Myron Gabriel Davis’s Reviews

Myron Gabriel Davis

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Well trustworthy, honest,knowledgeable of the law, experienced and affordable attorney!!!

    Posted by Nathaniel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 6-12 months ago.
    • Myron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mr Myron G. Davis as a attorney to represent you for your freedom and someone who will work with you and actually fight for you all the way, he trustworthy, honest, dependable, on time and a great understanding attorney that will fight for what you want .He worked well with both my cases and got me a satisfying judgement. Thanks attorney Myron G. Davis

  2. Great job

    Posted by winn, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 6-12 months ago.
    • Myron handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just want to say a HUGE thank you to Mr. Davis for doing an excellent job with my case. Mr. Davis took time out to explain everything to me in detail. It's very hard to find someone that will represent you, stand true to what they told you, and very affordable. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a good lawyer that will handle business in the court room. Thank you once again Mr. Davis!

  3. criminal

    Posted by Donnie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 1-3 years ago.
    • Myron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    my name is donald johnson ive come to needing a lawyer a year ago when getting a drug case. I didnt have alot of money but mr davis was willing to work with me on payments so we meet up at a star bucks i talked to him about my case and after talking with him i knew he was the man i needed and he went in and he fault my case and at a pretrial hearing this man amazed me just how good he was i was looking at eight yrs in tdc when he had ask the officer to take the stand this man asked everything he knew to ask and thier is where i was amazed how he worked this officer the man couldnt even stand a chance he was speechless when mr davis was thru with him i no that this officer didnt want to see trial after the hearing because he knew that myron would eat him up this is how good myron works so my advise to anyone out thier needing a very high skilled attorney this is the man for the job im using him on a case with my son as well but im very happy in what he got me and i didnt choose time this man got me five yrs deferred on a third charge of being down this is how good he is and he will work hard to get the job done and he will never leave you on hold he is prompt to call you bk when needing an answer he will go out of his way to meet up with you if you cant make it to his office this man will ask you where can we meet at thats close to you he is very fair on his prices as well so if your looking for attorney look for myron davis he is about helping anyone who is in trouble with the law i no i hired this man thank you myron for taking my case your the best Mr Johnson

  4. highly recommended

    Posted by esadrian,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 1-3 years ago.

    I felt like myron davis went beyond just being my lawyer! He was very straight forward but senstive to my needs. He handled my case in a very timely manner to where I can get back to my everyday life. Myron kept me very informed if anything change with my case and is affordable.

  5. GREAT ATTORNEY

    Posted by Esadrian Weldon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 1-3 years ago.
    • Myron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    VERY UPFRONT LAWYER , EXPLAINED ALL OPTIONS I HAD IN MY CASE GOT RIGHT TO WORK ON MY CASE UPON ME HIRING HIM I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ATTORNEY TO EVERYONE

  6. AN AWESOME LAWYER IN EXTREME TIME OF NEED

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 1-3 years ago.
    • Myron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Myron Davis was hired to represent my son in a criminal matter in which he was clearly wrongfully accused. As a mother, we may be considered by many as being over protective but when my husband and I decided to choose an attorney for our son we chose Myron Davis on the basis of trustworthiness and honesty. We know a lot of attorneys but the first person that came to my mind was Myron Davis. My son future lied in his hands due to the fact that he was in college and during exceptionally well academically. There were two charges the first charge was dismissed very quickly but the second charge took a few months. Even when I became really frustrated with the whole process, Attorney Myron Davis kept his composure and reassured me that he was skilled in dealing with these types of matters. I really appreciated his persistence and due diligence in handling this case that was so dear to my heart. He said I was just being emotional because this is your son but trust me I will do my best to get this charge dismissed. Myron Davis is a Man of his Word – The Case was Dismissed!!! I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends. One important thing he does have a payment plan, if you need to make monthly payments. The Man is an Awesome Attorney in a Desperate Time of Need!!!!!!

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Raymond,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Myron really helped me with my graffiti felony case. I went from $2500 worth of damage to only $250 restitution dismissal.

  8. Reliabilty

    Posted by Denise, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • Myron handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with an individual that is dependable and understanding is what makes the law business a plus. Being able to be honest with your attorney without having be judged made our experience with Mr Davis one of the best. I dont run into attorney's much but if and when I do in the further, I would definitely want him or someone extremely similar.

    Thanks Myron

  9. The lawyer for everyone

    Posted by Taylors, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.
    • I hired Myron more than 3 years ago.
    • Myron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Myron Davis was hired last minute for my husbands case and since the very beginning he was extremly knowledgeable, available for meetings long discussions and/or whatever was necessary to ensure a fair outcome. Since watching him in action in court and his dilegence and determiniation I've recommended him to anyone that may need an attorney. Not only was he able to ultimately obtain the outcome we'd discussed but he was very reasonable in his fee structure.

  10. BEST LAWYER OUT THERE

    Posted by ERICA..,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Myron Davis.

    HE THE BEST LAWYER..... HE DISMISS MY CASE SO FAST...AND HIS PAYMENT IS GREAT I KNOW WHERE IM GOING FOR MY NEXT CASE.....