Howard Hamilton Ankin’s Reviews

Howard Hamilton Ankin

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Nice Guy

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I loved working with Howard, great experience. Wish I would have gotten a few more $$, but he was right to tell me to just get it over with and move on with life.....

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Bill, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a workmans comp claim and he handeled it great. They were screwing with my money and pay. he wasn`t afraid to go to court , took a while to get to court but when it did he won. The wheels of justice move slow I know that , but he did a great job for me...

  3. Man of his word

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Howard Ankin and Ankin law stood by me the whole time. When I got hurt and needed help they where there for me.

  4. Ankin Review

    Posted by Mike, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Howard as our eviction counsel, litigation counsel, and advisory counsel. I have no problem recommending him.

  5. Great service and results

    Posted by Andy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ankin has been an unbelievable help to my friends and family over the years. He has assisted us in solving and settling many difficult matters. I highly recommend you give Mr. Ankin the opportunity to see if he can help you out.

  6. Explains issues and finds solutions

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ankin law has office has assisted my family and I in a number of matters from personal injury to real estate. They have been on top of things and very attentive to our needs and questions. They are honest and always return calls.

  7. great experience

    Posted by Jimmy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Howard Ankin was instrumental in bringing me a quick and successful resolution to my claim. He was knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy. I hope I never need him again, but I would not hesitate to use him. I highly recommend him.

  8. Got me out of trouble!

    Posted by Doug, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Howard Ankin is the best. He got me out of a very difficult situation with the law and put me at ease.

  9. A great workmans comp lawyer....used him a few times

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Ankin.
    • I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very good guy.....highley recommend him

Call now for a free consultation.

312-346-8780