Jacqueline R. Kriebel’s Reviews

Jacqueline R. Kriebel

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and Knowledgeable

    Posted by George, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-6 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jacqueline represented me in a custody case that was very difficult for me, but in the end I got more than I expected and was elated with the fact Jacqueline won me full custody of my boys.
    She always kept in contact with me with any information that came her way regarding my case.
    Any questions I had never went unanswered.
    My two boys and I will be thankful to her everyday for her knowledge, understanding, communication, and overall great attitude.

  2. Superstar!!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Family matter.

    Jacqueline Kriebel is a Superstar family attorney. She took all the correct legal steps to bring a quick and favorable resolution to my case in the absence of a mutual agreement. She communicated with me efficiently and provided legal guidance every step of the way.

    She is very knowledgeable and professional. She addressed issues in court as they arose effectively. I am very pleased with her overall service.

  3. Jacqueline Kriebel You ARE the Greatest!

    Posted by Roy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Child Custody matter.

    I,m 62 years old and have had many attorney over the past 62 years of my life. I have had BAD experiences with attorneys until I met Ms Kribel. Jacqueline kept us informed with all that was going on it our case. She was right up front about the outcome and fought our rights. When ever we called and could not talk to her she would always return our calls. All I can say is that she is GREAT!!!! She is a asset to the legal profession!! If I ever need an attorney you can bet she will be the one that I call. Jacqueline Kimble WON our case and we want to say THANK YOU very much.

  4. Highly Recommend!! Quick Divorce and Excellent Service!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My husband and I were seeking an attorney who was reasonable and efficient. We agreed on most issues and just had a couple legal questions regarding property division. I don't really trust attorneys and was unsure how to go about hiring one my husband and I could trust not to take us for a ride. I found Jacqueline Kriebel on avvo.com and saw her amazing reviews. Her clients are right about her. When I called she personally answered. I was expecting to speak to an assistant and not the attorney herself. I was impressed immediately! Jacqueline answered my questions patiently and made me feel at ease right away. My husband and I didn't want to drag out our divorce. Jacqueline filed our paperwork and finalized just past the 60 day waiting period. Our divorce was quick, easy, and legally painless. If you need someone who will truly do a reasonable and quick divorce, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jacqueline Kriebel!

  5. VERY UPFRONT - SHE ADVISES YOU NOT WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR, BUT WHAT YOU NEED TO DO

    Posted by jac, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hit with a surprise divorce petition which cast me in the most negative matter in order to gain assets and possible maintenance from me.
    I’m glad I chose Ms. Jacqueline Kriebel. She was upfront, communicative, responsive, and professional throughout. She was able to give genuine advice which helped me get through this legal process with minimal stress and loss to my present and future assets. I'll always be grateful. I give Ms. Kriebel my highest recommendation.

  6. single dad that ended up with the kids

    Posted by scott, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    i hired jackie between 6-12 months ago not knowing what to expect since the other lawyers were telling me the mom was going to end up with the kids. i met jackie and presented her with all my documents after she reviewed them all she said we defenatly have a solid case against her (me ex) if you only knew the feeling i felt it was like a 1 ton boulder was lifted off my chest.. she was a bulldog in the court room she will fight and dig for u and never give up she got me "a man of all things" coustady of my kids which in texas is a very hard thing to do...i owe her everything and on top of that was very affordable...have u ever heard of the expression "u get what u pay for" well i got alot more than that...i still use her still to this day and will still use her for as long as she is still in business..i have found my life long attorney i would recommend her to anyone and i have been since i hired her...if u are looking for the best attorney in texas then hire jackie her reputation stands the strongest i have seen or heard of..the most important suggestion i can say is she knows what she is doing completly and listen to her instructions to the T i did and she got me exactly what she said she was going to get me .....thank u i owe u everything jackie your the best

  7. Best attorney and only attorney ill ever use !!!

    Posted by Chadwick Spencer, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline more than 3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jacqueline Kriebel is a class act . She handled a " street racing " case of mine where she was very knowledgable , went over and beyond my expectations . Very trust worthy which is the most important part for me . She got my case dismissed in no time . I still refer people to her till this day and will continue to as long as I'm around . Thank you Jackie for everything you do!! You're truly a blessing !!!!

    1. Jacqueline R. Kriebel

      Jacqueline Kriebel

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are quite welcome! This was a case where we were trying to have the racing statute declared unconstitutional. Fortunately for the client, his case was dismissed on speedy trial grounds but that also ended our quest to get rid of the law entirely. But it was a fun battle and I am happy we resolve this case in your favor. And thank you for all your referrals!

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Highly Recommend !

    Posted by Quality Collections, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Quality Collections LLC hired Jacqueline to represent us in Texas. We are very pleased for all the hard work she does for us. Very knowledgeable in collections. Thank you Jacqueline for all you do.

  9. Satisfied To The Maximum Level

    Posted by Theresa, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline more than 3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jacqueline Kriebel represented me in my darkest hour a short time ago. She is a strong and an aggressive attorney that represents many different types of cases. Mine was an administrative case within a very large school district here in Texas. She was extremely knowledgeable of the law, she was brutely honest, and she was very fair. Jacqueline took care of my situation within the parameters of what the law would allow her to do. She was never unjust but was always trustworthy. She was able to win my case because she was aggressive and because she was experienced and knowledgeable of the law. I have since referred her to 4 familly members and friends inwhich she successfully represented their particular case. These members include my sister in law, my husband, and a good friend of mine who is going through a nasty divorce. I also referred her to a friend of mine at work who is a Licensed School Psychologist who was going through a personal matter with an ex and the school district that she works for. I would not refer her to so many close family and friends if I did not trust that she could do the same job that she successfully did for me, in my darkest hour. She saved my job, she saved my family, and she saved my life as an educator. There is no question that she was God sent, no question. I thank God for her and we need attornies like her representing people like us who have made a mistake and we want to make it right, or people who are wrongfully accused of the unthinkable. I highly recommend her to anyone needing legal representation in Education, DUI, DWI, Child Support, Divorce, and Criminal. She is very aggessive and Jacqueline Kriebel can get the job done. She will fight for you and you will come out in a better place. She did this for me, she will do it for you.

  10. Just Hired...Already Grateful!

    Posted by Sitting in Gratitude, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Kriebel.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met with Ms. Kriebel this morning and I can honestly say my worries have been lifted to an extent I did not expect. I have been in the middle of a separation for almost 2 years, after being married for close to 23 years...24 in September. I have talked with multiple lawyers over that time knowing that it just didn't feel right in each case for one reason or another. Consistently waiting to "know without a doubt" when it was time to hire and when I had met "the right one". When I left her office this morning I decided I needed to acknowledge the level of comfort and support I received from her. No better way than to start complimenting her from the beginning and I will follow up at the end as well...that is a promise. I am now clear that I waited this long to hire because she is the exact lawyer I have needed in order to resolve my 23 year marriage. Grateful that I feel she is already guiding me in the proper direction and allowing me the opportunity to finally feel secure in my decision making process. I look forward to putting my trust and struggles in the hands of this woman. Thank you....for finally allowing me a sense of peace when approaching one of the hardest things I'm sure I (or my son) will ever have to go through. You are a good woman...no doubt about it!

Not sure what to do? Call me today for your free 30 minute consultation!

210-677-5586