Tyler K Allen’s Reviews

Tyler K Allen

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent outcome on my case!

    Posted by Joseph, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tyler Allen was diligent in pursuing a dismissal to my charges and through his persistence he received a favorable outcome. The charges were dropped! Case dismissed! I appreciate Mr. Allen's efforts on my behalf and highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with a commercial trucking ticket or accident issue.

  2. OTR Truckers are harrassed in AZ - Tyler Allen is an affordable, trustworthy choice to help your case

    Posted by Chuck,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.

    I was charged with a criminal ticket that was not only ridiculous, but could have greatly impacted my license and career as an over-the-road truck driver. I am from NC and found Tyler Allen easy to work with, kept me updated on the case, and handled all aspects very promptly and professionally. He was able to reduce the ticket to a simple infraction which resulted in no points on my license or on my safety record.

  3. Happy

    Posted by Robert, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Tyler for a wrongful termination and discrimination case. While he wasn't able to get me reinstated, he did help negotiation a settlement. He was very responsive and his staff was very helpful.

  4. ADOT citation on Crew Cab Dually

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Transportation matter.

    I called them, gave them my info and they simply took care of my issues. I just received a call 3 days later notifying me that my case was closed and over with.

  5. Awesome lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Great lawyer! Tyler represented me for a criminal citation for driving without my prescription glasses. He was able to dimiss all the charges. I recommend him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice. He and his staff were incrediably helpful, professional, and timely.

  6. Competent and moves case efficiently - superb service.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Tyler handled a speeding ticket for me that was wrongly bumped up to a criminal charge for reckless driving. Tyler told me all of my legal options and how to best handle the situation given all of the evidence that existed. Ultimately, the penalty was dismissed due to the lack of evidence that Tyler noticed. If not for Tyler's understanding of law and ability to communicate that effectively to the prosecutor, the penalty probably wouldn't have been reduced - much less dismissed. I would recommend Tyler to anyone who has been charged with reckless driving or other criminal charges.

  7. Delivered as promised - Atty. Allen had my best interest in his heart

    Posted by J, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was quite frazzled after the incident that I was not expecting during a family vacation and that too out of state. I contacted Atty. Allen's office and his calm voice and knowledge about the circumstances and the possible outcomes gave me the confidence that I was in the right hands. He fought for my rights and delivered an outcome to my satisfaction. Highly recommended...

  8. Communication top-notch.

    Posted by Carole, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Having worked with attorneys for 30+ years, I know what glaring issues are. I had no issues rising out of Mr. Allen's representation of me. He and his staff kept in constant communication with me, responding to my many inquiries, whether my inquiry was via telephone call or e-mail. He and his staff were proactive in keeping me apprised of all developments, anticipating my questions prior to my asking them, and Mr. Allen provided me with straight, sound advice. In addition, his expanded work hours were of great benefit to myself, and any other individual who finds making meetings with attorneys during restrictive 9-5 hours impossible. I would recommend Mr. Allen to an individual who might have a employer-related issue or potential EEOC matter.

  9. Tyler Allen

    Posted by a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler more than 3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler is a great attorney in all aspects. He is very personable, which is an amazing quality when working with hard issues and disgruntled people. He always seems to be efficient and has all the answers to my questions. This is very helpful, I felt like I was getting the best service and had a great outcome as well. It was an overall great experience.

  10. Best lawyer to get you out of any "jam"

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tyler Allen.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler Allen helped me against my case for a traffic incident that was falsely accused against me. I was going through a rough time of my boyfriend/fiance of 12 years leaving me, and was in a downwards spiral straight to the bottom of a pool of rocky road and tears, and this traffic incident was my rock bottom. Tyler helped me up from my state of depression with his kind words during this hard time in my life. There is nothing like fighting against lies that you know are not true to break your spirit in life. Hiring Tyler as my lawyer was the best decision I ever made, because he understands how to stand up for the innocent and fight for the lonely and widowed. He was my personal legal superman. All the staff at Tyler Allen Law Firm was timely, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and super efficient. They all helped me in my time of disparity, sadness, and urgent need, and I forever am their biggest fan. Tyler's #1! Tyler's #1!