Ned Gill III’s Reviews

Ned Gill III

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. physician

    Posted by arezu, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ned Gill is one of the best attorneys I know. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the law. I find him to be very trustworthy and hard working.

  2. Ned Gill is great lawyer

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Gill III has been of invaluable help in dealing with all my legal matters. He has been always available and very reflective when examining my needs.
    He is very knowledgeable and fare in explaining the course of action.

  3. ONE OF THE BEST LAWYER'S I'VE EVER COME ACROSS

    Posted by ROSHON BESS, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    FROM PERSONAL,FAMLY & CRIMNAL FOR THE LAST 10 YEAR'S HE'S BEEN THE BEST I GAINED COUSTODY OF MY DAUGHTER HE WORK'S VERY HARD AND KEPT ME INFORMED ON ALL ACTIVITIES THAT WERE GOING ON AS AN YOUNG MAN I WOULD'NT USE NOR RECOMEND ANY 1 ELSE !!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Family Law - Divorce

    Posted by David, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ned represented me in my divorce case. The situation was complicated, with property and child custody issues. Ned proved to be a knowledgeable and professional advocate. In negotiating an agreed upon settlement he helped me understand the issues, he listened to my concerns and represented my interests strongly and successfully.

  5. Ned Gill lll, Attorney at Law

    Posted by Michelle, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gill has represented me with a variety of cases. He is the first attorney that I consult with. Ned Gill is always efficient. professional and courteous. He knows the law and takes as much time as needed to educate me on my case as relative to Texas Laws.
    Mr. Gill represented me with traffic violations, mediation with a former employer and is now working on my divorce. He is a man of his word and I know that I can always count on him.

  6. Excellent guy, great communication working my settlement, highly recommend!

    Posted by Bruce, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Ned for help in a traffic accident that resulted in injury. Ned was very helpful, communicated everything and kept me informed. I highly recommend Ned for any for your legal needs.

  7. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ned Gill is extremely knowledgeable about the law, very direct and honest. He is responsive and worked diligently to get my case resolved quickly. At all times throughout the process he kept me informed of what was going on and what to expect. I would recommend Mr. Gill without reservation as you would stand assured to get the best representation along with a reasonable fee.

  8. Mark

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gill handled a criminal matter for me. He was responsive and very well versed on the law and our options. Mr. Gill worked hard on my case and was prompt in returning my telephone calls. In compairing his quoted rates with other attorneys, Mr. Gill was reasonably priced and given the outcome that he got for me, I was very pleased.

  9. Excellent Representation

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gill represented my father and sister in two different cases, child custody and debt/settlement matter . I have found Mr. Gill to be very knowledgeable, competent, dedicated, hard working, trustworthy, patient, kind, helpful and professional.
    Mr. Gill made the client/attorney relationship very comfortable. He was always on top of things and made sure that we understood every risk, every option, every advantage and worked with us every step of the way.

    He was very involved in our case and actively assisted us whenever he was needed.

    I wanted to thank you for a job well done and I truly recommend him for any legal matter.

  10. great lawyer

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ned Gill.
    • I hired Ned more than 3 years ago.
    • Ned handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ned Gill is one of the BEST lawyers around....I usually don't trust lawyers, but Mr. Gill is the one exception...I have used him for business and personal issues over the past 10 years and he has never steered me wrong....I trust Mr. Gill completely and have recommended him to family and friends..