Back to Isaul’s Profile

Client Review

Isaul has received 103 client reviews

A very unexpected turnover!

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul < 1 month ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We are very impressed on the outcome of our case. The timeline promise to us was six (6 )weeks however in shortly only of two (2) weeks they delivered us unexpected turnover. The whole process was very emotional and physically straining and yet Atty. Verdin and all of his staff, from his Attorney associates all the way down to his front office personnel guided our family with compassion and respect. The staff were very helpful and supportive.

Excellent Service!!!

Posted by: Fernando, a Immigration client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul < 1 month ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

We are very pleased with the services rendered from Verdin Law Firm. They were very helpful, prompt, efficient, professional and cordial when handling our case.

The Genius Law Firm Attorneys in Dallas, Texas

Posted by: Julie, a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Verdin and his associate Mr. Dobbs are the perfect partnership and the best immigration lawyers in Dallas, Texas. My case consider very hard, but they helped me out, they literally worked hard for me. I believe, they also will help you to find the way for your rights on your case. They are not just hard working lawyers, but they are also the young genius lawyers. Their staffs (miss Nancy and Blanca) are very kindness, helpful and always response quickly.

Naturalization Case

Posted by: Charles, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I was referred to Mr. Verdin after my naturalization application was denied. At my re-application, Mr. Verdin and the other attorneys at the law firm guided and prepared me very well for the interview. All went well. I was very impressed with their professionalism, promptness to respond to queries, courtesy and friendliness.

Thank you Mr. Verdin.

Posted by: Jose, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Jose. When I read all the good comments about Mr. Isaul Verdin, I did'nt hesitate to contact him. And when I explained him my imigracion situacion, he had a clear idea how to handle my case. I recommend Mr. Verdin to anyone with imigracion issues. He is a highly professional lawyer, honest and very friendly. Thank you, Mr. Verdin and all your team work for the great job.

Working with you was and is worth while

Posted by: Abdulhakim, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I started with Mr. Isaul Verdin as my lawyer by the time my case was done and approved he became Isaul my friend. He is professional in his work, honest in his words, well-crafted in his skills, pleasant in company, and before all of that he is a good man. Thank you my friend

THE BEST OF THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER EVER!!

Posted by: Alexander, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Alex and Verdin taking care my wife case few months ago and been going awesome. Her case been approved and now I just gonna take few minutes of mine to share with you all that looking for an honest and very skillful Immigration Lawyer for your family, Verdin is the person you want to hire. He is very detail and thorough. Isaul Verdin and his team always there for us when we got questions not like other lawyer that you will be wondering why when we got questions is so hard to talk to them. Now my wife already receive her greencard and I thank God for His bless to take care of my family and let us meet with this wonderful lawyer as his hand. God Bless You All!

Fantastic Immigration Lawyers

Posted by: Jay, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

Isaul and the Verdin Law firm helped me with my adjustment of status. Nancy and Kelleen took my case for the most part. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. The time frame given was met, and I received my permanent residence 4 months after I applied. I will return to the Verdin Law firm for all future immigration matters. Highly recommended.

Deportation

Posted by: carloshumberto59, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My son had a criminal case back in 2007-2008, he is been resident since 1994. Immigration went to pick him up from at home, I contacted the Verdin Law Firm and Mr. Verdin fight the case in front of the immigration judge to stopped my son's deportation and release him from jail. Now Mr. Verdin is helping my son to became a US citizen. Thank you Verdin Law Firm. I highly recommend the Verdin law Firm.

Very Professional and Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I would recommend Isaul Verdin to anyone with a Immigration issue. His firm is very professional and friendly. Treated my family and myself with such respect and professionalism. They were able to build a case in a matter of weeks. Their job was impeccable. They communicated my family and myself every single move and progress in my case. I am very pleased with the work and dedication they put in my case. I'm very glad we decided to go with this law firm, I couldn't thank them enough. Call them today, they will make your life easier.