former insurance company that would not have been possible without Shane's hard work and legal attention. I would sincerely recommend Shane Harward to anyone who is in need of legal representation.

  10. A very good experience.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shane Harward.
    • I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.
    • Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When i first got into my vehicle accident of 12/2007, i browsed the web for really good and well known lawers. My Stepmother heard of a man by the name Shane L. Harward. I went to shane and under careful review, told me not to worry and that the case would be no challenge for him. Following simple suggestions that Shane gave me and my girlfriend Leandra, and after many months of strong communication, Shane was able to not only get my vehicle paid off, and all our medical expenses paid, but also we received alot of extra money to help with our current situation. Me and my girlfriend just got our own place when the case settled and the money couldnt have come ata more perfect time. Even after we received our money, Shane still fought for reductions in our medical bills and we still are going to get more money soon. If any one gets into an accident or gets injured, i would highly reccomend Shane, as he cares alot about his clients, and shows that with the amount of work he puts into each.