Back to Weldon’s Profile

Weldon has received 5 client reviews

1st Class Service

Posted by: Tommy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Weldon Allmand

The lawyers and staff at Allmand Law are great folks. My experience has shown they care about their clients, do a great job, and are reasonable. Our Ch. 13 bankruptcy and other related matters have been as painless as possible thanks to these good folks.

Excellent service

Posted by: Ernesto about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Weldon Allmand

I am very thankful to my friend who recommended me your office. She also had a great experience from your office and she's right. Thank you very much to all the support and help.

Allmand & Lee Delivers

Posted by: Kimberly, a Chapter 7 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Weldon Allmand

I hired Weldon more than 3 years ago.

Weldon handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

What a Law Firm! They crossed all my t's and dotted all my I's. The process was easy to do and they did all the work after I gave them all my information. I made all my appointments and it was so easy and so fast! GR8 Lawfirm! A+++++++

Wonderful Experience

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Weldon Allmand

I hired Weldon more than 3 years ago.

Weldon handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have heard so much negative feedback about BK, however I had the exact opposite. It was so easy. From the first consulation to the discharge of my case Allmand & Lee was professional, and timley. The customer services there is second to none. I would recommend this law firm to everyone who is finanical turmoil.

Chpt 13 converted to Chpt 7

Posted by: Kimberly, a Bankruptcy client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Weldon Allmand

I hired Weldon more than 3 years ago.

Weldon handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

They filed me immediately in a chpt 13 due to this being in my best interest. Later, due to unforseen circumstances, Allmand & Lee converted me to a chpt. 7. The conversion was a smooth transition process. I made my scheduled appointments and the response time was immediate. They also worked out a payment plan that was fair and affordable. One incident was handled immediately by one of their paralegals and I had no more problems from a creditor who was harrassing and threatening me with a lockout. Thank you Allmand & Lee!