Back to Roya’s Profile

Client Review

Roya has received 17 client reviews

Fast Track results

Posted by: Sumi Chan 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I would recommend Roya to anyone who requires her services. Despite the US shut down, she got my husband's immigration in quick time. She is a dedicated lawyer.

Look no further! Necesita abogada de immigracion llame a Roya!

Posted by: Christian, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Look no further, don't waste your time and precious money looking for a great lawyer. Roya is professional, courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. During my experience as a client of hers she kept me informed in a very detail manner, emails, phone calls and interviews. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs assistance with their immigration needs. Deje de perder su tiempo y dinero buscando una abogada. La senorita Roya es professional, cordial, amigable y tiene excelente conocimiento en immigracion. Durante my experiencia como uno de sus clients me mantuvo muy bien informado acerca de mi caso, emails, llamadas telefonicas e intrevistas. Yo le recomendaria los servicios de Roya a cualquier persona que necesite ayuda con immigracion.

Great Lawyer, Very Efficient

Posted by: Isobel, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very grateful to have Roya by my side as I applied for my green card. She always kept me in the loop and responded immediately to my phone calls and emails. There were some complications along the way but Roya guided my husband and me through them so we were never left to worry. She was always very kind and friendly and had a very calming demeanor.

Roya is Professional....Smart ....Successful Attorney

Posted by: HATEM, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

Habich Law is really smart, and very respectable person. I have worked with Roya for my case for get E2 visa and she has assisted me step by step ,what I would say its really very very good and understanding what she is doing. Habich Law is extremely knowledge in all aspects of immigration law and provides the support once I need ,with Roya ,I did not feel ever worry she is very active and insisted to chive her goals plus really well planned process of my case. I never have to worry because I know I am in good hands. I cannot express how grateful we are to work with such a personable, dedicated, understanding, and informative law firm. I will continuous work with her because I am sure that is very successful person and soon will be very unique between Phoenix attorneys. Also I advice you to depend on her if you have any immigration questions because simply she is the right person. THANK YOU ROYA AND REALLY FROM MY HEART GOD BLESS YOU AND BE WITH YOU IN ALL YOUR STEPS TOWARD SUCCESS !!!

GREAT LAWYER

Posted by: Natan, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

I had Roya as my lawyer since late 2011 and ever since she took my case she was and still is wonderful to me and my family.. Always looking for new alternatives on how to solve a case if one or another wouldn't work.. Always checking up on you and keeping you on track on what's going on your case .. Always patient, great attitude , sweet personality, aggressive on court to defend your rights .... I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND 100times Roya as a lawyer.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: S Geegieh, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

Roya is an excellent attorney who handled my case perfectly. She is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what to do. My immigration interview was approved so quickly because she did excellent job in presenting the facts. I do recommend this attorney for all immigration cases.

Superior Service from Roya Hajbandeh

Posted by: Niraj, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

Roya provided an outstanding service from beginning to end. She was very professional, efficient, courteous and prompt. I was able to get an appointment very quickly which made a huge difference and removed a great deal of stress from the process. Overall I would highly recommend Roya to anyone applying for Citizenship or any other Immigration related matters.

Excellent immigration attorney

Posted by: Brad, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

We hired Roya to represent us in getting a marriage green card for my wife. She helped us through every phase, from the initial paperwork to representing us at the immigration interview. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond. Looking back on it now, the process of getting a marriage green card was at times stressful, so knowing she was on our side made us sleep much easier at night. She was always there with a calm, professional, friendly demeanor throughout it all. I would highly recommend her, and look forward to working with her again in 2 years when we need to remove the conditions from the green card.

ASYLUM

Posted by: farideh, a Administrative Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya more than 3 years ago.

Roya handled my Administrative Law matter.

Mrs. Hajbandeh was my lawyer in the field of asylum. She followed upon the my work. I passed the interview and now I'm living in United States.

Good experience

Posted by: Hector, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roya Habich

I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.

Roya handled my Immigration matter.

Roya handled our green card application efficiently. She was friendly, very straightforward answering our questions, and did a good job in preparing us for our interview.