Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 44 client reviews

recent client

Posted by: a DUI client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Office was wonderful working with a first time offender. Very patient and understanding. Would recommend to anyone who needs help in Denton County.

Daniel Peugh's review

Posted by: Paul, a Juvenile client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Daniel Peugh was very honest and trustworthy from start to finish. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. He explained everything to me in a clear concise manner. Daniel always answered my phone calls immediately. I would like to recommend Daniel Peugh.

expunction

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Before I called Mr Peugh I discussed my case with 12 other attorneys every one had a different outcome to my case, but Mr Peugh took the time to look my case over the phone and emails and his with his conclusion I felt satisfied but still had my doubts. I kept my patients and let him do this thing he kept me informed from time to time thanks to Cara his assistant it worked out for me. If you have your doubt before you pick a attorney I would suggest you call him once and go see him you will be glad you did and made a right decision when it come to a attorney.

Amazing!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

Both Mr. Peugh and his staff worked diligently on my case and treated me with the utmost respect. I highly recommend his firm for any case. My case was successfully expunged because of them and I am so grateful.

Wrongfully charged at 50!

Posted by: Dale, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I contacted Daniel of the Peugh Law Firm I immediately felt a sense of relief. As I have never been in this kind of situation, or any other for that matter, that I needed an attorney, I have never been in trouble with the law and the details were skewed as they pertained to my case. I was at my wits end on what to do, what was going to happen, or anything. I had no idea. He was very thorough with all the information he provided pertaining to my options in regards to how to proceed. He made no promises that he couldn't affirm. He was, however, very reassuring with regards to my case. He made all the ins and outs understandable without all the legal jargon. he broke it all down in everyday laymen's terms. Would I hire him again. No doubt about it. I never want to be in a situation where I would need to but I would if I did. If you need an attorney this is the one for all your legal needs.

Juvenile

Posted by: Hope, a Juvenile client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very knowledgable about juvenile law. Mr. Peugh was not only interested in my sons legal rights but also what was best for him. This was extremely difficult for me and Mr. Peugh was very helpful and understanding.

Excellent defense for criminal case

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Thanks to Mr. Peugh my case turned out better than I expected. From the start he counceled me on the proper actions to take. He kept me informed throughout the process and was readily available to answer any questions. I will definitely recommend Mr Peugh to my friends and family.

Juvenile Representation

Posted by: a Juvenile client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Juvenile matter.

Mr. Peugh represented our son from the initial detainment and court appearance until we had his records sealed at age 18. He has been awesome through this entire experience. He has answered email and phone calls immediately and has patiently answered our many questions through the process. We have trusted him and have been convinced his experience and professional judgement have served us well. While we hope and plan to never need his services again, we highly recommend him to those needing juvenile representation.

Outstanding Lawyer!!

Posted by: Holly, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I've experienced working with my fair share of lawyers throughout the years, and I can honestly say I've DESPISED every single one of them...until I met Mr. Peugh. He is everything a lawyer should be, in my opinion. He was on my side, by my side, and ready to fight tooth and nail for me at my command. He was able to successfully set a bond for me, even when the bond agencies and courthouse were telling me that no bond could be set for the Motion to Revoke my probation. He took it upon himself to drive out of his way to meet with my judge and came to an agreement to set a bond...which really upset the county clerk! I spent minimal time in jail before bailing out, thanks to his work. All other lawyers would have made me sit in jail until I saw the judge to set a bond (trust me, I called around to so many lawyers before I was referred to Mr. Peugh and they all told me I couldn't get a bond before surrendering). He went to work on my behalf immediately and I was never left wondering what was going on. He was all over it, and incredibly successful every step of the way! It was my own fault for the possible revocation; both he and I agreed on that. However there were extenuating circumstances that the probation officers and prosecuting team weren't acknowledging. He fought for me and I went from facing 30 days in jail, with an at-home alcohol monitoring device for violating my probation, to having the prosecutor agree to a 1 day sentence, with 1 day served. Mr. Peugh was able to portray the evidence fairly, and got the prosecuting team to know me as a real human instead of just an offender. I didn't spend a minute in jail other than when I had to surrender myself and got bonded right out. He was on point, thorough, kind, direct, and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered. I was extremely comfortable working with him from the first minute, and I recommend him with the highest possible regard. If you're facing any sort of legal matter with a DWI or related charge, he's the man to call. He has completely changed my mind and attitude about lawyers, and I will never go to anyone else if I ever need legal counsel again. I thank and credit him for helping me get my life back!

Very Grateful

Posted by: Janet, a Juvenile client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Peugh

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Juvenile matter.

Daniel was great to work with. Our juvenile case that could have stretched out to three court appearances was taken care of in only one. We were very relieved! His office staff was very kind and helpful as well.