Ryan Hardy’s Reviews

Ryan Hardy

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service and Excellent Results

    Posted by Jason, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ryan handled my divorce and child custody case from start to finish. Ryan kept me focused on the desired outcome and made sure we took reasonable positions to protect my interests and those of my children. Ryan was able to quickly assess the facts of my situation and developed a litigation strategy that did not run up costs unnecessarily. The result was a outcome I was HAPPY with rather than and outcome I had to live with.

    As an attorney myself, I know the difference between a great attorney and one that just talks a big game. Ryan is definitely a great attorney. Ryan has a strong grasp of family law and knows how represent a client effectively. I highly recommend Ryan for family law matters and I have referred several friends and family members to Ryan because I know they can trust him.

  2. great job

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    i live out of state and ryan did a notice of concurrent proceedings which we won and divorce proceeding are proceeding in my state.ryan kept me informed and answered all my questions and concerns.a great job I'm very greatful would recommend ryan any time

  3. Awesome

    Posted by Paula,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.

    I hired Ryan for my divorce in which my husband was asking a substantial amount in spousal maintenance. Ryan did an outstanding job in presenting the law to the judge, which resulted in finding in my favor. I would defiantly recommend Ryan and I would hire him again

  4. Ryan Hardy's Review

    Posted by Lionel, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ryan has done a fantastic job looking after my interests. He was able to react , to advise me without bias, and to help me seek equitable solutions. Ryan is definitely very professional, trustworthy, and passionate. Ryan always responded promptly to my inquiries, and has been very efficient through a difficult process.
    I would recommend Ryan's expertise to anyone seeking similar services, regardless of the complexity of the case.

  5. I Reccommend Ryan Hardy for Anyone

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Family matter.

    Mr. Hardy always returned my phone calls in a timely manner. He was professional and took more than enough time to hear my concerns and help me where I needed the help. Please consider this attorney for you family court needs.

  6. Honest and Trustworthy

    Posted by James, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ryan is a good person at heart. As hard as divorces are he helped me get threw mine by advising what needed to be done. Anytime I needed to talk with him he was always prompt at getting back in touch with me. I would Highly recommend Ryan to anyone needing a great Attorney..

  7. excellent lawyer

    Posted by Tiffany, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ryan was an amazing attorney who settled everything involving my child custody and divorce. I ended up with what I was wanting which was primary custody and I couldn't be happier with the job he did.

  8. great job

    Posted by Colby, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan did a great job helping me with a child custody case. He kept me informed every step of the way. I was given full custody of my child. I will use Ryan again.

  9. Reliable and knowledgeable.

    Posted by Diandra, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan came highly recommended by another lawyer who wasn't able to handle my case due to my financial situation.
    You know that saying, "You get what you pay for,"? Totally not applicable in Ryan's case.
    Not only was Ryan knowledgeable, he was passionate about my case. My stress level decreased quickly as I realized that I was no longer alone in trying to protect my daughters. Even his sense of humor helped to put me at ease. Ryan helped me set realistic expectations for court and prepared me for what the rulings may be.
    Ryan was incredibly accessible. He's quick to answer an email or return a phone call. I knew what was happening at every point- even when he was out of town.
    My final ruling was everything I needed to keep my daughters safe. I'd recommend him to anyone.

  10. Was there when I needed a good lawyer

    Posted by Paul, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Hardy.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan helped me with a child custody case, when nobody else would with short notice. He did an excellent job, fighting for me. I would highly recommend him for anyone struggling with Family Court.