Barry L Entrekin’s Reviews

Barry L Entrekin

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Burn Attorney Ever!

    Posted by Carol,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.

    AN EXTREMELY TALENTED lawyer. He kept us informed on all the issues that came up durning the case.

    IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH LANCE AND KATE

  2. Highly Favorable Recommendation Of Entrekin Law

    Posted by Arthur, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Entrekin law respresented me on real estate issue which is generally outside of the scope of their expertise.

    That being said, they helped me reach a highly favorable outcome.

    I can endore Entrekin Law without reservation.

  3. Best Attorney

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lance Entrekin is the best attorney who knows the law and will aggressively represent his clients if the case ends up in the Court room. Lance has an amazing knowledge and presents well in front of the judge and jury. I would recommend Lance to anyone who has a substantial claim and they are looking for an honest, intelligent attorney who is one of the few who will take the case to trial in the Courtroom for their client.

  4. Attorney review of Mr. Entrekin

    Posted by Joe, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a local attorney in Tempe, AZ and have both been adverse to Lance Entrekin and also have been on the same side of legal disputes with him. I have found him on each occasion to be approachable, reasonable, extremely competent, and someone that when he tells you he'll do something, he does it. I have recommended him to numerous clients and each one has had a great experience with Lance Entrekin. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Lance Entrekin and will continue to both refer his services to others and retain him myself when the need arises.

  5. Excellent Personal Injury Law Firm

    Posted by Ty, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After I received serious injuries in a car accident I called the Phoenix personal injuries at The Entrekin Law Firm and they came to see me and handled all of my medical bills and were able to get me a large award. Their staff was helpful and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Lance Entrekin to anyone who has received serious personal injuries

  6. Recommendation

    Posted by Theron,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.

    Mr. Entrekin assisted me in a complex litigation matter. He did an excellent job and obtained an extremely good result. I highly recommend Mr. Entrekin.

  7. IF YOU WANT IT DONE RIGHT, ASK THIS LAWYER

    Posted by Norma, a Investment Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a problem with my Retirement from work. I suspected my then boss was lieing to me about my retirement. BLE was able to get my boss's attention very quickly. He was, in fact, lieing to me and mismanaging my Retirement Acount. He stopped doing this soon after.
    After 22 years as an employee there, I happily retired. And took my money with me-Thanks to this fine Attorney.

  8. Personal Evaluation

    Posted by Helen and Jerry, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Barry L. Entrekin has been very proficient and professional in all his relationships with us. He spent many hours above and beyond the norm in our behalf on several occasions. He enabled us to have financial security under adverse circumstances. He skillfully took care of our realty challenges. Through much personal sacrifice of time and resources, he brought to fruition, real estate closure. He has absolute integrity between clients and et. el. He will work without weariness and with singleness of purpose in his clients behalf. Through his personal expertice and knowledge, his wisdom guided us away from incompetence.

  9. review B. Lance Entreken

    Posted by David, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Barry L. Entreken has by far been the best attorney I have ever retained and I have had more than my fair share. He saved me tens of thousands of dollars in a commercial lease dispute. Is in the process of handling another case for me that a prior attorney completely dropped the ball on. His confidence and broad knowledge of the law has been unsurpassed in my experience with him.The only regret that I have is that I didn't find him sooner in life.

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Adam, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Barry Entrekin.
    • I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.
    • Barry handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lance is an excellent attorney who takes care of his cilents and works their case well beyond expectations. As he worked on my case he knew the law and had an amazing ability in the Court room. He is an excellent litigator who goes all out for his clients. I would highly recommend Lance Entrekin to anyone who needs a commercial litigator who will win for his client. He has an amazing memory and knows the law. He is aggressive and persistant and is the best attorney in the Courtroom.