Vladimir Gagic’s Reviews

Vladimir Gagic

Average Rating

Based on 47 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. "A" Game!!

    Posted by Oscar, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-6 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recommend Vlad with the highest of recommendations. He has an extremely high knowledge of the "do's" & "dont's" that officers commit when they're charging you with DUI, which in so many cases would end up like it never happened! The most impressive thing about him was that he treats you like a president and he makes you feel like he's your bodyguard in court. My wife and I were extremely overwhelmed and beyond content to have him represent me. This was my 2nd DUI and he made it look like my first! Very informative about my case via phone, text, email and provides you with your very own weblink detailing everything he's done in court for you. I didn't miss a day of work. Five "THOUSAND" stars to this guy. He definitely knows what he's doing!!!

  2. The best

    Posted by Sarah, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-6 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged with an extreme DUI in Mesa which means some serious time in jail and knew i needed a good lawyer to walk me through this whole ordeal, so i noticed Vladimir Gagic had 5 star ratings and sounds very knowledgeable in his videos, and I was not disappointed when hiring him.
    Vladimir talked to me through the whole process and i didn't feel left out or uninformed at all.
    Vladimir had reduced the sentence, and even had the judge remove some charges which is more than what i was expecting.
    I'm very satisfied with the results and am very glad i called him.

  3. A great lawyer

    Posted by Kevin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Vlad is an excellent lawyer. I received a DUI in September 2013. He helped me every step of the way, and explained every step of the process. He got me a great deal with the courts, and even helped me out when MVD made multiple mistakes. He worked with me on a payment plan, and was very fair on his fees especially compared to other lawyers. I highly recommend him for anyone needing a lawyer.

  4. An Attorney You Can Trust

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    From the first meeting I felt much more relaxed. It wasn't the perfect situation but he managed to make it much more manageable. He returns calls, answers questions and is always polite. I am definitely keeping his number and giving it to my friends.

  5. Hardwooking

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Vladimir is an amazing attorney, he was very patient with me and hardworking to protect my rights. He was there every step and answered all my questions over the course of the 15 months it took dealing with the court system. I cannot imagine the outcome if I had not retained his services.

  6. dui defense

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    I hired Vladimir to defend me on a dui charge. He was very attentive and professional and he utilizes the "drop box" site for communications which is very secure and easy to use. I ended up entering a plea agreement but his representation was important in that process.

  7. 2nd DUI, good outcome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was dealing with getting a 2nd DUI. The prosecuter was not willing to offer a decent plea offer. Vladimir was on top of the situation, making sure I was informed of what was going on at all times. He didn't create any unreasonable expectations to get my business, rather he explained to me the possible outcomes along with the strategy involved to accomplish each. He was willing to take as much time as was necessary to ensure we had all the information required for a strong defense, interviewing officers involved and gathering all evidence as well as expert testimony to support my case. In the end, after being set to trial, a much better offer was placed on the table and I accepted it. I felt like I had a pretty good chance taking the case to trial with what he had prepared, but decided against it just for the certainty in the outcome. The original offer was for 90 days in jail and i ended up accepting an offer for 24 hours. Essentially, it was dropped to a first time regular DUI with the minimum penalty which in the end allowed me to keep my job for now. All in all, he is not a timid attorney when it comes to dealing with the court, willing to be aggressive when needed. You'll feel he is working hard and genuinely wants to help you. I would highly recommend his service.

  8. Don't navigate AZ MVD without him!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    AZ Motor Vehicle Division's rules are not only confusing, they're absurd in my opinion. Without Attorney Gagic by my side, I'm positive my nightmare dealing with them would have been much worse. I was terrified going into the process, yet Attorney Gagic reassured me by thoroughly explaining each step and filing documents within the correct time frames to protect my best interests. Don't try this alone!

  9. Very committed.

    Posted by Wendy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My minor daughter received a DUI and they waited until she was 18 to prosecute so they could charge her as an adult, which I couldn't believe was legal. Sadly, Mr. Gagic confirmed that it was, but he researched the case thoroughly to see if there was any way to minimize the damage, and ultimately we were able to accept a plea that was substantially better than it could have been. He always communicated and kept us up to date. I don't have much basis for comparison, but we were happy with the service provided.

  10. Best Attorney I have had the pleasure to work with !!!

    Posted by Jeffrey, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    First of all I would like to thank Vladimir Gagic for the incredible representation he provided me. From The moment I met him I knew I was in good hands.

    Vlad immediately set my mind at ease with his expertise and great communication skills. I was charged with a DUI and it was a complicated case. Long story short with consistent support and communication with Vlad the end result was the case was dismissed and rightly so.

    His continued care and support have also been beyond what most in my opinion other Attorney's would do. That's because he truly cares for his clients and is passionate about what he does.

    I would Recommend Vlad Gagic to anyone in need of excellent representation. I am also happy to speak with anyone considering Vlad as a Personal Reference on his behalf.

602-955-1985