Tyler K Allen’s Reviews

Tyler K Allen

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent and Trustworthy!

    Posted by Amol,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.

    Tyler was referred to me by another friend who is a lawyer. His practice took care of me, and when I say practice, the entire Tyler Allen Team defended me. Everyone was responsive, and whenever I had a question, there was no hesitation in asking. I will refer him and his team for defense against any violation in the Scottsdale Az area.

  2. One of the best lawers in town!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.

    Tyler was professional, quick, responsive and diligent on the case he worked on for me. He cared about my emotional well being throughout the 2 year process. He also was so prepared that it made a huge difference in the case. I will always refer people I care about to him.

  3. Successful, consise, professional: exemplary attorney

    Posted by James, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am from Seattle and my traffic ticket was from Phoenix... Not convenient.
    From first contact to completion, professional concise and successful!
    I highly recommend Tyler Allen and his diligent staff!

  4. Happy Client!

    Posted by Ashley, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have dealt with lawyers in the past and didn't feel like dealing with one again. However the Tyler Allen Firm handled my case stress free!!! They kept me up to date when needed. I love how there was little involvement and they got the exact outcome I wanted! I had a traffic ticket that got dismissed and couldn't be more excited for the outcome! I would highly recommend and will be using this law firm again if ever needed.

  5. Best traffic attorney!

    Posted by Elisei, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I received Arizona traffic ticket on 01/21/14. Attorney Tyler K Allen. Explain matters clearly and keeping me informed of progress of case. Reduced fine and no points on my record. I would recommend this attorney to others.

  6. Excellent outcome on my case!

    Posted by Joseph, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tyler Allen was diligent in pursuing a dismissal to my charges and through his persistence he received a favorable outcome. The charges were dropped! Case dismissed! I appreciate Mr. Allen's efforts on my behalf and highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with a commercial trucking ticket or accident issue.

  7. OTR Truckers are harrassed in AZ - Tyler Allen is an affordable, trustworthy choice to help your case

    Posted by Chuck,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.

    I was charged with a criminal ticket that was not only ridiculous, but could have greatly impacted my license and career as an over-the-road truck driver. I am from NC and found Tyler Allen easy to work with, kept me updated on the case, and handled all aspects very promptly and professionally. He was able to reduce the ticket to a simple infraction which resulted in no points on my license or on my safety record.

  8. Happy

    Posted by Robert, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Tyler for a wrongful termination and discrimination case. While he wasn't able to get me reinstated, he did help negotiation a settlement. He was very responsive and his staff was very helpful.

  9. ADOT citation on Crew Cab Dually

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

    I called them, gave them my info and they simply took care of my issues. I just received a call 3 days later notifying me that my case was closed and over with.

  10. Awesome lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Great lawyer! Tyler represented me for a criminal citation for driving without my prescription glasses. He was able to dimiss all the charges. I recommend him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice. He and his staff were incrediably helpful, professional, and timely.