Kevin Patrick Ondrey’s Reviews

Kevin Patrick Ondrey

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I recommend Kevin

    Posted by Chad, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin is a hard working attorney that has all the knowledge for all your needs. He always kept me informed and up front with every issue. I hope i dont need an attorney for awhile but when i do i will use Keven Ondrey.

  2. Best of the best

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin has handled criminal and buisness for me and my family,very professional,takes his cases very personal,we consider him best of the best!

  3. Gets the job done

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin acted quickly and efficiently!

  4. I would recommend Kevin Ondrey

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin handled my situation with great professionalism and care. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

  5. Kevin Ondrey

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I first accuired Kevin about 4yrs. ago. I retained him to represent me in a criminal misdemeanor case in Wayne Co., OH. I felt comfortable dealing with Kevin from our first meeting. I felt like not only was he a good attorney, who offered reason in a crisis in my life, but also i felt he was an honest person, in which I could rely on in a most difficult time in my life. And, oh yeah, we won my case in a jury trial, which certainly counts for something.

    Since that time, Kevin has made himself available to me on multiple occassions where I needed his help, or advice regarding legal matters. He represented me in another legal matter involving a serious traffic offense. I was again pleased with his work, and the outcome of the matter. Kevin referred me to my attorney I still use for matters involving family law. In dealings with my ex-wife, and two small children.

    Again, I can't say enough about Kevin as an attorney, and the decent man that he has proven himself to be to me.

  6. Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in my DUI case.

    Posted by Jeff, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Throughout the course of my trial, Kevin was very thorough with explaining the process and steps that I needed to take. I believe that Kevin's experience and knowledge helped me in my court case. Overall, I would highly recommend Kevin to any of my friends, family, neighbors or anyone in need of great Criminal Defense attorney.

  7. Previous client to Kevin Ondrey Esq.

    Posted by Juan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Very professional, informative, caring, and pationate for his work, clients, and community.

  8. Good Attorney

    Posted by Sandra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin did a wonderful job representing my family. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

  9. very easy to work with

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin was very helpful and knew the information to help me in my case.He had a very good way of explain my case in English as they say so I understood what was happening every steep of the case.

  10. Excellent experience

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ondrey.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ondrey is a fantastic attorney. His knowledge was exceptional, his work ethic impeccable. Knows how to "get things done". I strongly recommend Kevin Ondrey.