Richard Brian Hein’s Reviews

Richard Brian Hein

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great person..... Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Hugo, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hello:

    I have known Rick for several years as a person and as a lawyer. Through those years, he helped my wife and I to resolve a few traffic matters and for my business, he has provided great advice when needed.

    As a “plus”, Rick is fully bi-lingual and can provide his services in Spanish to those that need so.

    I truly recommend talking to Mr. Rick Hein whenever you require the services of a trustworthy and friendly attorney.

  2. HIghly Recommended

    Posted by Liz, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a car accident last year and i was recommended by a friend to Mr. Hein . He was very professional and listen to my request and kept me informed of my case. He got the result i was hoping for :) I highly recommend Mr Hein and his Law Firm

    Thank you

  3. An Attorney I Unequivocally Trust

    Posted by Dan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 6-12 months ago.
    • Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Rick Hein for years, well before he was an attorney. From the day I met him, he was warm and gracious, with a ready smile and a penchant for helping others.

    No one in my family had received a speeding ticket in well over fifteen years. Last year, time caught up with us and I was in the need of an attorney. I had just happened to see Rick that same day at an event at our parish, and I told him of my plight.

    "I will handle this for you," was all he said.

    And that, in a nutshell, is Rick. He is one of those people who is trustworthy, honest, hardworking, and loyal. From the first consultation, you will know that you are in capable, and more importantly, caring hands.

    I enthusiastically endorse Rick Hein, and if I may ever need the services of an attorney again, he will be the very first person with whom I will talk.

  4. Aauto

    Posted by Ethel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attorney Hein represented me in my personal injury case. He handled my case with the utmost professionalism. I was kept inform in every aspect of the case. Mr. Hein was always available when I had questions and responded in a clear direct manner. I feel that I was given the best legal advise possible. I was VERY satisfied the outcome of my case. I was very impressed with Mr. Hein and the entire law firm. I have and will recommended the Hein Law Firm to my family and friends.

  5. A Wonderful Outcome to a Very Unpleasant Experience

    Posted by Richard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Rick helped my son with a very embarrassing but serious situation. He handled the case very professionally and with a very positive outcome.

  6. I highly recommend Richard Hein.

    Posted by Paul, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Probate matter.

    Richard helped us settle my mother's estate. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and helped me and my siblings through a very difficult time. I would recommend them to anyone.

  7. Hein Legal: Top-notch!

    Posted by Bethany, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have to say I've known Rick Hein both personally and professionally for more than 15 years and wholeheartedly recommend him as an attorney and as a superb candidate for any board. Rick did a top-notch job for my husband and I during the touchy process of creating our family wills, and we certainly appreciate his guidance throughout!

    Top qualities: Great Results , Personable

  8. Absolutely Wonderful

    Posted by brainsmantha1, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Hein was very professional, and honest with me. I had called for a consultation, and it went absolutely wonderful. Mr. Hein was upfront, very pleasant to communicate my concerns with, and truthful. I now know who to consult with and hire, for any future legal endeavors.

    Thank you Mr. Hein, I really appreciate your time.

  9. Undergraduate Intern for Richard in Fall of 2011

    Posted by Arben,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was introduced into the field of legal practice by Richard B. Hein as an Undergraduate Intern during my senior year at McKendree University in 2011. My experience working for Richard was beyond superb. I truly felt like a professional in how he treated me at The Hein Law Firm as an employee and all the other legal proceedings he took me along for. Richard allowed me to be independent in all that he asked of me, unless assistance was required. Almost all the tasks he required of me I had no previous knowledge of. There were many times I was afraid he would grow tired of my countless questions but he never once talked down to me or discouraged me. Working for Richard was the single most beneficial factor in making it easier to decide what to do with my life as a young man and I am forever indebted to him. I recommend, without reservation, his expertise to anyone who needs legal advice.

  10. Highly recommended

    Posted by Cecilia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Hein.

    Rick is a wonderful person. I met him through a mutual friend and his help has been incredibly valuable to me. He is serious, profesional, and bright. Rick is the type of person you can trust and he never forgets about you and whatever problem/situation you are facing. I strongly recommend him.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

314-645-7900