Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 5 client reviews

Thorough and very detailed

Posted by: Doreen, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Hunter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Hunter was very knowledgeable in his field and we felt very confident in how he handled our legal matters. It brought us peace of mind to know our legal matters were handled properly and thoroughly. We felt his sincere interest in our needs and answered any questions we had regarding our legal issues. We will recommend with confidence anyone we know who needs help with the services Mr. Hunter offers.

Jason C. Hunter

Posted by: Mary, a Trusts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Hunter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jason has done some work for me and I would recommend him to anyone. I felt he gave me excellent counseling and did a thorough job of going over all my options.

Great Estate Planning Attorney

Posted by: Kevin, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Hunter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped us with our estate planning (trust) and had some excellent suggestions we hadn't considered.

Estate Plan from Jason Hunter

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Hunter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason Hunter was great to work with. Jason and his staff were very organized and professional. He was very personal and concerned about my personal situation. Jason quickly finished my estate plan and it was a good price for the services I received. I have recommended Jason to my family and friends.

Great Work

Posted by: Sarah Jane Jennings, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Hunter

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason is efficient, knowledgable and honest in his work. He worked very hard and kept us informed regarding our situation. He is very pleasant and professional to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!