Back to Isaul’s Profile

Isaul has received 106 client reviews

RevIew

Posted by: Sharon about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

To get answers to my immigration questions I met a few lawyers. What I learnt during this research is that it is important to have a lawyer who understands your concerns, addresses them efficiently and does not waste your time and money. My experience with Verdin Law Firm LLC  was very personal from the start.  They gave me their full attention and was dedicated and helpful. Verdin Law Firm truly exhibits the qualities a good law firm should have. They are well-informed, proactive, informative, intelligent,knowledgeable, clear and up for hard work. They also remember a lot of their case history which is very important in this field. Thier help and advice brought success  to my interview with the USCIS. A special Thanks to Nancy Muniz, she went out of her way to ensure that my application was well-organized. She Made sure to dot all of  her I's and cross all of  her T's and left no stone untuned. Verdin Law Firm took the time to read my long affidavits and was very prompt and honest with thier responses. In any legal situation if you are looking for a quality law firm I would refer you to them with out a second guess.   Hopefully, my review will help a lot of people seeking help to make the right selection, and not go through the trouble of meeting individual lawyer and wasting your time, money and energy. I am not being financially rewarded by the Verdin law firm to write this review. It is out of my sincerest  gratitude that I want to publicly state the success of my case thanks to an amazing law firm and lawyer Jared Dobbs.  Sincerely, Sharon N

Verdin firm

Posted by: Lina Hijazi, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Isaul is an excellent lawyer , he is confident and honest.I am thankful to him and his outstanding team . they are professional, experienced and friendly.Thank you Nancy, you have been supportive , prompt and accurate. It was my pleasure to meet Isaul, it is very important to have a reliable and successful person in charge of your case. I highly recommend Verdim firm and will always wish them the best.

JULIO PINEDA

Posted by: JULIO, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

HE ACTUALLY GOT ME WHAT HE TOLD ME HE WAS GOING TO GET ME, KEPT MY MOTHER INFORM ON DAILY BASES, AND REAL HARD WORKER.

A very unexpected turnover!

Posted by: a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We are very impressed on the outcome of our case. The timeline promise to us was six (6 )weeks however in shortly only of two (2) weeks they delivered us unexpected turnover. The whole process was very emotional and physically straining and yet Atty. Verdin and all of his staff, from his Attorney associates all the way down to his front office personnel guided our family with compassion and respect. The staff were very helpful and supportive.

Excellent Service!!!

Posted by: Fernando, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

We are very pleased with the services rendered from Verdin Law Firm. They were very helpful, prompt, efficient, professional and cordial when handling our case.

The Genius Law Firm Attorneys in Dallas, Texas

Posted by: Julie, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Verdin and his associate Mr. Dobbs are the perfect partnership and the best immigration lawyers in Dallas, Texas. My case consider very hard, but they helped me out, they literally worked hard for me. I believe, they also will help you to find the way for your rights on your case. They are not just hard working lawyers, but they are also the young genius lawyers. Their staffs (miss Nancy and Blanca) are very kindness, helpful and always response quickly.

Naturalization Case

Posted by: Charles, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I was referred to Mr. Verdin after my naturalization application was denied. At my re-application, Mr. Verdin and the other attorneys at the law firm guided and prepared me very well for the interview. All went well. I was very impressed with their professionalism, promptness to respond to queries, courtesy and friendliness.

Thank you Mr. Verdin.

Posted by: Jose, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Jose. When I read all the good comments about Mr. Isaul Verdin, I did'nt hesitate to contact him. And when I explained him my imigracion situacion, he had a clear idea how to handle my case. I recommend Mr. Verdin to anyone with imigracion issues. He is a highly professional lawyer, honest and very friendly. Thank you, Mr. Verdin and all your team work for the great job.

Working with you was and is worth while

Posted by: Abdulhakim, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I started with Mr. Isaul Verdin as my lawyer by the time my case was done and approved he became Isaul my friend. He is professional in his work, honest in his words, well-crafted in his skills, pleasant in company, and before all of that he is a good man. Thank you my friend
  1. Isaul Verdin

    Isaul Verdin

    LawyerComment:

    It was a pleasure and honor representing you.

    Posted 11 months ago. Flag

THE BEST OF THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER EVER!!

Posted by: Alexander, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Alex and Verdin taking care my wife case few months ago and been going awesome. Her case been approved and now I just gonna take few minutes of mine to share with you all that looking for an honest and very skillful Immigration Lawyer for your family, Verdin is the person you want to hire. He is very detail and thorough. Isaul Verdin and his team always there for us when we got questions not like other lawyer that you will be wondering why when we got questions is so hard to talk to them. Now my wife already receive her greencard and I thank God for His bless to take care of my family and let us meet with this wonderful lawyer as his hand. God Bless You All!