Vladimir Gagic’s Reviews

Vladimir Gagic

Average Rating

Based on 51 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Your search stops here

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    There's nothing pleasant about the DUI experience. However, if there's ANYONE you must have in your corner, it is Vlad. I was charged with a Super Extreme and so scared that my life was over. Vlad was always available to answer any questions of mine usually involving worst case scenarios and he did so in a timely fashion. Somehow he was able to mitigate my punishments and penalties; if you follow his suggestions, your actions will show the court that you are taking your charges seriously and the judge will do what he legally can to allow you to continue with your life (at least in my case). I can keep my job and get back my driving privileges as long as I comply. It's inconvenient sure, but not so devastating that everything I have worked for to this point is lost. Picking the right attorney is absolutely essential to this arduous DUI process; Vlad Gagic is THE person to have in your corner.

  2. Excellent DUI Attorney

    Posted by Armando,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    I am so grateful I hired Vladimir Gagic to represent me on DUI charges. I was stopped for allegedly running a stop sign and consequently charged with a DUI. His experience and knowledge in dealing with police and the court system was just excellent. During the trial he was able to prove to the jury that the two police officers involved in my case lied and tried to cover up their lies during their testimony. He knows when to be aggressive when cross examining the officers. His demeanor and closing arguments to the jury could not have been better. Needless to say, I was found not guilty on the two counts of DUI. If you are ever in the need for an excellent DUI attorney that has reasonable fees, look no further than Vladimir.
    Thanks Vlad.

    1. Vladimir Gagic

      Vladimir Gagic

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the very kind words Armando. It was a pleasure to help you. It's a shame Tucson police has officers so willing to lie and cover up the truth, but in the end justice prevailed.

      Posted 2 days ago. Flag

  3. My review of Mr. Gagic

    Posted by Nick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    Mr. Gagic really helped me out, he did more than I could have asked for. My case turned out much better than I expected. I don't plan on getting in anymore trouble but if I did I would definitely use him again.

  4. Thanks Vlad

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vlad made the pain of getting a dui a little bit easier. He got me a great plea bargain and was clearly very good at his job. Occasionally he took a while to respond to questions but besides that, he was great.

    1. Vladimir Gagic

      Vladimir Gagic

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words. Because I do all the substantive legal work myself (defense interviews, motion writing, trials and evidentiary hearings, etc) and do not pass it off to an employee, I do my best to respond timely to all client questions. Sometimes however, if I am in court for example, I am out of the office and I respond as soon as feasible.

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  5. "A" Game!!

    Posted by Oscar, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recommend Vlad with the highest of recommendations. He has an extremely high knowledge of the "do's" & "dont's" that officers commit when they're charging you with DUI, which in so many cases would end up like it never happened! The most impressive thing about him was that he treats you like a president and he makes you feel like he's your bodyguard in court. My wife and I were extremely overwhelmed and beyond content to have him represent me. This was my 2nd DUI and he made it look like my first! Very informative about my case via phone, text, email and provides you with your very own weblink detailing everything he's done in court for you. I didn't miss a day of work. Five "THOUSAND" stars to this guy. He definitely knows what he's doing!!!

  6. The best

    Posted by Sarah, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged with an extreme DUI in Mesa which means some serious time in jail and knew i needed a good lawyer to walk me through this whole ordeal, so i noticed Vladimir Gagic had 5 star ratings and sounds very knowledgeable in his videos, and I was not disappointed when hiring him.
    Vladimir talked to me through the whole process and i didn't feel left out or uninformed at all.
    Vladimir had reduced the sentence, and even had the judge remove some charges which is more than what i was expecting.
    I'm very satisfied with the results and am very glad i called him.

  7. A great lawyer

    Posted by Kevin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI & DWI matter.

    Vlad is an excellent lawyer. I received a DUI in September 2013. He helped me every step of the way, and explained every step of the process. He got me a great deal with the courts, and even helped me out when MVD made multiple mistakes. He worked with me on a payment plan, and was very fair on his fees especially compared to other lawyers. I highly recommend him for anyone needing a lawyer.

  8. An Attorney You Can Trust

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    From the first meeting I felt much more relaxed. It wasn't the perfect situation but he managed to make it much more manageable. He returns calls, answers questions and is always polite. I am definitely keeping his number and giving it to my friends.

  9. Hardwooking

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Vladimir is an amazing attorney, he was very patient with me and hardworking to protect my rights. He was there every step and answered all my questions over the course of the 15 months it took dealing with the court system. I cannot imagine the outcome if I had not retained his services.

  10. dui defense

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Gagic.

    I hired Vladimir to defend me on a dui charge. He was very attentive and professional and he utilizes the "drop box" site for communications which is very secure and easy to use. I ended up entering a plea agreement but his representation was important in that process.

602-955-1985