Asha Reddi’s Reviews

Asha Reddi

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST ATTORNEY EVER

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha 1-3 years ago.

    I was charged with felony possession of a controlled subtance. I had a previous felony charge. Things were looking very bleak. I was sure that I would have to serve prison time. But, somehow Asha got my case dismissed. She is very nice and caring and kept me updated on my case. She is without question the best attorney ever.

  2. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY!!!

    Posted by Grateful in Baytown, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha 1-3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Asha several months ago to handle a Aggravated Sexual Assault case. I got her name from an inmate in jail. I was in jail for 9 months. My family first hired another lawyer. I was so discouraged with the other lawyer because he did nothing but make me feel depressed. I was suicidal. He would always tell me that the jury could give me 99 years. He never wanted to discuss the facts of the case, EVER. My family finally hired Ms. Asha. I have a Christian and I know God had a hand in this. Because Ms. Asha is my guardian angel. I will never, NEVER, EVER forget the way she handled my case. She is absolutely, positively the most wonderful person and attorney I ever met. She was so patient and so thorough. She interviewed every witness, got statements from every one and convinced the prosecutor to dismiss my case. When she came back to the holdover to give me the news, I didn't believe her. I had stopped believing that my case would ever get dismissed even though I knew I did not do anything wrong. But I am grateful my lawyer believed in me. In a nutshell, Ms. Asha was my strength when I was weak. BTW, she also represented my cuz on a drug case. He also wants me to give a shout out to her! We love you Ms. Asha!!!!

  3. Best outcome concidering...

    Posted by Mark, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Im a computer tech that has been running my own computer business for the past 10 years. Anytime I saw porn on someones computer I just copied it over to my collection well I didnt reallize that I had copied 4 pics of child porn to my computer. A freind of mine asked me for a compy of my porn so I copied it to an external HD and gave it to him not knowing what was there. His wife saw tone of the photos and called the police. They busted in my house arrested me and took all my computers and equipment. Asha told me that even though I was innocent it would be hard to convince a jury due to the nature of the case. I have a 3 week old daughter and there was no way I was going to miss being apart of her life so asha got me a plea. The DA dropped 3 out of the 4 charges (class 2 felon for possesion)and dropped the last charge down to attempted possesion(class4 state jail feloney). I get to keep my daughter and my computer business. The DA originally wanted the max which was 80 years. Oh she also got me deferred ajudication so in 5 years it will be wiped off my record. Total charge was 10k.

  4. True Fighter

    Posted by Damian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Asha in a Agg Assault trial and couldn't have asked for a better attorney. She is a proven fighter and will fight for you until there is nothing else to fight for. I will recommend Asha to anyone who needs a attorney in their corner that they can trust. Asha is the best!!!!!!!

  5. SIMPLY THE BEST!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am a resident of New Orleans. I was in Houston for a wedding and got arrested for a Drug case. I did not know what to do. My family lives in New Orleans and they didn't know anything for my arrest. I came to court without a lawyer three times. I saw Ms. Reddi in court a few times before I hired her. She was taking care of her clients in court. She seemed very friendly and kind. She was very nice to her client. Most attorneys I saw in court were very rude. So I asked her client if he would recommend her. Her Client told me that it was his fifth time using her. He told me she was real good. I did the right thing hiring Ms. Reddi. She did an excellent job for me. I took a drug class and she got my case DISMISSED!!! No Probation, No nothing. No offense, but I don't like H Town and the cops in H Town. I am going home! love you Ms. Reddi! Good Bless!

  6. recommendation

    Posted by Jonathan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    So, I was on probation and totally messed up by taking off running. There was a warrant out for my arrest. I got really tried of turning. I spoke to many attorneys. No one seem to care about me.My Aunt referred me to Ms. Asha. She is the best thing to happen to me! Ms. Asha is a really genuine and caring person. I must have called her 10 times before actually hiring her. She was so kind and considerate. She worked so hard for me and got me the best result. I wish there were more people like her.in the legal field. I will refer everyone I know to her. Too bad, she only does criminal cases. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Ms. Asha. You are the best

  7. rev

    Posted by a very satisfied customer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My father was charged with a criminal offense in Fort bend county. It was a very unfortunate situation and we were extremely worried about it. A family friend, who had used Mrs. Reddi in the past referred her to us. A felony conviction would have had a devastating consequence of deportation. The prosecutor on the case was very very tough and would not budge. We ended up setting the case for trial. On trial date, the ADA finally dismissed the case. Mrs. Reddi was amazing. But for her efforts, we believe, this outcome would not have been possible.

  8. review

    Posted by SM, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Reddi took care of a felony case of injury to a child. I would highly recommend her to anyone who has a criminal case. She is the best counselor and attorney I have ever used! She was extremely professional and very aggressive in her representation. She seems to have an excellent rapport with the Assistant District Attorneys, the Judge and the Staff in the Court. I am very pleased with the outcome in the case. This was a very stressful and tough year for me but like they say, " All's well that ends well".

  9. attorney review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My brother was charged with a very serious case of impersonating a police officer. He has had a very tough childhood. He has spent most of his young adult life in jail. He had just got out from TDC last year when he got re-arrested for this charge. Some one is jail gave my brother Mrs Reddi's number. We are very satisfied with the results. My brother was looking at 25years to life on this case. Because of Mrs. Reddi's peristence in this case, my brother ended up with a misdemeanor. Thank you Mrs. Reddi

  10. review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asha Reddi.
    • I hired Asha more than 3 years ago.
    • Asha handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Asha helped my son in his Assault against a police officer case. I thank god for Ms. Asha! I don't know what we would have done without her. She is the best attorney we have had. Unfortunately, over the last few years, my family has used many criminal attorneys and were never really satisfied with their representation. Some were okay others were terrible. But now that we found Ms Asha we are not looking for any more. She is so caring and so good. She worked so hard for my son. I really really believe that but for her hard work, my son would not have got the result he did. She fought hard for us and we love her!