Back to Ernesto’s Profile

Ernesto has received 32 client reviews

An Outstanding Attorney !

Posted by: a client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

Ernesto is absolutely amazing ! He is helping me with a custody case and we are doing great !!! Ernesto goes above and beyond his job to be sure justice is served. Anytime I have a question for him he replies immediately. Recently I told Ernesto that I have a court date coming up to try to get a restraining order against my abusive ex-boyfriend , I debabted about going just because I been trying since 2011 and I was loosing hope.( I told him literally only one week before my hearing.)After he heard all the horrible things my ex had done to me,Ernesto convinced me to go to the hearing and he would accompany me. I went and we WON the case justice was finally served for me ! I will always be greatful for that ! He is one of a kind !

Excellent choice

Posted by: a client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

Mr. Romero was the best choice I could have made for an attorney to assist me with my divorce. He listened and was accessible to me via email or phone calls. His willingness to do the best for me and my daughter and accessibility really mattered and eased my anxiety. I know I have an attorney that I can go to now and in the future with any questions or issues that may arise. I am so thankful I had him in my corner.

Simply Amazing!

Posted by: ChrisStork about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

It is difficult for me to write a review that does justice for Atty. Romero. He was simply amazing. I had no idea how divorce worked and he walked me through every step in a smooth, painless and very personable manner. When it came to dealing with the divorce, he clearly had my best interests in mind and worked hard to fight for my best interests. He was always available via email, phone or text to answer any question that I had. He offered a very reasonable flat rate fee. I was very impressed with his professionalism, ability to navigate the legal system with ease, and genuine interest to get to know me on a personal basis. If I met him outside of the circumstances, he possesses all the qualities of a great friend. I could not be more satisfied in the outcome and my choice of a lawyer in my divorce hearing!!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND ATTORNEY ERNESTO ROMERO

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

My husband and I would like to thank Attorney Ernesto Romero for his prompt attention and expertise in our matter. We were faced with an unexpected court hearing and were desperate to find an attorney that was willing and able to represent us within a day. We contacted Atty. Romero in the morning and that evening he met with us to hear more specifics to best prepare for our court hearing. I was impressed by his quick thinking, straight forward questions, knowledge of the law and most important his plan of action. Securing Atty. Romero was the BEST decision we made to get our lives back from someone (ex-husband) who was determined to make it miserable. After 8 long years of being dragged back and forth to court by my ex-husband, Atty. Romero fought harder than any other attorney that represented me in the past. If you are looking for an attorney that is straight to the point, cares about his clients, well respected, who will go the extra mile, provides guidance and is knowledgeable – Attorney Ernesto Romero is that person! There are no words that can express how pleased we are with his services. Check out his bio and see for yourself. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Very Satisfied Client M.R. – Milwaukee, WI

Great lawyer! Flat Fees! Very responsive!

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

Attorney Romero did an excellent job handling my divorce. He offered a flat fee for preparing paperwork and walked me through every step in the process. His attention to detail and responsiveness are exactly what I needed to gracefully get me through what is arguably a very difficult thing. I gladly recommend him to anyone seeking a divorce. I'm thankful to have found such a caring legal professional that obviously knows his way around the Wisconsin court system. He even worked with the clerk to get my final hearing scheduled at exactly the legal limit of 120 days. Thanks again, Attorney Romero! You made a difficult and emotion-filled process much easier.

The best Attorney I have ever met:)

Posted by: Kathy 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

Ernesto Romero is not only an excellent attorney, he cares about his clients and makes sure that he has studied in depth every detail of your case for a winning outcome!!!!!!!! Mr. Romero has established relationships with judges, court commissioners and clients, not only because he truly cares for the well being of the children in single families, but he has also made available with the help of judges and court commissioners a service for individuals who cannot afford legal representation. It is located right inside the courthouse. Thank you Ernesto for getting my gentleman's agreement between my daughters Father and I recognized as a legal document and added to the arrears which he will be continuing to pay long after my daughter turns 18. You rock Ernesto!!!!!!!!!

Awesome attorney!

Posted by: Kayla, a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

I hired Ernesto 6-12 months ago.

Ernesto handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Out of the blue the father of my daughter decided to stir things up a bit with me. My first reaction was I was scared and why is he doing this. My cousin had helped me search for a lawyer because I didn't feel comfortable going in this without one. The first lawyer we found was Ernesto Romero and he had excellent reviews from other people he's worked with and helped. I decided to give him and call and he was so willing to take on my case and help me in any way to get what's best for my daughter. We are not through this yet, but so close to ending this and moving from this. Things are looking so amazing and I couldn't be more thankful for such a great attorney. Not only is Mr. Romero the BEST lawyer for this kind of case but he is also friendly, kind and very understanding and willing to fight for you no matter what it takes. Never had a problem with him not returning my emails or calls, he's always got back to me right away. Just overall the best and I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to get to know Mr. Romero and have him help me through this whole ordeal.

Satisfied Client

Posted by: Laurie, a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

Ernesto handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Ernesto Romero was absolutely awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and returns calls and emails in a timely manner. If you are in need of an attorney, give Ernesto Romero a call. You will not be disappointed.

Child Support Case

Posted by: a Child Support client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

I hired Ernesto 6-12 months ago.

Ernesto handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Romero is incredibly good, very efficient and knowledgeable. From my initial consultation through to the stamping of my judgment by the courts I had total confidence that I made the right choice in selecting this firm (Romero Law Office, LLC) to represent me. Mr. Romero presented every important consideration of my case in terms I could understand. I was impressed by his ability to navigate the system as efficiently as possible and stay on point with regards to what really mattered with my situation. If you choose Mr. Romero, you will have the right professional in your corner.

Top notch Counsellor who is a true "Counselor"

Posted by: a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernesto Romero

I hired Ernesto 6-12 months ago.

Ernesto handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ernesto has provided legal assistance multiple times on my family and divorce matters, and is incredibly responsive. He is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and takes the time to really understand my specific legal situation which I feel is really a rarity with attorneys and their caseloads. He understand the differences in county court systems, the nuances of other attorneys he has worked with and if you research has been very successful in his legal career so I have found can cut right to the chase of putting together a plan and guiding you to stick to it. Once you take the time to explain both the big picture and then provide some accurate detail, I am confident that like I have, you will see the floodgates open and he will bring his decades of experience to the table - like a hammer! It is this decisive analysis and subsequent action follow-through that will help you sleep better at night during what can be one of the most stressful times of your life.