Randall Richard Sevenish’s Reviews

Randall Richard Sevenish

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Lenoir review of Sevenish Law Firm

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Whole staff did a great job of not only getting me a fair settlement, but keeping me updated on thd process of the claim every step of the way. Truly a great company that cares about its' clients.

  2. Attributes of a great attorney.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Great! Very thorough and staff was wonderful. Consistent and methodical, which are great attributes for an attorney. Had a goal and centered on what was best for me.

  3. Selecting the right Injury Lawyer is important, Randy Sevenish proved to be a great selection

    Posted by Steven, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    When you are injured, your condition may prevent you from negotiating with an insurance company to cover your expenses and settle your claim. And you likely don't have experience with insurance company processes. It is often better to turn to professional help. I interviewed four different lawyers to handle my injury case. Of the four, Randy was the only one that listened to my concerns and directly addressed my specific questions, so I selected him to represent me. My most fundamental question was "Knowing that lawyers do not work for free, will I be better off in the end for having hired an attorney, as opposed to negotiating with the insurance company myself?". After seeing how Randy and his excellent staff handled my case, I can confidently say that I believe the outcome of my case was greatly improved for having hired Randy. It was very apparent that Randy knows injury law and how to get the best results for his client. And he proved to be a man of character, something one doesn't always expect to see in the legal profession. Would I hire Randy again? Most definitely yes. I know of other people that used one of the larger, big name injury law firms in Indiana, and their results were not very good and their case was not handled by the principal lawyer of the practice. So based on my experience and what I've heard about the experiences of others, I'd recommend working directly with the principal lawyer of the firm, such as Randy. I do not believe any other law firm or lawyer could have done a better job.

  4. Very Satisfied

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had the utmost confidence in Randy from our very first meeting. He and all his staff are top notch. He was persistent and patient to get me the fairest settlement possible. His paralegal Rebecca Ahlgrim was wonderful to work with and both of them are of the highest moral character. And, that is somewhat rare among personal injury attorneys. Very satisfied with their effort.

  5. VERY SATISFIED!!! Handled my motorcyle vs. car accident in a very pefessional and personal manner; thorough to the very end.

    Posted by Brent, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I can't believe there is a negative review on this page! Clearly, this guy is disgruntled over not getting his way (kind of missed #3 on the review guidelines). Randy and his highly professional staff handled my injury case in a very timely manner, and the pay out was far beyond satisfactory. At first, I was going to handle this on my own; ( not a good choice by the way , a good lawyer knows the law and how to handle things you don't) through AVVO, and lots of mailers that came my way, I chose Sevenish Law. They were glad to be of help and offer legal advise, and never once tried to convence me that I needed to hire them. It is always best to start off with a lawyer right form the get go. When I finally realized my mistake and that dealing with insurance companies was far more than I could handle ( it's the adjusters' job to close the case as quickly as possible, with the LEAST amount for pain and suffering; leaving you with any unforeseen or unnoticed complications and bills that may arise) Sevenish Law hit the ground running and didn't stop until the job was finished and I was completely satisfied. I was always current with the status of my case, and if I had a question over anything at all Randy or his staff was always GLAD to talk. I highly recommend Randy Sevenish, a great person, great staff, and outstanding lawyer! ... Back to the disgruntled bicycler, the fact that Randy is a Christian was one of many reasons why I chose him. I always compare qualifications, experience, and professionalism first, if they're a Christian on top of all that, even better!

  6. Sevenish Law Provided Instant Trust, Realistic Expectations and Successfully Exceeded Estimated settlement.

    Posted by William, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Our one and only meeting before hiring Mr. Sevenish conveyed to my wife and I that this was a Lawyer we could trust. Our perception of his goal, although not directly stated, was to cater to us and not his personal financial interest. Other lawyers spent a lot of time letting me know of all the hidden cost, all the time required, all the manpower involved and finally, was the case worth their trouble. Not only did he meet his unspoken goal, but he exceeded our expectations with a better than expected payout, and in the amount of his bill, which was the minimum he quoted for the job.

  7. took care with my case

    Posted by Lizz, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I am very happy with the results of my case. I could not ask for a better outcome considering all of the circumstances involved. He negotiated better terms with an insurance company than I thought were possible, faster and more efficiently than I hoped for. All of the contact with him and his team was professional, clear and concise.

  8. Walked us through our motorcycle accident case

    Posted by Gail, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    Randall Sevenish did an excellent job with our case. We were kept informed of case progress, with little effort on our part. Sevenish and his firm did all of the leg work and we felt he did it with a sense a ethics.

  9. very statisfied

    Posted by Carrie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Everyone I talked to at at Sevenish Law were really nice and polite. If I didnt understand Something they would explain it to to me until I understood. Thank you!!!

  10. Treated fair and Very Satisfied

    Posted by Lance, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Sevenish.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sevenish Law Firm was flawless in handling my case. Mr. Randall Sevenish and or one of his Paralegals were always available to answer any and all questions or concerns I had from the beginning to the end of my case. I was always kept updated on where my case was and where it was going. They were always upfront and honest, polite and very professional with me. Mr. Sevenish managed to get me a fair and just settlement on my personal injury case. I highly recommend Sevenish Law Firm.

Call now for a free consultation.

800-278-9200