Back to Ryan’s Profile

Client Review

Ryan has received 6 client reviews

Great Motorcycle lawyer

Posted by: Stan, a Motorcycle Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fisher took my case when three other lawyers turned it down. I was cut off on my motorcycle by a truck that drove away and although I had the license plate of the truck no other lawyer wanted to take the time to go and find the trucking company and the witness wouldnt cooperate. Once Mr. Fisher got involved within 3 weeks he got a good witness statement and had identified the trucking company. After that it only took a month for him to get all my bills paid and get me a settlement that was alot more than I was expecting.

Determined and attentitive

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Fisher took a case 2 other lawyers turned down and got my case settled without a trial. He kept me informed and everything he told me would happen did happen. It was a car accident with a really terrible insurance company.

Awesome

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ryan is the best. He knows the law inside and out and obtained a great settlement for us just a few weeks before our trial was to begin.

Other lawyers turned down my case

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My first lawyer dropped my case after working on it for a year because he said it couldn't be won. at least 3 more refused to take it. Mr. fisher told me that he thought he could win if he could get a cooperative doctor. Once he got a report from my surgeon he was able to get me alot more money than I ever expected. Mr. Fisher has represented several of my relatives and we always call him whenever we have any legal issues.

Outstanding

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Top Notch! Ryan did a fine job with my automobile accident case. The case got settled for mush more then I ever expected. He also got it settled very quickly. He was referred to me by a friend and she told me he was great. I would highly recommend him.

Very responsive and attentive

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Fisher

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Fisher always returned my calls and kept me up to date on what was going on with my case. He really knew how to handle our case especially the insurance issues which kept cropping up. All in all he got us a fantastic settlement and he did it quickly.