Vladimir Gagic’s Reviews

Vladimir Gagic

Average Rating

Based on 43 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Hardwooking

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Vladimir is an amazing attorney, he was very patient with me and hardworking to protect my rights. He was there every step and answered all my questions over the course of the 15 months it took dealing with the court system. I cannot imagine the outcome if I had not retained his services.

  2. dui defense

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    I hired Vladimir to defend me on a dui charge. He was very attentive and professional and he utilizes the "drop box" site for communications which is very secure and easy to use. I ended up entering a plea agreement but his representation was important in that process.

  3. 2nd DUI, good outcome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-6 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was dealing with getting a 2nd DUI. The prosecuter was not willing to offer a decent plea offer. Vladimir was on top of the situation, making sure I was informed of what was going on at all times. He didn't create any unreasonable expectations to get my business, rather he explained to me the possible outcomes along with the strategy involved to accomplish each. He was willing to take as much time as was necessary to ensure we had all the information required for a strong defense, interviewing officers involved and gathering all evidence as well as expert testimony to support my case. In the end, after being set to trial, a much better offer was placed on the table and I accepted it. I felt like I had a pretty good chance taking the case to trial with what he had prepared, but decided against it just for the certainty in the outcome. The original offer was for 90 days in jail and i ended up accepting an offer for 24 hours. Essentially, it was dropped to a first time regular DUI with the minimum penalty which in the end allowed me to keep my job for now. All in all, he is not a timid attorney when it comes to dealing with the court, willing to be aggressive when needed. You'll feel he is working hard and genuinely wants to help you. I would highly recommend his service.

  4. Don't navigate AZ MVD without him!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    AZ Motor Vehicle Division's rules are not only confusing, they're absurd in my opinion. Without Attorney Gagic by my side, I'm positive my nightmare dealing with them would have been much worse. I was terrified going into the process, yet Attorney Gagic reassured me by thoroughly explaining each step and filing documents within the correct time frames to protect my best interests. Don't try this alone!

  5. Very committed.

    Posted by Wendy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My minor daughter received a DUI and they waited until she was 18 to prosecute so they could charge her as an adult, which I couldn't believe was legal. Sadly, Mr. Gagic confirmed that it was, but he researched the case thoroughly to see if there was any way to minimize the damage, and ultimately we were able to accept a plea that was substantially better than it could have been. He always communicated and kept us up to date. I don't have much basis for comparison, but we were happy with the service provided.

  6. Best Attorney I have had the pleasure to work with !!!

    Posted by Jeffrey, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    First of all I would like to thank Vladimir Gagic for the incredible representation he provided me. From The moment I met him I knew I was in good hands.

    Vlad immediately set my mind at ease with his expertise and great communication skills. I was charged with a DUI and it was a complicated case. Long story short with consistent support and communication with Vlad the end result was the case was dismissed and rightly so.

    His continued care and support have also been beyond what most in my opinion other Attorney's would do. That's because he truly cares for his clients and is passionate about what he does.

    I would Recommend Vlad Gagic to anyone in need of excellent representation. I am also happy to speak with anyone considering Vlad as a Personal Reference on his behalf.

  7. Vladimir Gagic Review

    Posted by Doug, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Vladimir was very knowledgeable about the DUI process and kept us informed every step of the way so there were no surprises. He was very responsive to our questions and made us feel as though we were his friends rather than his clients. We highly recommend Vladimir to others who may have DUI issues.

  8. Thank you very much Vladimir

    Posted by Michelle, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I have given a review within the last couple week or so, but am happy to thank Vladimir again. We do not know what we would have done without his understanding & legal knowhow. He was very caring but firm in handling my case. I would recommend Vladimir to anyone including our family & closest friends. Thank you Vladimir for making a bad unexpected issue that came into our lives easier to deal with. We will get through this, & quite sure we will not need any legal help again. His strong & caring way he dealt with our issue, reflects on him always being a Marine.

  9. Attorney Review

    Posted by Nick George, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Vladimir is easy to work with, very knowledgeable, witty, and thinks well on the fly. In addition to implementing his general knowledge base, he researched the specifics to my case thoroughly and reported on them accurately and in a well thought out, compelling manner. He was responsive to E-Mails and concise in his feedback. We developed a good rapport during the course of my trial. Vladimir represented himself in a professional way and is an exceptionally competent attorney. I highly recommend him.

  10. Really Impressed and Very Satisfied!

    Posted by Nikki S., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Recently, Vlad assisted me with a criminal matter. I found him to be very responsive, professional, intelligent, thorough and an overall great attorney. His firm has a very cool software program which allows you to monitor and review your case filings and status. Vlad devoted a great deal of time to my case, and was extemely helpful all the way through. I appreciated having my attorney available to answer questions, not just a paralegal or legal assistant. He is very knowledgeable about the law, and will be aggressive when it is necessary to "get the job done". In the end, I recieved a wonderful result in my case and couldn't have done it without Vlad. Although I hope I never need further assistance, in the event that I do I will not hesitate to hire Vlad.

602-955-1985