Michael A Wade’s Reviews

Michael A Wade

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Carmen, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Wade is an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring attorney. He handled my case with my best interest in mind. I would definitely use him again if the need ever arises again. I would highly recommend him without any hesitation.

  2. Good/Hard Working/Caring Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.

    I consulted Mike for legal advice more than one time over 15 years. He took the time to listen and then tell me options and possible problems. He responded to my questions. I give him an excellent rating and I recommend him.

  3. Integrity

    Posted by Marshall,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Michael for over 6 years. Michael has always been a knowledgeable and trustworthy confidant in every issue that I have brought to him. I value his friendship on both a personal and professional level.

  4. Aggressive and Competent

    Posted by Barb, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael is not only professional and courteous, but also extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the law. He is organized, efficient and absolutely fearless, with a brilliant mind. He made sure to cover all the bases when he took my case. I would recommend him to anyone. He brought up issues regarding my case that no other attorney even considered and that is why I hired him! Michael went above beyond my expectations. I will use him again.

  5. Responsive

    Posted by Teri, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my husband was injured in a hit and run, the first person who came to mind was Mike Wade. I have known Mike and his family for over 25 years. Not only do I consider him an excellent attorney , but a good friend. Mike keeps you informed , personally, not delegating communications to office staff and truly has your best interest at heart.

  6. Competent, experienced and successful

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Michael Wade over 10 years and recently found it necessary to retain his services on an issue. Extremely professional and well respected in his field. Would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends...........

  7. Clients Have Been Very Satisfied

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My feedback from clients that have used or consulted Mr. Wade have all been positive. Very professional, understanding and thorough. Never a hesitation to recommend his services.

  8. great lawyer

    Posted by James, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to him by my doctor and it was the best referral I ever received. He met with me several times and didn't just let his staff handle my case. He kept me informed and told me the truth about my case. He got a good settlement after having to file a lawsuit and going to arbitration.

  9. THE BEST ACCIDENT ATTORNEY IN ARIZONA!!!!

    Posted by brev, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He took a case for my daughter and myself, and always took my phone calls and explained exactly where we were on my case, what he was doing and why he was doing it. He told me he was going to get me the money I deserve and he got me almost TWO MILLION DOLLARS. i will always consider him my personal attorney and also a friend.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wade.