Alexander Mchenry Memmen’s Reviews

Alexander Mchenry Memmen

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience

    Posted by ahmer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Alex is a great lawyer. He is smart and very honest with his clients. I have had a great experience and would recommend him to everyone!

  2. Lucky we found him!

    Posted by Evan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alex has been helping us with a lawsuit that has been dragging on for years. All things considered, it's a relatively minor case, but he's always on top of things when they come up and he keeps us informed in an honest, no-nonsense way. It's comforting to have an attorney you trust to navigate you through the complexities of the legal system.

  3. Concise and Comforting

    Posted by Lauren, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Alexander was precise in his response and to the point which I so appreciated. He ended with a short comforting sentence that was great as besides needing the legal advise, most clients are nervous when there is a legal problem.

  4. Clear, trustworthy and honest personal injury attorney.

    Posted by Michael, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Alex Memmen is an extremely helpful, responsive, and thoughtful attorney. He's an excellent communicator, able to interpret situations clearly and plainly and as a result is great at dealing with clients. Highly recommended for any personal injury case.

  5. Highly Recommended!!

    Posted by Sam, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I appreciated Alex's forthrightness and clear and concise manner in discussing the issues of our group's liability case. He has also promptly followed up with me to address any and all concerns I have had. I am very confident that he will get a favorable outcome for us and I highly recommend his services.

  6. A great, trustworthy attorney.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Memmen was thorough, thoughtful, and persistent throughout my entire experience with him. He succeeded in helping me getting an insurance company to cover medical bills paid after I sustained an injury as a freelancer.

  7. Mr. Alexander Memmen Review

    Posted by Andy, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Memmen was on top of my case since day one, He kept me well informed of what was going on. Gave me honest answers on which direction the case should be going. Mr. Memmen was available to me 24-7. If I couldnt find him in the office, I would always find him on his cell phone,

  8. if you want someon to help you lose your case Memmen can do it

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    If you avoid Alexander Memmen will save you time and money .
    My case was very simple and haring attorney was option .Because of my accent I decided to be on the save side .
    In his office he promise to work hard and even told my that I'm having big chances .
    Later I found out that he was giving me wrong information about the options I have .
    In the court day he was not prepared at all and from very beginning he started to lead to negotiation even I clearly asked not to from very beginning .
    Not only this he wanted to negotiate without me and when I disagree and wanted to be there he literally threw my folder , show a temper and disappear from the court house .
    I'm very disappointed by how unprofessional Alexander Mchenry Memmen is .
    Not recommended at all .

  9. Energetic and competent

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Memmen.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Memmen is extremely intelligent, conscientous, ethical and experienced. He was very realistic and his advice was very valuable.
    He is very responsive and helped me through a challenging interaction with a much larger entity.
    Highly recommend!