John W Redmann’s Reviews

John W Redmann

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A CUT ABOVE THE BEST!

    Posted by James Moore, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-6 months ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I JUST HIRED HIM, BUT I DID MY HOMEWORK. I HAVE HAD BUSINESS WITH AT LEAST ONE HUNDRED ATTORNEYS AND I FIND MR. REDMANN A FIVE STAR ATTORNEY IN ALL LEVELS!

  2. Caring

    Posted by Delia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.

    Everything has been great. The office has help me with everything in a timely matter. I thank you for caring for me and showing me you care. Thank you

  3. Happy Happy Happy

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Had a bad wreck that damaged my brand new car and left me really hurting. Redmann's firm did a great job handling my case.

  4. Not impressed, very rude

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Very eager to take my case, but quickly became rude and did not provide me with information. Staff was nice and helpful, but Mr. Redmann was awful. I would not recommend him.

    1. John W Redmann

      John W Redmann

      Lawyer Comment:

      This review is surprising because we rarely, if ever, receive such negative feedback. Since we are in such a busy environment, it is understandable that someone may have misinterpreted something we said or felt that issue had been overlooked. I urge you to come in and talk with me so that I may accurately answer and handle your concerns. Thank you for your feedback and I am hopeful we can resolve any misunderstandings that may have taken place.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  5. Great Service Provided

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Great service provided; would do future business again!

  6. A great lawyer!

    Posted by Dermon, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thanks from my family for your great service! Happy Holidays!

  7. Homeowner's Insurance Claim

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Used this law firm for a claim for homeowner's damage. My insurance company would not pay me for damages to my house, and they helped me get paid.

  8. One of the best!

    Posted by Dorothy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney John Redmann is one of the best. He is a gift from God. He is open, loving, caring. I was blessed to have met such a beautiful person.

  9. A great lawyer!

    Posted by Derrick, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Redmann is a great lawyer who got me a great result. I could not be happier with his service or results.

  10. Satisfied Client

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Redmann.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had a great experience with this attorney. Great staff. Excellent results. Used his office for personal injury case. Always maintained contact with me.