Don Ellis Mcclure Jr.’s Reviews

Don Ellis Mcclure Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My Hero

    Posted by cardona28, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don 1-6 months ago.
    • Don handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This lawyer is no doubt the BEST. He really is a very honest and sincere man. He saved my life and got my DWI case dismissed as of today. Mr. Mcclure did everything in his power to make sure my case turned out as successfully as possible, and what a job he did. I will forever be thankful for having him represent me. I learned my lesson. I will definitely be hiring him to try to get my expungement, 2 years from now. Thank you once again Mr. Don E. Mcclure Jr. I will be recommending you as long as I live.

  2. A God sent!

    Posted by Mathew, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Don cleaned up the mess that my previous attorney's incompentence got me in. Don represented me in my divorce and helped me with all the aspects of my divorce including my child custody. I went in not knowing anything and at the end learned a lot. I had a very good outcome and would highly recommend Don Mcclure to anyone who is needing somone to fight for you in court. Thank you Mr. Mcclure!

  3. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Will Jasso, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Don E. Mcclure and his great staff are the best at what they do. They will answer any question you have are very honest and trustworthy and will keep you informed on your case. I met them when I had an accident and got better results than I expected. I would recommend Don E. Mcclure to anyone looking for someone who is knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to get justice for you.

  4. Excellent, Knowledgeable Lawyer. Highly Reccommend

    Posted by Austin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent lawyer, trustworthy, honest, and fair. My case couldn't have turned out any better.

  5. A trusted client

    Posted by EDWARD, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This is a person of the highest standard in all aspects. If he could not answer the question or the area of question then he recommended the best person.

  6. Very satisfied with the process

    Posted by Fanni, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Don helped me through a divorce about 5 years ago. He kept me well informed as we went thru the steps and the process was faster than I expected. Since then, he's been there when I had questions after a car accident, and most recently for our living will.

  7. Best there is!!

    Posted by Daniela, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very professional, understanding and patient. I have been assisted by Mr. Mcclure more than once and he has always done a great job. Very honest and helpful. Always good to know a good lawyer, this is one of the good ones.

  8. Great Advice!!

    Posted by Marisela, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • Don handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Even though I live in Utah Don Mcclure's advice was very helpful now we have successfully started a process for adoption. Thank you for your help!! I strongly recommend, Hes very honest, knowledgeable and to the point wish he also worked in Utah I would definitely have used his experience to help me out with my case.

  9. Caring Attorney

    Posted by Catti,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Don is the most caring attorney I have met. He treats each client as if they were family. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. His staff are wonderful!! You will feel at home with Mr. McClure and his staff.

  10. Honest and Professional

    Posted by Marissa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Don Mcclure.
    • I hired Don more than 3 years ago.

    Don is a great Attorney, he is very professional and very honest. He has great work ethics and is very understandable. His team is great and always available to answer any questions. Don will not give you the run-around he is extremely reliable. Thank you Don for all your help. If you need a great attorney do not hesitate to contact Don!!