John W Redmann’s Reviews

John W Redmann

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks for everything!

    Posted by Mischa, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-6 months ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Top ratings in communication, responsiveness, quality of service, value for my money, and knowledge of my case and the law in general.

  2. Would hire again!

    Posted by Sherrie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    John is a great attorney! I was stressed out about my medical bill, but he worked my case and helped me overcome it. I would hire him again!

  3. Naturally knowledgeable

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    John always shares way more details on my case than what I ask for and that just shows me that he is passionate about his work. My kids and I received a nice settlement in a decent amount of time, which I was happy about. I liked that he explained my settlement and he acknowledged my kids as well, and not only addressed me bc I am the adult.

  4. A CUT ABOVE THE BEST!

    Posted by James Moore, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I JUST HIRED HIM, BUT I DID MY HOMEWORK. I HAVE HAD BUSINESS WITH AT LEAST ONE HUNDRED ATTORNEYS AND I FIND MR. REDMANN A FIVE STAR ATTORNEY IN ALL LEVELS!

  5. Caring

    Posted by Delia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.

    Everything has been great. The office has help me with everything in a timely matter. I thank you for caring for me and showing me you care. Thank you

  6. Happy Happy Happy

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Had a bad wreck that damaged my brand new car and left me really hurting. Redmann's firm did a great job handling my case.

  7. Great Service Provided

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Great service provided; would do future business again!

  8. A great lawyer!

    Posted by Dermon, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thanks from my family for your great service! Happy Holidays!

  9. Homeowner's Insurance Claim

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Used this law firm for a claim for homeowner's damage. My insurance company would not pay me for damages to my house, and they helped me get paid.

  10. One of the best!

    Posted by Dorothy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney John Redmann is one of the best. He is a gift from God. He is open, loving, caring. I was blessed to have met such a beautiful person.