Jonathan S. Safran’s Reviews

Jonathan S. Safran

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Well deserved praise!

    Posted by Welmer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Frankly, I can't give enough praise to Att., Safran. Although I suffered some rather serious injuries, I didn't think Any lawyer would take the time to review/accept a Bicycle Skateboard Accident.

    Not only did Att. Safran review my case and accepted it, he actually got it settled in my favor, Out of Court! - Even with his busy schedule! That alone, completely blew me away!!!

    Not only did he restore my faith in the system, his compassionate concern for my health was instrumental in my recovery, (though I suffered a concussion, it was complicated by a previous multiple skull fracture!).

    I recommend his services without any reservations. Though it may take time to actually see the results, he is very thorough, experienced and at least in my case - He Got Results!

    Highly Recommended by,
    Welmer

  2. Great Lawyer to work with

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Safran is a great lawyer! The law firm is very professional as well. what an extremely compassionate,caring, and wonderful attorney to work with

  3. REVIEW OF ATTORNEY JONATHAN SAFRAN

    Posted by TODD, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My in-laws gave me Jonathan's name after he helped them with a car accident case. We were pleased with the results of our case! Jonathan and the other ladies who we dealt with in the firm were so helpful and friendly! I've already referred him to a friend (and he also hired him). I would refer Attorney Safran again & again!!! Thank you Jon :)

  4. great work

    Posted by Linda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great work on everything. I have no regrets, and would always come back if I needed them. By them I mean Jon and now. Also the rest of the staff working with them. Thank you.

  5. Kim Hess

    Posted by Kim, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been involved in two accidents that were physically harmful to me, and attorney Safron was there to pick me up and help me through the process in it's entirety. I highly recommend him and wouldn't ask for a better representation.

  6. S. Morse

    Posted by Selenia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    As a former client of Atty. Jonathan Safran, I was initially aquainted with him in 2007 when I retained him for a MVA I was involved in at the time. The Atty. I had got sick and died. I was referred to Jon by a friend. Jon took the case and handled it to the end. I was very impressed and pleased with the case TAT and outcome. Jon and I formed a bond thereafter and he became my Atty. again for another MVA in 2009, which again I was greatly satisfied at the outcome. I've had some experience dealing with various Attys. in my life. Some good, others not so good, Jon has given me nothing less than superb service. He's a man I can trust to do the right thing on my behalf. If there is something that he can't do, he'll tell me. He won't give me false assumptions. I wish he had a diverse background in various types of law. He'd have service from me and my referrals for a lifetime. I think Jon is a good Atty. because he's a good and decent person who respects his clients and I believe, embraces and demonstates christian values. I would recommend him highly numerous times over. I thank you for the opportunity to give comments about this wonderful Atty. Best wishes and much success to you Jon.

  7. Mr. Safran's Review

    Posted by Alexander, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Mr. Safran for many years as my attorney. He has represented all of my complicated cases with great success. All of the employees employed by Samster, Konkel & Safran, S.C. are professional and reliable. If you never met Mr. Safran, I highly recommend you schedule an appointment.

  8. Attorney Jon Safran Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Kris, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Safran.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Safran is the best Attorney that I have ever used! I have had him represent me for a few different things. He keeps me informed with every step. Mr. Safran is always right on top of what needs to be done and is very helpful with getting me to understand what I need.

    I would Very Highly recommend Attorney Safan!

Contact me by phone or e-mail for a free consutlation or visit our website.

414-224-0400