Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 6 client reviews

Trustworthy and Honest Representation

Posted by: Karen, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After struggling through issues of my case with another attorney, I found Neil. He understood that I had ethical considerations in entering a settlement agreement, yet he let me know when I could not afford to allow my moral compass to make all the decisions. He was very responsive, sharp, and did not back down from a major Cleveland-based law firm. He did not attempt to deal behind my back, and I very much appreciated his professionalism.

Extremely Qualified Attorney

Posted by: Ann, a Employment client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Klingshirn is an excellent attorney who shows quick understanding of the case issues. He has an amazing ability to remember detail. He is a dedicated, very well qualified, and knowledgeable lawyer with a solid and current, legal perspective. He is an effective communicator. He treated me in a collegial manner, always answering my questions, keeping me up-dated, and explaining all the aspects of my case. He is able to explain complex legal issues and make them understandable. He was always available via email or telephone for consultation and to address my concerns. Neil is conscientious, determined, and tenacious. He conducts himself in a professional and ethical manner with integrity and honesty. I very much recommend Neil as an attorney.

Client Review

Posted by: a Contracts client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Neil Klingshirn represented me in a lawsuit with a former employer regarding beach of contract (promise of bonus which was never paid). Neil was very knowledgeable in this area, and did a very good job of obtaining an out-of-court settlement before the case went to trial. I have recommended Neil to several of my friends who have labor law issues.

Exceptional Lawyer

Posted by: a Discrimination client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would strongly recommend Neil as a lawyer. Neil was great to work with as he is extremely knowledgeable about employment discrimination. He took the time to explore the details of my case and then explain how the law fit into my circumstances. Neil gave me options as we moved through the various stages of the case. He always responded to my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. Neil took the time to answer my questions and explain in detail what was happening. I always found him to be hard working and attentive. The documents he prepared for me were exceptionally well written. I also enjoyed his sense of humor as going through the case was not always easy on me.

Neil Klingshirn is A+++

Posted by: a Employment client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I recommend Mr. Klingshirn without hesitation or reservation. He is conscientious, razor-sharp mentally and intellectually and a master at comprehending case details. His knowledge of the law is unquestionable. His approach is determined and aggressive. Throughout my case, Neil was always available for consultation. Even though I think he has a very active practice, I always felt as though I was his only client. In short, Neil is everything and more that you would expect in a top-notch legal talent.

Very HIP

Posted by: a Business client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Klingshirn

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I met Neil in April of 2005. My start up was facing a few legal issues that had the potential to bury us. To make a long story short, Neil helped us navigate through some very tricky waters and today we run a thriving .com and operate one of worlds largest networks of B2B sites. Neil is a man of Honesty, Integrity, and Professionalism who is more than passionate about serving his clients and his profession. Thank you Neil! Jason