Alexis Saphire Breyer’s Reviews

Alexis Saphire Breyer

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best lawyer I ever met! I recommend them without hesitation!

    Posted by Neil, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexis handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was involved in a motorcycle accident, and the Breyer's were a true blessing. I had no idea how entangling an injury could be when an auto/motorcycle was involved. They took care of everything; the paperwork, dealing with health insurance and auto insurance companies, along with the hospital. They very professional and organized. If there was a problem, they took care of it.

    I hope I am never in an accident again, but if I were I would call them immediately!

  2. Choose the Breyer Law team

    Posted by Brittany, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in a roll over car accident the first month of moving to Arizona. I was 20 years old, living here alone and had no idea what to do. I was told about Breyer law by my grandfather.  He told me they were the best of the best, and they truly were. Alexis and Mark helped me every step of the way. They truly take their clients to heart. I always knew what was going on and felt confident about my law team. Alexis went above and beyond for me. During the case she always made sure I was okay, not only with the legal issues but in my everyday life as well. After the settlement she took time out of her schedule to help me find a safe new car. After this whole process I would recommend The Bryer law team to everyone! They were honestly such a blessing in my life.

  3. Car / Bicycle Accident

    Posted by Beth, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was involved in an car/bicycle accident a year ago which left me with serious injuries and prevented me from working. The fault was clearly with the automobile driver and I thought we could settle without an attorney. However, so many family members and friends advised against this course that we agreed to find an attorney to help us. I do not regret this decision, and as the year progressed I found myself increasingly grateful for it.
    The Breyers were recommended to us by a claim representative for a major insurance company who often worked on the opposite side of the negotiation and courtroom tables with them. Our first meeting with the paralegal consisted of a thorough review of the case, overview of the legal process, realistic time frame, and generous question and answer session. Then we were assigned a liaison who called and mailed us regularly with updates - or simply to see how we were faring, physically, emotionally and psychologically.
    The Breyers know how to communicate clearly and effectively with their clients. They understand the claims process and the art of negotiation. I found myself constantly surprised at the small details which I would have overlooked and the circumstances and procedures of which I was totally ignorant. If we had proceeded, as originally intentioned, to settle my claim ourselves, there would have been no negotiations over our medical bills, we would not have sought our own underinsured motorist coverage, and I would have spent the past year fighting a battle against professionals, instead of recovering from my injuries and keeping my family afloat without their primary breadwinner. I can't image how that would have turned out.
    Finally, the Breyers proved their trustworthiness to us, time and again. My main concern against hiring an attorney was that it would simply add another shark into the water, so to speak. The Breyers laid out their compensation clearly at the first meeting. We found it fair and reasonable, and in the end, the Breyers cheerfully took less than the agreement, due to a last-minute negotiated medical bill reduction. We would have gladly given it to them.
    There are a million injury lawyers in Arizona. I am grateful that we found the Breyers.

  4. Breyer Law Offices

    Posted by Don,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    On 1/16/12 I was involved in a serious auto accident and sustained injuries to my neck, back and right hand. It wasn’t long before I was inundated with doctor and diagnostic bills and received no assistance from the two insurance companies. I located Breyer Law Offices on line and after the initial consultation everything changed as Mark and Alexis took over and relieved me of all frustration and worry. They communicated with me on a regular basis with updates and answered all my questions. They successfully dealt with the many obstructions and delays from doctor offices, insurance reps, diagnostic facilities and appraisers. A Settlement was reached in two parts rather than one, because Mark and Alexis never wavered in their commitment to me. Their professionalism was outstanding. I’ve had numerous contacts with attorneys over my 29 year career in criminal justice and I would recommend Breyer Law Offices without hesitation.

  5. One of the best injury lawyers I have ever meet. (Her Husband is the other one)

    Posted by Lyle, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 6-12 months ago.
    • Alexis handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From day one when I meet Mark Breyer in the hospital after my accident they impressed me. As my case continued they completely took me by surprise with the level of dedication and personal service that they gave. Even though I am sure that my case was not the largest or most important case that they were dealing with at the time I always felt as if I was on the top of there list. I will always recommend them to anybody that feels that they need an injury lawyer or even has a question about them.

  6. WE LOVE ALEXIS

    Posted by LLoyd and Annette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After our car accident we got lucky to find breyer and breyer law firm. We picked them randomly from their ad in the phone book, but after using them we would highly recommend them. Alexis and her paralegal Lou were GREAT. We were extremely happy with the outcome of our case. They went above and beyond our expectations.

  7. Best Lawyer Experience Ever

    Posted by Heather, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called to speak to Alexis and was able to speak to her immediately. I had begun to handle this on my own and needed help as I felt I was over my head. I knew it was a case that she probably would not accept but I had heard from friends that she may still be able to help me. Alexis talked to me the same day I called, gave me some pointers, and even reviewed what I had drafted for my response to the other party. I had always heard of people having a bad experience with lawyers. Alexis listened and made time for me. I for sure would recommend her and wish I had called her sooner so that she could have accepted my case.

  8. Great Attorney-Highly Recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.

    Alexis is very responsive. She balances her empathy and professionalism very well. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an accident attorney.

  9. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Dawn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alexis is the most attentive professional I've ever worked with. She made me feel like my case was priority #1 to her! Thank you for getting me a settlement I didn't think was possible, and always getting right back to me with my questions!

  10. Alexis Saphire Breyer - Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by David, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am an attorney in Pennsylvania and represent a number of clients who live in or who have homes or other connections to Arizona. Alexis Breyer and her firm are my go to for local counsel. I know that my clients will be treated well by exceptional people.

Call the Husband and Wife Law Team now to have your legal questions answered.

602-267-1280