Back to Carolyn’s Profile

Client Review

Carolyn has received 5 client reviews

Very Very Good Attorney!!

Posted by: KRISTI, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Schmidt

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She got me the best deal on my charges anybody could ever ask for!!! Everytime I had a question she'd call me right back with an answer! She is very easy to work with but definetly not against!! She knows exactly what needs to be done on your part and in the court room to get you the outcome your striving for!! She is the BEST!!!

I would Highly Recomend this Lawyer to Anyone.

Posted by: Cory, a Domestic Violence client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Schmidt

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Carolyn Schmidt was more then i ever expected in a Lawyer. Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Responsive. She always kept me very informed of what was going on with my case as well as my options. I felt more like she was my friend during my case as she really cared and it showed. I felt very comfortable calling her at anytime i had a question or concern. She still to this day gives me advise when i need it. I would highly recomend her to anyone which i have allready done for a friend who was also very very Happy with Carolyns Hard work and the results he ended up with.

Highest Recommendation

Posted by: Ross, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Schmidt

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Carolyn's knowledge of the law and integrity are unsurpassed. She carefully explained all of options available to me at every juncture of the case. Her perservereness led to a dissmissal of the case. Thank you for representing me, Carolyn.

A great Attorney.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Schmidt

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

She provided me with the counsel I needed. She really listened to what I want and gave me great results. I would recommend her to anyone I was very impressed. She actually cares about her clients and provides them with great advice on their case. If I ever needed a lawyer again I would be more than willing to use Carolyn again.

I Highly Recommend Carolyn

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolyn Schmidt

I hired Carolyn more than 3 years ago.

Carolyn handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I did some internet research after getting charged with DUI and had a short list of who I was going to talk to. Carolyn was on the short list and the first attorney I met with. I didn't meet with any other lawyers after our initial consultation. She is very good, very responsive, and very honest. She managed to get me reduced to a careless which was amazing.