Yasser Fernando Sanchez’s Reviews

Yasser Fernando Sanchez

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I have been in the legal industry for over 20 years. Yasser Sanchez is the finest immagration attorney in the business!!!

    Posted by Alan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.

    Yasser has represented my fiancé and I with a k1 visa. I am in the law industry and was strongly recommended to use Yasser by other attorneys. I now know why. There were many challenges with our matter including a total mishap with USCIS that would have set my case back 6 months, but Yasser got our case REOPENED (which just never happens) and got us back on a fast track. He is responsive, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. I STRONGLY recommend that if you are considering any immigration issue that you get a lawyer... Next I even more strongly recommend that you stop where you are and call the finest in the business Yasser Sanchez is a God Send and will treat you like you should be treated and fight for you like a brother. My fiancé and I owe are very future together because of him. I would be happy to give a personal reference to this many at any time. I have been in the legal industry for over 20 years and I would not consider any other lawyer for any immigration work.

  2. saved me time and money but telling it like it is

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.

    I made my first call and had a nice and honest chat. Saved me money by answering some questions over the phone (which almost any lawyer would not do). We had a pleasant conversation and he told me right of the bat what others didn't know. If you want an honest person and professional help, call this guy. I didn't rate KEEP ME INFORMED section because we only had a conversation over the phone. Would definitely recommend Yasser based on my experience.

  3. By far the best immigration lawyer!

    Posted by Jasmin. O, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.

    I recommend attorney Sanchez because he's simply the best immigration lawyer! He's upfront, friendly, and easy to reach. The first time I hired Sánchez was about 2 years ago, he got me my 2 year visa with in 3 months, now I'm hiring him to get my permanent visa. He's great!

  4. He is the best lawyer. He truly cared for our case.

    Posted by Edgar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.

    I thank God that my google search led me to this lawyer. He completed the waiver case for my wife and she is now legal. He just seemed to care about us during our stressful time.

  5. He got me legal when others doubted my case.

    Posted by Roger Lopez, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He got me legal, when many questioned me for trying. He explained the process and everything went just like he said. I will never forget how hard he worked on my case. God bless you Mr. Yassir Sanchez. Thanks to you I can live legally here in America. You will never know how happy we are we hired you.

  6. Great Lawer

    Posted by Rod, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser more than 3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Yasser it’s one of the best lawyers I had ever work with, he is very passionate of what he does and he is very responsible. He is always on top of the case. I will recommend him 100 %

  7. GREAT LAWYER, THE BEST!

    Posted by LOU, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Finding Immigration Attorney Yasser Sanchez was like winning the lottery! Mr Sanchez told us exactly how the process would go and what we needed to do. Everything went so very fast & smooth..very reasonable fee too.
    We highly recommend Attorney Yasser Sanchez to anyone needing immigration services.

    Thanks again Yasser!!

    Todd & Lou Sun Lakes, AZ

  8. Thanks Yasser

    Posted by Roman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.

    Yasser was very clear on all the steps in my process, he was easy to reach, and he was constantly in touch with new developments

  9. Awesome

    Posted by Chuck, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser more than 3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Yasser gave us a great deal on our case and got to work on it right away. He explained all the steps to us and helped us understand the process. It was nice to be able to call, send a text message, email, or even video chat whenever I had a question. His fluency in spanish really made my wife feel more comfortable too. He took care of all the worrying for us and let us concentrate on our new baby and my new job. My wife and son are now here in the USA from Peru and our little family is finally back together. Thanks Yasser!

  10. Yasser Fernando Sanchez, Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Eva, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yasser Sanchez.
    • I hired Yasser 1-3 years ago.
    • Yasser handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Yasser F. Sanchez is currently working with me in attaining necessary certificates and papers to verify my citizenship of the USA since I became a citizen as a minor through my parents many years ago. Yasser has been really easy to work with. I appreciate his confidence and feel he has a real knowledge of immigration law and of how to find the proper and most effective channels to proceed with my case. I place my confidence in him, as I feel reassured through him that my case will be expedited and everything will work out in a timely manner. Yasser is very personable and he explained the law and what needed to be done in layman’s language so that I could understand. I feel that is necessary for me to be able to understand the process. I feel he is a good immigration lawyer and knows what he is doing. So Yasser gets my vote as an excellent Lawyer. Thank you Yasser!

480-528-7959