Randall Richard Sevenish’s Reviews

Randall Richard Sevenish

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Relief

    Posted by Amber,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.

    I couldn't ask for a better lawyer. Him and his staff are wonderful. I got all my questions answered. They made the process go much smoother and gave me piece of mind to know they always there to help me through the process. I can't thank them enough for all they have done and will do.

  2. Mr. Randall Servenish, my auto accident attorney.

    Posted by Marilyn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.

    I am so thankful I found Mr. Sevenish to represent me in my auto accident claim. I have found him to be very knowledgeable, honest and caring with regards to my claim. I would and will recommend him to any of my family or friends. Him and his staff have treated me with respect and have kept me up to date on where they are with the case. He is comfortable to speak with and I am so glad I found him to represent me in this matter.

  3. Great Job !

    Posted by Cindy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.

    I was in a car accident over a year ago and was rear ended by someone insured by State Farm. I received neck and hand injury from this accident. State Farm was giving me the run around and were very reluctant to work with me. After many months of fighting with State Farm I contacted Sevenish to handle this case. They did a great job. It still took a long time to settle but the Sevenish staff continued to work hard to settle this case. They were great to work with and I am very pleased with the final settlement. Thanks for all your hard efforts.

  4. excellent service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.

    Randy, Shannon and the team were very helpful in preparing my care for mediation. I was greatly surprised and well satisfied with the results of their combined efforts. I would recommend Sevenish to anyone in need of compensation from an accident. These are good, honest and fair people who communicated well with me and kept me up to date as they researched my accident. Again, my highest regards for Sevenish Law.

  5. The best

    Posted by Olga, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Although my financial recovery took a while, Randey and his team worked diligently and efficiently to recover ALL that I was entitled to. They even went further and recovered money that I had no idea I was entitled to. If you want a knowledgeable, efficient and responsible team, I cannot recomment them highly enough. They did an outstanding job for me.

  6. Accident

    Posted by Ian, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an accident over a year ago. I was "t-boned" on the passenger side where I was a passanger. Mr Sevenish, and his staff did an excellent job in taking care of everything to do with the accident. I had minimal stress knowing that they were handling every detail.

  7. Lenoir review of Sevenish Law Firm

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Whole staff did a great job of not only getting me a fair settlement, but keeping me updated on thd process of the claim every step of the way. Truly a great company that cares about its' clients.

  8. Attributes of a great attorney.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Great! Very thorough and staff was wonderful. Consistent and methodical, which are great attributes for an attorney. Had a goal and centered on what was best for me.

  9. Selecting the right Injury Lawyer is important, Randy Sevenish proved to be a great selection

    Posted by Steven, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    When you are injured, your condition may prevent you from negotiating with an insurance company to cover your expenses and settle your claim. And you likely don't have experience with insurance company processes. It is often better to turn to professional help. I interviewed four different lawyers to handle my injury case. Of the four, Randy was the only one that listened to my concerns and directly addressed my specific questions, so I selected him to represent me. My most fundamental question was "Knowing that lawyers do not work for free, will I be better off in the end for having hired an attorney, as opposed to negotiating with the insurance company myself?". After seeing how Randy and his excellent staff handled my case, I can confidently say that I believe the outcome of my case was greatly improved for having hired Randy. It was very apparent that Randy knows injury law and how to get the best results for his client. And he proved to be a man of character, something one doesn't always expect to see in the legal profession. Would I hire Randy again? Most definitely yes. I know of other people that used one of the larger, big name injury law firms in Indiana, and their results were not very good and their case was not handled by the principal lawyer of the practice. So based on my experience and what I've heard about the experiences of others, I'd recommend working directly with the principal lawyer of the firm, such as Randy. I do not believe any other law firm or lawyer could have done a better job.

  10. Very Satisfied

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had the utmost confidence in Randy from our very first meeting. He and all his staff are top notch. He was persistent and patient to get me the fairest settlement possible. His paralegal Rebecca Ahlgrim was wonderful to work with and both of them are of the highest moral character. And, that is somewhat rare among personal injury attorneys. Very satisfied with their effort.

Call now for a free consultation.

800-278-9200