Kamlesan Naidoo’s Reviews

Kamlesan Naidoo

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing quick and informed.

    Posted by sridhar,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.

    I would definitely recommend Kamlesan Naidoo as an attorney. My H1B extension which got denied through different attorney then I approached Kamlesan. He filed my extension with proper documents and got through H1 with extension in very less time.
    He his very quick and provides clear information.

  2. Excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Khaleel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan 6-12 months ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.

    Kam has represented out IT Company from past 10 years. We have very successful relationship with him past 10 years with 100% Success rate in immigration cases.

    Kam is very professional, trustable, responsive and knowledgeable in his field. He’s proactive approach in handling all immigration cases has helped us a lot. He is very responsive and is reachable at all times when client is needed. I contact him directly for his available suggestions and proceed accordingly.

    For any immigration needs ,I highly recommend him.

  3. Best Efficient and Knowledgable Attorney

    Posted by Srinivasa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    kamlesan has been providing me services for the last 14 yrs with success Rate of 100%

    He is very knowlegable, trustable and effcient Immigration Specailist Attorney.

    He has complete knowledge of the Immigration Pratices and laws and when approached for a immigration service, he clearly exaplins the Pro's & Con's of the realted service and the Expected Result.

    He is very friendly in nature and is reachable at all times when the clients need him.

    After i started taking the services of Kamlesan for my Immigration needs, i never contacted anyone for any suggestions.

    I contact Kamlesan direcly , take his suggestions and procced with my needs.

    For anyone with Immigration needs, I would highy recommend Kamlesan Naidoo

  4. Excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Derya, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.

    I had the pleasure to work with Kamlesan on my H1B application as well as my Green card application. I was so impressed and pleased with how he handled my H1B application that, when I was switching my employer, I specifically requested to hire Kamlesan to handle all my immigration papers even though my new company had their own immigration lawyer. I highly recommend Kamlesan for all your immigration needs.

  5. Kamlesan Naidoo is a great lawyer.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan 1-3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. . He has a exceptional writing skills and and he is a gifted public speaker. I am pleased to recommend to your firm . I believe his work would, not only meet, but exceed your expectations.

  6. Excellent Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Cyril, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan 1-3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.

    Kam is the best in his work. His knowledge on the latest immigration policies and trends is very valuable and great asset to the client. I had the pleasure of working with Kam on my immigration need and I should say that he did a great job. His attention to details, the approach and above all keeping the client informed at all times is outstanding. I'll strongly recommend Kam for all your immigration needs.

  7. Awesome Lawyer

    Posted by Vic G, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He handled my case that was denied by many attorneys in town and got me my Green Card.

  8. Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Hemant, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kam provides his services to the IT Consultancy firm I had worked with and handled my immigration case. I had complex immigration issues and Kam had worked with me thru out to keep me in proper immigration status. Even after I had left the company , Kam was kind to answer any questions I had with immigration matters patiently and had helped me understand the process of AC 21 and enabled me to get my permanent residency. I would highly recommend Kam to anyone who has complex immigration matter. He has deep knowledge on the subject and is very solution oriented.

  9. Russell Little

    Posted by Russell, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan 1-3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I'm an attorney that has many clients that have used Mr. Naidoo, and I've always heard the best of reports. I'm proud to send my friends and family to him for help.

  10. Professional and Reliable Immigration Law Firm

    Posted by Rajesh Kumar (SDB Trade, LLC), a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kamlesan Naidoo.
    • I hired Kamlesan more than 3 years ago.
    • Kamlesan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Naidoo handled my case in a way I hardly had to think about anything and for a very fair fee. He took care of everything, always checking-in with me, explaining things in a clear and easy way and not using obscure attorney language. He has helped me with H1 and H4 visa for my family. He has also handled my employment based green card case in a very profession manner. He is also handling H1 visa and employment green card cases for my co-workers. I would highly recommend Mr. Naidoo as immigration lawyer without any doubt. Above all that, he's a really nice person, that treats you like another human being and not just a case.