Alexis Saphire Breyer’s Reviews

Alexis Saphire Breyer

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. WE LOVE ALEXIS

    Posted by LLoyd and Annette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After our car accident we got lucky to find breyer and breyer law firm. We picked them randomly from their ad in the phone book, but after using them we would highly recommend them. Alexis and her paralegal Lou were GREAT. We were extremely happy with the outcome of our case. They went above and beyond our expectations.

  2. Best Lawyer Experience Ever

    Posted by Heather, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called to speak to Alexis and was able to speak to her immediately. I had begun to handle this on my own and needed help as I felt I was over my head. I knew it was a case that she probably would not accept but I had heard from friends that she may still be able to help me. Alexis talked to me the same day I called, gave me some pointers, and even reviewed what I had drafted for my response to the other party. I had always heard of people having a bad experience with lawyers. Alexis listened and made time for me. I for sure would recommend her and wish I had called her sooner so that she could have accepted my case.

  3. Great Attorney-Highly Recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.

    Alexis is very responsive. She balances her empathy and professionalism very well. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an accident attorney.

  4. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Dawn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alexis is the most attentive professional I've ever worked with. She made me feel like my case was priority #1 to her! Thank you for getting me a settlement I didn't think was possible, and always getting right back to me with my questions!

  5. Alexis Saphire Breyer - Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by David, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am an attorney in Pennsylvania and represent a number of clients who live in or who have homes or other connections to Arizona. Alexis Breyer and her firm are my go to for local counsel. I know that my clients will be treated well by exceptional people.

  6. You're in good hands

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have worked with Mark, Alexis and their staff since my accident in 2009. Being the first time I go thru this kind of litigation process, Breyer Law was there for me all the way and went out of their way to help me with my case. Everything was thoroughly explained and they went out of their way to accommodate me. Their attention to detail and personal touch impressed me, a longtime cop wary of lawyers. You can't ask for a more professional and knowledgeable team by your side. Thank you guys!

    Carlos M. Roman

  7. I Highly Recommend Alexis and Breyer Law Offices

    Posted by Dina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am so very pleased with The Breyer Law Offices, with their attention to my case and the care with which they treated me.

    I suffered injuries in an auto accident that rolled my SUV over on its side. After being released from the hospital, I have to say I was stunned and in shock. I was the "not at fault party", my vehicle was totaled, I had physical therapy and doctors' appointments ahead of me, I had to be off work for a period of time, I did not know what I should do next. A friend advised me to be sure my rights were protected.

    So, after much research on-line, I found The Breyer Law Offices. Their website was very informative, it conveyed the many years of experience they have, and I liked that they are a husband and wife team. As I read more about them, every article I found had positive remarks about Alexis and Mark. I also learned that they have 7 children, now 8! I am from a large family myself. Having and caring for such a large family takes such commitment, such hard work, and it's such a responsibility to be a good role model for your children...all of these qualities were values that I wanted in anyone that was going to help me. So, for me, my decision to call them was influenced by my perception.

    My instinct was right on, for I chose well. From the very first phone call, Alexis helped me feel at ease with her compassion and with her knowledge. Her first concern was that I was doing what I needed to heal. Within a day or so, Mark visited with me at my home to discuss my case in person. Again, from the moment we met, I felt at ease. He carefully explained specifics to me, with great care, detail and professionalism.

    As months passed throughout the time of my care, my healing and my case, Mark and Alexis and everyone on their staff handled everything from the insurance companies to doctors bills and finally the settlement of my case. I am very pleased with the outcome. Mark, Alexis and their team really did make, what was a traumatic experience, less so. I am very grateful to them and I recommend them to any one who may need their help.

  8. Best Accident Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alexis and Mark Breyer are the best law team in the Valley. I highly recommend them both for any injury claim that you have. They are patient, knolwedgeable, and not afraid of any one. They get great results and there is no doubt about it that you want them on your side.

  9. My experience with Breyer Law Firm

    Posted by Lara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexis handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would recommend Breyer Law to anyone. Mark and Alexis were so helpful, right from the beginning. They went above and beyond to help me, and so did their staff. They worked very hard to get my case resolved. Alexis and Mark kept in contact with me every step of the way so that I would know what was going on. Unlike some attorneys, I didn't have to chase them down for information, I was always able to speak directly to them when I needed to. If any of my friends or family need a personal injury attorney, Breyer Law is the way to go. They genuinely care about their clients.

  10. A Lawyer like no other!

    Posted by Andrea,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexis Breyer.
    • I hired Alexis more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called Alexis in a panic and she immedaitely had me come to her office. She told me not to worry and explained everything that I neededo do to help assure a successful resolution of o case. Alexis fought for me and my husband and we were able to win the case. It was a much shorter process than I ever thought and I was very happy. Alexis was friendly, easily accessible and returned my calls promptly. I'd use Alexis again in a heartbeat!

Call the Husband and Wife Law Team now to have your legal questions answered.

602-267-1280