Clark B. Will’s Reviews

Clark B. Will

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Compensation Dispute handled effectively

    Posted by Rick, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Clark handled a compensation dispute with my prior employer and was very effective in resolving the situation in my favor with all three involved parties.

  2. What an ordeal.

    Posted by a Oil & Gas client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Oil - Gas matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    What an ordeal. Before my legal woe's were finished, I had employed seven different Attorney's and three CPA's. While I always employed competent counsel, the shear number of them gives me a good perspective from which to evaluate Mr. Will's professional abilities and performance. Besides Mr. Will's strong legal prowess, he was constantly available to me which proved invaluable (I've found uncommunicative/unavailable attorneys problematic). Mr. Will's courtroom experience was evident and effective. He possesses an innate understanding of people and wisely uses truth and humor to keep perspective in trying times. Most of all I would extol Mr. Wills talent as a word-smith. His clear, comprehensive papers on the issues proved time and again to be superior to all others. Overall, Mr. Will had all the necessary skills to effectively win my cause. Mr. Will was a pleasure to work with during a most trying time and I would seek his counsel in the future. He's earned my recommendation.

  3. Frank E Anderson

    Posted by Frank, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clarke has been my attorney for 15 years helping me in a variety of legal matters. He has been responsive and very professional and I rate him very highly.

  4. Owner, Forensic Accounting

    Posted by Randy, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Mr. Will on two occasions while he served as a Receiver. He is extremely knowledgeable in this area and agressively pursued the recovery of assets.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by jean vining, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Clark for over a year now and I could not ask for a better lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and always responds very quickly to relay any developments. He is always professional and really seems to care about what he is doing. I would highly recommend him.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by Marty, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

  7. Managing Partner

    Posted by ralph, a Financial Services client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Financial Markets And Services matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Clark is very outcome oriented and provides comprehensive solutions. He listens to clients and informs them of their options, and he gets results.

    I have complete confidence in his services and recommending him to friends and colleagues. Having worked with attorneys for thirty years I have seen the full spectrum of the legal profession. Clark Will values your trust and the confidence you place in him. He is an excellent choice when seeking counsel in an increasingly complicated world.

  8. Owner of small business / self-employed

    Posted by James, a Franchising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Franchising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Will is very professional and takes personal interests in achieving the best results for you. He listens well and provides many options. Then he applies his knowledge and savvy style to get an A-1 outcome. I was recommened to Clark thru another acquaintence for my businss needs and since then we have become good friends. I have known Clark since the mid 90's and he has assisted me as needed over the years.

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clark Will.
    • I hired Clark more than 3 years ago.
    • Clark handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.