Back to Isaul’s Profile

Client Review

Isaul has received 100 client reviews

Naturalization Case

Posted by: Charles, a Immigration client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I was referred to Mr. Verdin after my naturalization application was denied. At my re-application, Mr. Verdin and the other attorneys at the law firm guided and prepared me very well for the interview. All went well. I was very impressed with their professionalism, promptness to respond to queries, courtesy and friendliness.

Thank you Mr. Verdin.

Posted by: Jose, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Jose. When I read all the good comments about Mr. Isaul Verdin, I did'nt hesitate to contact him. And when I explained him my imigracion situacion, he had a clear idea how to handle my case. I recommend Mr. Verdin to anyone with imigracion issues. He is a highly professional lawyer, honest and very friendly. Thank you, Mr. Verdin and all your team work for the great job.

Working with you was and is worth while

Posted by: Abdulhakim, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I started with Mr. Isaul Verdin as my lawyer by the time my case was done and approved he became Isaul my friend. He is professional in his work, honest in his words, well-crafted in his skills, pleasant in company, and before all of that he is a good man. Thank you my friend

THE BEST OF THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER EVER!!

Posted by: Alexander, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My name is Alex and Verdin taking care my wife case few months ago and been going awesome. Her case been approved and now I just gonna take few minutes of mine to share with you all that looking for an honest and very skillful Immigration Lawyer for your family, Verdin is the person you want to hire. He is very detail and thorough. Isaul Verdin and his team always there for us when we got questions not like other lawyer that you will be wondering why when we got questions is so hard to talk to them. Now my wife already receive her greencard and I thank God for His bless to take care of my family and let us meet with this wonderful lawyer as his hand. God Bless You All!

Fantastic Immigration Lawyers

Posted by: Jay, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

Isaul and the Verdin Law firm helped me with my adjustment of status. Nancy and Kelleen took my case for the most part. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. The time frame given was met, and I received my permanent residence 4 months after I applied. I will return to the Verdin Law firm for all future immigration matters. Highly recommended.

Deportation

Posted by: carloshumberto59, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

My son had a criminal case back in 2007-2008, he is been resident since 1994. Immigration went to pick him up from at home, I contacted the Verdin Law Firm and Mr. Verdin fight the case in front of the immigration judge to stopped my son's deportation and release him from jail. Now Mr. Verdin is helping my son to became a US citizen. Thank you Verdin Law Firm. I highly recommend the Verdin law Firm.

Very Professional and Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I would recommend Isaul Verdin to anyone with a Immigration issue. His firm is very professional and friendly. Treated my family and myself with such respect and professionalism. They were able to build a case in a matter of weeks. Their job was impeccable. They communicated my family and myself every single move and progress in my case. I am very pleased with the work and dedication they put in my case. I'm very glad we decided to go with this law firm, I couldn't thank them enough. Call them today, they will make your life easier.

Mr Verdin is the best

Posted by: Y., a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I contacted Mr Verdin to handle my immigration case. I didn't know him before, but I heard about him from the internet reviews that were so good. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward. I had some questions and he explained everything to me in a very clear way. I felt relieved and I decided with my husband that we should continue working with his law firm. He is very accessible, he replies to my e-mails right away. The lawyer who attended the interview with us was extremely nice and we felt very satisfied with the experience. We will definitely go there again when we need their service.

They are the best!

Posted by: Amila O., a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I can only pray every day and wish them all the best. Officially, I'm so close to finish my nightmare. Three years ago I was in removal proceeding. My previous attorney didn't do anything for me. After reading all these reviews I called Verdin Law Group, set up my appointment. Mr. Verdin was very nice, he told me that my case is easy to win, and I can give them call if I want them to represent me. That was my best decision so far. In two months they filed a motion to terminate my case, so I didn't go to court at all. The judge signed the motion and my case was closed. After that we sent papers for my I-485 and I-765. We have an interview for my I-485 in two weeks and my I-765 is approved. So I can say that you need to call them and ask for appointment, you are not going to make mistake for sure. If my review is going to help you to decide to ask Verdin Law Group to represent you, I'm going to be happy. My nightmare is done, and my life is stating now for sure. Thank you for making my dream comes true and especially huge thank you for Nancy M., she is such a nice person. Thumb up for this amazing team. Amila

I-751 Drama handled successfully.

Posted by: a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Isaul Verdin

I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.

Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

I was married to a super controlling man who was trying to use his sponsorship for my permanent residency to make me his personal slave. I approached Isaul Verdin over 2 years ago when I realized that my marriage was failing and my husband had threatened me with “If you don’t do what I want I will not sign the I-751” Mr. Verdin told me that I didn’t need him and can file a waiver and from what I had explained to him if also thought I might even qualify for a VAWA petition. He gave me awesome advice one of which was to hide my conditional green card away from my husband. Shortly after I hid it, I discovered that my husband was trying to take it. Anyways a year later I hired Verdin Law to handle my I-751 waiver. I had a pending divorce that couldn’t be finalized because I was pregnant and after I had the baby my husband was stalling on finalizing the divorce so I could not catch the RFE deadline for a finalized divorce decree. My I-751 was re-filed as VAWA at the last minute and Nancy worked day and NIGHT with me to get it done right and on time. I received my 10 year green card last week and now Nancy is helping me file for naturalization immediately. I didn’t even know that I didn’t have to wait until Nancy told me. This law firm knows their stuff!