Back to Cynthia’s Profile

Client Review

Cynthia has received 12 client reviews

Cyndy and her outstanding team

Posted by: Kirk, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Cyndy, Nate and Ed were a fantastic team to work with. I received immediate responses and help, often on the weekend or late hours. They were knowledgeable, kind, understanding and always on top of every problem. It was a challenging situation and divorce for multiple reasons and they handled it very professionally. I would recommend them without hesitation!

Cyndy Ciancio: The best you will find

Posted by: Annette, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Divorce is a traumatic time, but having Cyndy in my corner made all the difference. She listens, is fair, honest, and will not sugar coat anything. She will tell you how your case will realistically turn out, and will fight for you. Her combination of compassion and toughness gave me comfort, along with her excellent staff who helped me from start to finish in a long legal battle. I would recommend her to anyone.

Strong attorney and client advocate

Posted by: Shaun, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cyndi help keep things in perspective during my divorce process. She was clear with advice and recommendations. Honest and fair even when telling me something I didn't want to hear. Her knowledge and expertise brought comfort and clarity during a time when I was struggling. Cyndi's considerate of her clients needs and tough when needed. I would recommend her to anyone.

Ugly Divorce

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Divorce is never easy, and mine was particularly difficult. Cyndy worked with me to utilize my spouse's earnings history to defeat a motion for spousal support, as well as protect assets that were mine prior to the marriage and should rightfully be excluded from consideration as marital assets. She respected my insights on various issues and consulted with me regarding the correct responses to motions from opposing counsel, allowing me to be fully integrated in all proceedings. She was accessible throughout the process, even responding to my texts and e-mails on weekends. Cyndy is a class act, and I would absolutely retain her again if needed.

One of the Best!

Posted by: Karen, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Cynthia came highly recommended to me from a prosecuting attorney 3 years ago. She has helped me for several years in a handfull of marital Separation Agreement questions, actions, and a contempt of court case that I filed. Her advice and work has been excellent in every situation. Cynthia has proven to be much more than a lawyer, in that she brings a wonderful sensitivity to the legal, business, and emotional aspects with her clients. She is just great to work with in so many ways! I have also benefited from 3 other attorneys in her office when specialized legal expertise was needed. I am happy to give Cynthia Ciancio and her firm my highest recommendation.

Simply the Best...

Posted by: Bobby, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Cyndi is simply the best. She is knowledgeable and well connected. Her expertise gave me a six-figure benefit!

Outstanding, Exceptional, Reliable, Professional and everything any one would need in an attorney

Posted by: Mark, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We came in contact with Cyndy through a trusted friend's network who is an attorney, but who neither resided in Colorado nor practiced family law. Cyndy's reputation immediately propelled her to the front of the list of possibilities through others who knew her. The timing was critical, because we had just been basically screwed by another attorney who was on the case, charged us more for his time, and failed to be at a very important court appearance. Cyndy came on at short notice and used personal time to catch up to all of the details. She was caring and intent, focused on restoring what had been previously destined to be a very destructive outcome. She is not arrogant, that is, she listens to her clients, and tries to be persuasive in directing energy into where it might most be beneficial in a judicial environment. Many attorneys will spend a great deal of time and their client's funds to grandstand their intelligence to captive clients, but Cyndy's great value is her intent on patiently allowing her reputation to be established in the favorable results she generates for her customers. Once her research is complete, and it is complete, she goes very aggressively and vigorously in pursuit of her client's rights. In our case, with the help of information that had been overlooked by our previous attorney, she was able to leverage and actually reverse a threat against our adversary. Our opponent had no choice but to retreat. Then she went after our previous attorney, and was able to completely eradicate inflated charges that were destined to go to a collection agency. We were impressed in every way with Cyndy and her staff, and the way she positively reflected the confidence that other professionals placed in their recommendations of her. Your worst nightmare would be if you saw her on the other side of a lawsuit, and the best relief if you contacted her first.

Review of Cyndy Cianco

Posted by: Margaret, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I realized right when I met Cyndy she was the lawyer I wanted for my divorce. She clearly helped my understand what she could do for me. In a time of stress she was a voice a reason. I felt she was being honest and fair. I knew that even though not everything feels fair at the time her knowledge and expertise would insure a fair outcome. She was able to represent me in a way that I felt was being true to who I was and more importantly making sure my family would be able to move forward in the most positive way possible. Cyndy's combination of toughness and compassion is one of the things I think make her so successful. I have a lot of respect for her.

Broomfield Area

Posted by: a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Cynthia helped me with a divorce almost three years ago in Broomfield. She was proactive with opposing counsel and helped keep the timeline on target. As a former legal assistant, I appreciated her professionalism and knowledge.

Cyndy Ciancio: An attorney that will understands your Rights

Posted by: Anthony, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Ciancio

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

As a male family man, I was nervous in my Divorce and Child Custody hearings that the propaganda created by my Ex would really affect my receiving a fair hearing from the courts. In my dealing with Cyndy Ciancio, she provided the following: 1. Obtained Valuable Parenting Rights; 2. Maininted and Proteced my assets and rights of what I contributed thoughout my marraige; 3. Understood and grasped who I was and my committment to the children and how important my role is to the children and their future; 4. Even when I speak with her now, she remembers the details of my case. By the way, I was referred to Cyndy by internal court staff members that thought of her as a quality attorney. Thank You Cyndy! Anthony Garcia