Brandon Michael Schwartz’s Reviews

Brandon Michael Schwartz

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brandon Schwartz is a top notch, knowledgable and compassionate attorney!

    Posted by Lisa, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandon Is a fantastic lawyer, he listens and he truly cares. We hired him to sue a business owner who conducted our estate sale and never gave us the proceeds. He worked very hard and very smart and we won the case. His cross examinination of the defendants and witnesses was brilliant. I would highly reccommend him.

  2. Excellent

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Brandon to represent me with regards to some post-dissolution issues, including child support, arrearages, and modifications of custody. Brandon was quick to respond, always answered my questions and obtained great results for me. I was hesitant to hire an attorney at first because I did not want to incur unnecessary expense, but the results Brandon obtained for me were well worth and greatly exceeded the cost. I would highly recommend Brandon and Schwartz Law Firm.

  3. Business Litigation Attorney

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was a client of Brandon. I hired Brandon to represent me in three separate business litigation matters. I have been very pleased with the outcome Brandon has obtained on my behalf in each case. I liked and found it most helpful and beneficial to my cases that Brandon thoroughly reviewed the pertinent documents, compared the facts of my case to the applicable law, and, as a result, obtained great results for me. Brandon's grasp of the relevant issues, facts and law in my cases was what set him apart. Brandon handled a real estate lease issue for me and successfully resolved the matter without the need for litigation. He also handled a dispute regarding my stock in a closely held company and my employment dispute with the same company. I would definitely recommend Brandon for business litigation matters.

  4. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Wendy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    During my particularly difficult divorce and child custody dispute, Brandon always made himself available and was quick to respond to any questions and concerns that I had. Brandon is very intelligent and is able to assimilate facts and events quickly into valid legal arguments that lead to a positive outcome in my case.

  5. Family Law Litigation

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Brandon as my attorney to handle some post-divorce custody and child support issues for me. Brandon was tough, thorough and zealously adovcated on my behalf and on behalf of my children. Brandon is not afraid of taking on the tough family law cases, which mine was. I have great respect for Brandon as an attorney and would recommend him.

  6. Trial Attorney

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Brandon for my business litigation lawsuit. During my case, Brandon was great during depositions - he was able to obtain the facts during the deposition that resulted in a most favorable settlement for me. Although a relatively young attorney, Brandon has clarity in his approach and how to obtain my goal during the lawsuit. I would highly recommend Brandon.

  7. Results

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I hired Brandon as my attorney and he obtained excellent results in my business litigation dispute. All that matters in dealing with attorneys is the results they are able to obtain for you, and Brandon definitely met, if not exceeded, my expectations on that front. He was easy to work with, timely in responding to my questions, and was very knowledgeable. You could also tell that he was well respected by the other attorney and our judge.

  8. Excellent

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Brandon and Schwartz Law Firm were excellent in their representation of me during a very difficult and complex business litigation with my former business partners. Their knowledge of the law, willingness to go to 'battle' on my behalf, and entire approach to handling the case was impressive, to say the least. I would highly recommend Brandon for any complex business legal matter.

  9. Litigation bulldog

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brandon handled my divorce and obtained excellent results for me. I had a difficult ex and the attorney representing my ex was very difficult. Brandon was spot on with his legal analysis, spot on with his factual analysis, and was successul in his representation of me.

  10. Employment Law

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brandon Schwartz.
    • I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.
    • Brandon handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Schwartz was excellent for me in handling my employment law issue. He obtained excellent results for me, was great to work with, and was very knowledgable in his representation of me. I would highly recommend Mr. Schwartz.