Roya D Hajbandeh’s Reviews

Roya D Hajbandeh

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Roya is Professional....Smart ....Successful Attorney

    Posted by HATEM, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 1-6 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    Habich Law is really smart, and very respectable person. I have worked with Roya for my case for get E2 visa and she has assisted me step by step ,what I would say its really very very good and understanding what she is doing. Habich Law is extremely knowledge in all aspects of immigration law and provides the support once I need ,with Roya ,I did not feel ever worry she is very active and insisted to chive her goals plus really well planned process of my case. I never have to worry because I know I am in good hands. I cannot express how grateful we are to work with such a personable, dedicated, understanding, and informative law firm. I will continuous work with her because I am sure that is very successful person and soon will be very unique between Phoenix attorneys. Also I advice you to depend on her if you have any immigration questions because simply she is the right person. THANK YOU ROYA AND REALLY FROM MY HEART GOD BLESS YOU AND BE WITH YOU IN ALL YOUR STEPS TOWARD SUCCESS !!!

  2. GREAT LAWYER

    Posted by Natan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    I had Roya as my lawyer since late 2011 and ever since she took my case she was and still is wonderful to me and my family.. Always looking for new alternatives on how to solve a case if one or another wouldn't work.. Always checking up on you and keeping you on track on what's going on your case .. Always patient, great attitude , sweet personality, aggressive on court to defend your rights .... I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND 100times Roya as a lawyer.

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by S Geegieh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    Roya is an excellent attorney who handled my case perfectly. She is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what to do. My immigration interview was approved so quickly because she did excellent job in presenting the facts.
    I do recommend this attorney for all immigration cases.

  4. Superior Service from Roya Hajbandeh

    Posted by Niraj, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    Roya provided an outstanding service from beginning to end. She was very professional, efficient, courteous and prompt. I was able to get an appointment very quickly which made a huge difference and removed a great deal of stress from the process. Overall I would highly recommend Roya to anyone applying for Citizenship or any other Immigration related matters.

  5. Excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Brad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired Roya to represent us in getting a marriage green card for my wife. She helped us through every phase, from the initial paperwork to representing us at the immigration interview. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond. Looking back on it now, the process of getting a marriage green card was at times stressful, so knowing she was on our side made us sleep much easier at night. She was always there with a calm, professional, friendly demeanor throughout it all.

    I would highly recommend her, and look forward to working with her again in 2 years when we need to remove the conditions from the green card.

  6. ASYLUM

    Posted by farideh, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.
    • Roya handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Mrs. Hajbandeh was my lawyer in the field of asylum. She followed upon the my work. I passed the interview and now I'm living in United States.

  7. Good experience

    Posted by Hector, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.

    Roya handled our green card application efficiently. She was friendly, very straightforward answering our questions, and did a good job in preparing us for our interview.

  8. Amazing Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Nia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 6-12 months ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I sought out Roya on the advice of another immigration attorney who told me that she was the best. She was very clear, professional, knowledgeable, and on top of things. She laid out a plan of action in our first meeting and advised us on how to proceed. She always returned calls or emails within 24 hours. She was always available whenever I had a question or a doubt.
    I'm sure there are a lot of other good immigration attorneys but Roya is special because she really pays attention to the client and their needs. She treated me not only professionally but kindly. And that is why I would never go to another immigration attorney ever. She is an excellent and competent lawyer who is also courteous and polite. Needless to say, my green card process started and finished smoothly and with ease.

  9. Great service provided by HabichLaw.com

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was having problems with my H1 visa. My H1 visa was declined twice before. After consultation with HabichLaw.com I found out the reasons which may be creating a problem with my application.

    Roya helped me in filing of application and it got accepted.

  10. Excellent Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Rafael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roya Hajbandeh.
    • I hired Roya 1-3 years ago.
    • Roya handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently hired Roya Hajbandeh to represent me in my immigration matter. It amazes me how she made the whole process seem like a breeze. I am really grateful that I picked her as my lawyer, for not only she is an excellent lawyer, she is also a very kind and trustworthy human being. And of course, I can happily say that I have been approved as a permanent resident!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

602-795-8383