Back to Christopher’s Profile

Christopher has received 6 client reviews

Discrimination and MSPB case

Posted by: a Discrimination client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Attig is a true professinal at what he does. He is straight forward with you. You can count on he to get the job done. He is trustworthy,responsive,and knowedgable at what he does. He thinks of you and his case before hisself. Trust me you can not go wrong in having Mr. Attig represent you.

TRUST him! He is the one you want!

Posted by: John, a Government client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Government matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

He fights his all for you! We called Chris and sent him information about our case. He called us back and asked us some questions and then took our case. TRUST him ! He knows what to do. YES, he won the case for us. He is easy to talk to and has a desire to win for the client. He is resourceful, knowledgeable about the law, and when it comes time for court he is the most prepared. He does not miss deadlines. He is amazing! I am still pursuing additional legal avenues with him on related matters to my case. JK

Client Review

Posted by: a Employment client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris Attig represented me in a federal employment matter that was bordering a mixed case. After the first assessment with Chris I was confident in his abilities to represent me is such a matter. He was honest and provided me after his review with several courses of action. He continued to keep me informed at each phase and the status of the MSPB case. He made sure that I understood the process and procedures and gave me ideas of expectation. His dedication surpassed by expectations. Needless to say we won the case. I would recommend him to others without hesitation.

Client Review

Posted by: Valencia, a Discrimination client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review

Posted by: a client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris is an honest and dedicated attorney. He represented me in a Federal employment issue and was able to save my job. He is upfront, tells it like it is and let's you decide whether to go forward or not. I tend to worry a lot about what to expect, what will be happening, what questions will be asked, etc. and found myself sometimes a bit frustrated when I felt my numerous questions were not being answered. However, the day before my hearing, I met with Chris, who patiently explained EVERYTHING to me from start to finish, answered every question I had, encouraged me to make my own personal statement, and did his best to reduce my anxieties as much as possible. He stayed up for hours fine tuning everything and I honestly believe that I would not have my job today if it had not been for Chris.

retired federal government employee

Posted by: john, a Administrative Law client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Attig

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hiring Mr. Attig was one of the best decissions I have ever made. Went way beyond my expetations. Not to mention he won my case!