Kelly Koch’s Reviews

Kelly Koch

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best divorce lawyer

    Posted by Damasio, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kelly and her staff helped me so much with my divorce. Made everything simple and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very satisfied with the outcome. She was there from start to finish. Best lawyer in corpus hands down.

  2. Messy out of state divorce handle with care

    Posted by Danny, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-6 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First most any divorce is hard and difficult but when you add the being out of state to the equation it makes it extremely difficult on both parties. That was the case for me. I hired Kelly and her staff to help me file what I thought was going to be an easy divorce, but some how it didn't end up that way. Kelly and her staff were helpful, reliable, and returned my phone calls and answered my questions through out the whole process. I truly made the right decision on hiring her as my attorney. If I ever have a need for an attorney again, I would definitely hire Kelly again,

  3. child custody

    Posted by Miguel a, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Family matter.

    I hired Kelly on January of 2014. Kelly and her staff have been the most outstanding group of people. They have helped me in every way possible and answered every question I had. They even called me and gave me updates as soon as they received new information. As of July 2014 I now have custody of my 3 children. Kelly has made my children and I very very happy! I can not express in words on how awesome she is as an attorney and will do what it takes for her and her clients to be very happy. I strongly recommend Kelly as an attorney. So if you ever happen to need legal representation, I recommend Kelly and her staff. Thanks to Kelly from my children and I!

  4. Dependable and informative lawyer.

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I literally had to show up and that was it. Kelly and her legal staff took care of everything dealing with my child support/custody case and kept me feeling confident throughout the entire process.

  5. Caring & Professional

    Posted by Drue, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Kelly Koch and her staff are dedicated professionals. I was listened to and understood in dealing with a complicated problem. I recommend Kelly if you are looking for an attorney who will put your interests first and listen to your concerns. I am very pleased.

  6. Stress Free

    Posted by Richard, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    After reasearching the internet for divorce assistance, I decided on Kelly and her staff. My previous marriage was full of all the things no home or marriage can survive and my stress meter was at an all time high of 10. Kelly and her staff were in contact with me multiple times per week, we had several meetings, all documents were processed quickly and efficiently and she was with me on court day to represent my case. Kelly was able to process and obtain 100% of all my requests for the divorce and child custody. Now, my previous spouses's poor decisions no longer affect me or my children, I no longer have a stress meter and me and my children live in a new house we just purchased, free of adultery, alcohol, drugs and child endangerment.

  7. excellent customer service

    Posted by christian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.

    i call to ask some questions and they stay with me on the phone, they even call me back to give more information, they are really nice, excellent customer service@

  8. Slam Dunk VICTORY!!!!!

    Posted by Sky, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Child Custody matter.

    I have hired Mrs. Koch back on 2011 and we have a BIG Victory today 10-30- 2013. I highly recommend her to anyone that's going through any legal matters. Also she 's an AWESOME attorney and her staffs are hard workers. She will fight for you..... And Mrs. Kelly Kock will get things done and do it right! I'm her client, and I will alway have her on my speed dial! She's a KICK ASS Lawyer!

  9. Out of town but not out of touch

    Posted by Chris, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Family matter.

    Kelly and her staff were very helpful and very accessible by phone and email due to me residing in Austin. She handled my custody case with the utmost professionalism and I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

  10. Helpful

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Koch.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Kelly was very helpful and professional. She stood up for me and got me the best deal possible. I highly recommend her and her staff. Her staff is also very helpful and always returned my calls promptly. A+++

361-882-8000